Online Speed Dating » Singles in Manly, Australia » English

Singles in Manly, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sam , 30, Male seeking Female, Manly, AU
Bruce Brookshaw , 56, Male seeking Female, Manly, AU
More About MeI am a genuine guy, looking for a one man woman companion. Who takes care in her appearance & knows how to please her man ..
Favorite Musicgospel, hits, rock/vocals/guitar
Favorite Movieschick flicks
Favorite Booksinspirational
Life Goalsgiving is receiving
Tim , 33, Male seeking Female, Manly, AU
More About MeI am
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessurfing,fishing,camping,music exsploring going for a nice meal and a beer some where new
Who I Would Like to Meetno lies not fake and love too smile
Favorite Musicall sounds that make me feel good and reminde me
Favorite TV Showsdeadlyest catch
Favorite Movieshave heaps
Favorite Booksdont read much
Where You Were Raisedborn in narrabri live in many towns in nsw
Others Noticeeyes and smile /teeth
Skills/TalentsMANY with my hands
Favorite Foodchicken cheese stake and potatos mmmmu love them all and garlic
Favorite Placesbeach anywhere with a good smell and a view
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the moment at the pub or home by me self
Life Goalstoo have my kids be proud off me and to some day be in love and be loved with no douts
Secretwould that be A SECRET
Ezekiel , 24, Male seeking Female, Manly, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVirtual Ninja
Favorite MusicPrince 1999, luv U want
Favorite TV ShowsNinja Warrior, Bay Watch
Where You Were RaisedManly, New South Wales, Australia
Others Noticeim jst a MAN searching 4 sum1
SecretIm tallented
Bethany , 23, Female seeking Female, Manly, IA
Dating StatusMe Myself & I
More About MeI'm 21, have ten tattoos... Some piercing, I do my own thing and don't really care what people think. I'm straight forward and I'm not down with lying or liars..
Political AffiliationOther
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who's smart and can make me laugh and smile..
Where You Were RaisedWebster City Iowa
Others NoticeMy tattoos
Favorite FoodPork Ramen
Favorite PlacesAnywhere.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, or out.
Life GoalsBecome a nurse and just be happy.
SecretI'm open.
harshn , 22, Male seeking Female, Manly, AU
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others Noticeits completely upto them :)
David , 43, Male seeking Female, Manly, AU
Dating StatusWhat if!!!
More About MeThe main thing that makes anyone special is the other person. Once the connection is there, then special simply comes along with the emotion, the look, the feeling and security with two people sharing their time. If you are interested we can share some time over a coffee to see if things just work. What if? david underscore honeyman two thousand and three at what the cowboys say in Australia. Cryptic, yes, but I'll be well impressed to hear from you there!!!
Political AffiliationNever discuss politics
Who I Would Like to MeetSimply to have returned as is given.
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch alot. Talent competitions. CSI.
Favorite Books7 Habits of Highly Effective People
Where You Were RaisedParramatta
Others NoticeThe way I dress. Well ironed shirts, crisp clothing. Smile and conversation.
Favorite FoodTo many to mention
Favorite Placesmany and varied
Friday or Saturday Nights ITheatre, dinning out, watching a band, a drink with friends
SecretThis will come out not over coffee, but over dinner & a movie.
Tim , 53, Male seeking Female, Manly, AU
Dating Statushi there
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRe-doing a high five until you get it right!!, Read a Book
Political Affiliationnone of the above
Who I Would Like to MeetAdventurous, energetic, attractive.
Favorite MusicLana Del Rey, Stonefield, Florence + the Machine, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Soundgarden, Led Zeppelin Rules, FRANK ZAPPA - Over-Nite Sensation (1973)
Favorite TV Shows3.5 men
Favorite MoviesDirector
Favorite BooksParanoia
Favorite QuotesI would never join a club that would have me as a member. Marx Bros.
Where You Were RaisedMansfield
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsCreativity
Favorite FoodGolden Syrup Dumplings with clotted cream.
Favorite PlacesRome, New York, Paris, London, Sydney, Los Angeles, Las Vegas, Prague, Montreal, San Francisco, Tokyo, Hamburg.
Subjects You Think AboutLife.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsNot really
Secretno
Chinatree , 41, Female seeking Male, Manly, AU
Dating StatusAdventurous, wicked sense of humour and I prefer more than vanilla flavour
More About MeI 'm a BBW who is confident, passionate about life and willing to give anything ago. I have a big heart, I care about people, my family and friends. I like to ease myself into the day with a coffee and if I don't get that I can be very grumpy. I have a wicked sense of humour, love to laugh and have fun. I abhor cruelty to all people and animals. I don't call a spade a shovel. Life is not black and white, it's made up of more than fifty shades of grey.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThere are so many but photography and travel are what I'm passionate about. Making a difference. I'm creative and artistic and will give anything a go. I'm happy on, in or under the water. Love fishing as well. It's not so much about the catching, it's sitting with a line in the water taking in the moment. I do enjoy eating what I've caught. I like to cook for someone, eat it, watch a movie and have my feet massaged.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that knows that relationships are made up of willingness, compromises, work and communication. Honesty, a sense of humour, fun.
Favorite MusicEclectic! if you were to look at my iPod you'd think I was cultured or crazy. Loving Pink at the moment.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Black List, True Blood, Big Bang Theory, White Collar, The Project, The News, Q
Favorite BooksA Jonathan Kellerman novel and I'm about to start a Lee Child's novel.
Where You Were RaisedSydney born
Others NoticePink hair! My smile, laugh, wicked sense of humour and figure. Guys definitely notice my chest.
Favorite FoodThai, Italian, Ice Cream, Water melon, chocolate, someone else's cooking! And finding new foods that are gluten free that don't taste like cardboard. Food that is made with love!
Favorite PlacesItaly, New York, Sydney, Prague, Australia, the Northern Beaches of Sydney and the South Coast. To go to an exotic beach, sit by the water, sip cocktails and watch the sunset.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching telly or a movie. Maybe out to dinner and a movie.
Life GoalsTo live life to the fullest. To push my boundaries. To be a photojournalist and travel the world. To seek new adventures, places
Phillip , 57, Male seeking Female, Manly, AU
Where You Were RaisedCountry
Others NoticeFriendly

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages