Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mahopac, United States » English

Singles in Mahopac, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rick , 31, Male seeking Female, Mahopac, NY
More About MeFun loving, funny, hard working, honest, loyal, dedicated, loving, caring, respectful, a gentleman, family oriented..... this is how I see myself, it's really as simple as that.
Political AffiliationI follow whoever has the best interests of the people in mind
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm at the stage in my life where I am looking for a relationship that will be long term, deep and meaningful. The days of playing games and other nonsense are long gone and I am looking to meet someone who I will not have to deal with these things with. Most importantly my ideal girl will be respectful and kind, close to her family and loyal and dedicated to those that are important to her, someone who is fun to be with and can make me laugh and smile, someone I can treat like the lady she deserves to be treated as. If this sounds like you and you'd like to know more about me, I'd love to take the time to talk with you.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC), Game of Thrones
Favorite BooksA Game of Thrones 4-Book Boxed Set by George R. R. Martin, A Dance With Dragons
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Dutchess/ Putnam counties in NY
Others NoticeOthers seem to notice my eyes and my smile, when they first see me. I am a genuinely kind and good person and they definitely stands out as well.
Favorite FoodI absolutely love chinese/ japanese food
Favorite PlacesThe buddhist monastery, the beach, Medieval Times, the county fair
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou can find me relaxing with friends and family around the fire, cooking, laughing and maybe having a few drinks
Life GoalsI am working to become an HVAC/R technician and am currently in school for this now. I want to do well in this field, meet someone amazing for myself and enjoy all that life can offer us.
Tom , 46, Male seeking Female, Mahopac, NY
marc758201 , 49, Male seeking Female, Mahopac, NY
More About MeOne of a kind ..hard to find someone like myself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking on car's .Harleys
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetadventurous .very outgoing. honest. it's definitely not a fake
Favorite MusicRock and roll. Some country
Favorite TV ShowsCsi
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite BooksHoffas right hand man
Where You Were RaisedYonkers ny
Others NoticeEverything
Favorite FoodSo maney
Favorite PlacesMaine .fla keys
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the lake or home
Life GoalsExactly what I am doing. Enjoying life
nole , 33, Male seeking Female, Mahopac, NY
More About Mei am a 5'9 guy brown hair also brown eyes like to do lots of thing just ask me and i will tell u what i like
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out with friends and learn to work on cars and computers
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthey must be nice and sometimes bad
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Showswwe raw and smackdown,ice road truckers
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksrachael ray mag.
Favorite Foodany kind
Favorite Placeslike dinsey
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsgo to college
Christopher , 30, Male seeking Female, Mahopac, NY
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music
Favorite TV Showsthe soprano's, seinfeld, south park, family guy
Favorite Moviesmystery, comedy,
Favorite Foodall kinds of food
Favorite PlacesCalifornia
Life GoalsI am going to school to become an X-ray technician, But i hope to furhter my eduacation by going into nutrition or health and fitness
Harris , 22, Male seeking Female, Mahopac, NY
Dating StatusSingle and ready to find someone
More About MeI am a handsome down to earth guy with a great personality. I am built pretty good as well as good looking and most girls I know would probably agree. I am really into music and movies and I'm always up for something new. I'm usually in a good mood and most people would say I have an upbeat personality. I've never really done the whole online dating thing but I thought I'd give it a shot. I am looking for someone to meet and get to know and hopefully start a relationship with.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a smart beautiful girl that is caring, has a great personality as well, and someone I can go to if I need to talk. I love short girls. For me believe it or not one of the biggest things that draws me to a girl are her eyes. I love blue, green and hazel and I could fall for you on the eyes alone. I am looking for someone to meet and get to know and hopefully start a relationship with.
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Horror Story, The Walking Dead, law and order special victims unit
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Action, thriller
Where You Were RaisedKind of all over. I moved three times before settling where I am now.
Others NoticeMy upbeat personality.
Favorite FoodI will eat and/or try anything at least once.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at work or hanging out with friends.
Life GoalsNot sure but I'm looking into the restaurant field.
jo , 44, Female seeking Male, Mahopac, NY
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetwant to make friends first see what happens
Favorite Musiclove all music
Favorite TV ShowsEntourage, Sex in the City,
Favorite Moviescomedies, romance
Favorite Bookssomething borrowed, magazines,
Favorite Foodsushi, seafood
Favorite Placestravel, casinos, nyc
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with my friends having martinis
Life GoalsI own a successful business and want to retire young to travel
Jerry , 48, Male seeking Female, Mahopac, NY
More About Meu ask
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meetill ask
Favorite MusicOpen
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedcarmel n.y
Others Noticetatoos
Favorite Foodeverything but liver!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite PlacesN/a
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
joe , 55, Male seeking Female, Mahopac, NY
More About Megood old fashion guy with a heart of gold,old fashion values, great sense of humor, romantic, passionate, affectionate, loyal and honest, easy to talk to
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, loyal,affectionate, passionate, sense of humor-romantic
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit
Where You Were Raisedgrew up in the bronx
Others Noticeeyes,lips
Favorite Foodseafood, italian,
charlie , 56, Male seeking Female, Mahopac, NY
Dating Statuswell, here we go again!
More About MeI am a laid back guy.,willing to compromise. Im a good listener,have a sense of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLOve the beach, like going to concerts,dining out nature activities
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetattractive both inside and out. sense of humor. loves nature,sense of family
Favorite Musicrock n roll ,anything but rap
Favorite TV Showsglee, sunny in philidelphia.sons of anarcy,comedy central
Favorite Moviescomedy,action
Favorite Booksnewspapers everyday
Where You Were Raisedsyracuse/long island
Skills/Talentshouse painting,,good listener
Favorite Fooditalian,chocklate
Favorite Placesjones beach,any park
Life Goalsto own a house some day and live life to the best of my abilities

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages