Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mansura, Egypt » English

Singles in Mansura, Egypt are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Thomas , 47, Male seeking Female, Mansura, LA
Dating StatusGood slow dancer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFour Wheeling, Guns, Love to Ride My Bike, Psychology, Painting, Drawing, Church, video games, Movies
Political Affiliationmy own
Who I Would Like to Meetthat depends on who I meet. everyone is different and offers different things
Favorite MusicJust About Anything, Toby Keith, Uncle Kracker (Official Page), Guns N' Roses, Adele, Miranda Lambert, Korn, Lamb of God, Pink ♫, Slipknot, Linkin Park, ••• Selena Gomez •••
Favorite TV Showscooking shows, Fact or Faked: Paranormal Files, Doctor Who, House, King of the Hill on Adult Swim, The Vampire Diaries, South Park, NCIS, Naruto, The Simpsons
Favorite BooksLegends of the Swamps: Uncle Frank and the Search for the Alligator King, The Bible
Favorite Quotesok, uh huh, and Karma's a bitch ain't she?
Where You Were RaisedLiddieville, Louisiana
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsI'm a good cook.
Favorite Foodchinese food
Favorite PlacesLove to go to the Gulf
Subjects You Think Abouttoo many to mention
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe in the "Ice Bar" at the casino or at home
Life Goalsto own my own house and land
katrice , 36, Female seeking Male, Mansura, LA
More About MeI am a sweet kind and lovable woman to be around
Favorite MusicSlow,r&b,and some rap
Favorite BooksSuspence
Friday or Saturday Nights IChill watch movies r go out and have a daquari and spend tyme wit the family
John , 34, Male seeking Female, Mansura, LA
More About MeHard worker not sellfish , spontanius.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFabrication
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetKind hearted not sellfish caring.
Where You Were RaisedMarksville, Louisiana
Others NoticeMy humer and my ambition
Favorite FoodAmercan ,Mexican,Cajun, Chinese,BBQ
Favorite PlacesAny where I like.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome Cause I Live Alone.
Life GoalsHave a family and b happy
christopher , 25, Male seeking Female, Mansura, LA
More About Meid love to answer ask me nbut as a teaser im fiercely loyal highly dedicated to goals once iv decided on them and im very affectionate though at first im cold and distent but keep pealing back my layers and you will find a warm caring loving heart I just guard it closly
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArchery, huntingfishing, Thinking About Life, Thinking About My Future
Political Affiliationold school rebublican 1776
Who I Would Like to Meethaven't decided yet
Others Noticestrong silent type
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or working
Life Goalsask me plz considering many things
Ahmed , 20, Male seeking Female, Mansura, EG
hatem yousef , 30, Male seeking Female, Mansura, EG
More About MeNo one hard feeling nI wish good for people - I will make my wife happy and I'm capable of it
Political Affiliationno political affiliation
Who I Would Like to Meetnothing muchnjust woman love life -want kids -chair me life -we make life more easy
Favorite TV ShowsComedia 2012 كوميديا, comidia
Favorite MoviesScary moive
Where You Were Raisedmidel east
Favorite FoodMoroccan food - Lebanese - EgyptiannSeafood
Favorite PlacesArish - Sharm el Sheikh - Hurghada - Alexandria -nI hope to visit America - Israel wish travel around world with may future woman
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub -on cafe - at home reading
Life GoalsHeld in Denmark and have me gas station
mafel , 32, Male seeking Female, Mansura, EG
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer!
More About Mehi every budy ni mafel live in cairo ni work in 10 ramadan city in pasta field and i hope to found the persone who understaned me nthank u for ur time ,
Devin , 27, Male seeking Female, Mansura, LA
sa3d , 33, Male seeking Female, Mansura, EG
More About MeI am kind man, honest, i have no time to was i am looking for serious love, i wanna find my soulmate whereever she were
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay chess play table tennis listing to music watch movie ride my motorcicle
Political AffiliationUnknown
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty sincerity sexy beauty Erudite Rich and dosent see any man in hall world except me
Favorite Musicyanni music
Favorite TV Showsaction movie horror comedy and hot
Favorite Movieshot sexy and action
Favorite Booksmagic books
Where You Were Raisedegypt
Others NoticeSexy bold and confident
Favorite FoodGrilled Chicken
Favorite Placesi love beachs
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsi always be in agood health
Marcus , 20, Male seeking Female, Mansura, LA
More About MeI am nice, cool, and very down to Earth when you get to know me. I love all kinds of music, I love to talk and hang out, I love going out on the town and walking along the beach, shopping at the mall, movies, just about everything you know? I love to watch and play football and baseball. I work out and exercise almost daily. I love meeting new people and making friends. I am in college to get my BA in psychology and will go on to get my MA and eventually Ph.D. nnI treat women like they want to be treated, and never let them down in the end. I am not a game player, I don't put up with immaturity. If I be nice to you I expect you to be nice to me too. I will anything to please my woman and make her smile. If you are not the type of person to show me the same respect as I will show you then just keep on walking right now. Do not let the suits fool you, I am a normal, everyday person just like everyone else.
Political AffiliationConservative-Republican
Who I Would Like to MeetI will not waste any time with anyone who will not be committed to me like I will be to her, and someone who is not serious about our relationship. I would love my soul mate to be someone who will love and treat me as I would love and treat her. I want her to be caring, compassionate, kind, Affectionate, talkative, and funny. I am looking for someone I can connect with emotionally. I would love for her to want to go very far in life with her talents. Most importantly, I want a lady who will be there with me every step of the way and support me in everything I'm doing to better not only myself but the both of us together. Everything I do in my life will be to make my woman happy. I will always hold and comfort her and make her feel protected and cared for. As long as she is happy, I am happy. As for appearance, I am only attracted to white women, which I am not ashamed of but proud of. I always dreamed of her having long blonde hair, but she doesn't have to for me to really love her
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsThe Haves and the Have Nots, joel osteen
Where You Were RaisedChicago, IL
Others NoticeMy clothes
Favorite FoodCatfish, Steak, French fries, vanilla cake, ice cream
Favorite PlacesTexas Roadhouse, the movies, the mall, the beach, outside
Friday or Saturday Nights IApplebee's
Life GoalsEstablish my own therapeutic practice that emphasizes teenage emotions and feelings

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages