Online Speed Dating » Singles in Madison Heights, United States » English » Page - 2

Singles in Madison Heights, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Martha , 53, Female seeking Male, Madison Heights, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love gardening
Favorite Musicenjoy all kinds of music
Where You Were RaisedHazel Park Mi
Others Noticemy smile have been told I have a nice smile
mark , 45, Male seeking Female, Madison Heights, VA
More About Melove to laugh love to love mmm
Where You Were Raisedvirginia
penny , 53, Female seeking Male, Madison Heights, VA
Political Affiliationnot going 2 say
Who I Would Like to Meetno cheaters
Where You Were Raisedmaryland
Others Noticemy eyes
Secretnope
Jenny , 58, Female seeking Male, Madison Heights, MI
Dating StatusIn searchof my best friend and soul mate
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to cook. bake and love to camp up north in a small cabin !
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest. Open and communitive!
Favorite MusicClassic 80's
Favorite TV ShowsCSI,House, Grey's Anatomy, Fox 2 local News
Favorite MoviesRomance Movies
Favorite BooksJoyce Myers Me and My Big Mouth
Favorite Quotes"Nothing Ventured, Nothing Gained"
Where You Were RaisedRoyal Oak Michigan
Others NoticeMy overall personality
Skills/Talentslove to cook, lovetogo up north and spend a romantic weekendon the water in a small cabin for 2, love to cuddle up with a blanket and a goodmovie and a bowl of popcorn with my man.......
Favorite FoodMexican Food, a good home cooked Barbeque meal
Favorite PlacesXochilimochio's, Atlanta GA, Florida, Colorado, Mexico
Subjects You Think AboutMy Life Long goals.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing at a coffee shop, cooking, enjoying a few drinks with friends at a cook-out
Life GoalsWould like to travel and see places that I have never been!
SecretIm a true Romantic
sheilacorbat , 44, Female seeking Male, Madison Heights, MI
More About Mei am looking for that guy who can keep me laughing, who is very down to earth, who loves dogs. i have 2 teens and have recently started divorce proceedings. please be local.
Others NoticeMy smile and friendly personality.
Matt , 30, Male seeking Female, Madison Heights, MI
Dating StatusLooking for special someone.
More About MeHonest, hard working guy, give eveyone the benfit of the doubt. Never judge others.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons, King of Queens, Espn Sportscenter.
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksNewspaper, and trying to start reading books more.
Favorite Quotes"When the rich rage war, its the poor who die"
Where You Were RaisedHolly, MI
Others NoticeMy lack of height, and my kindness.
Skills/TalentsNA
Favorite FoodAnything.
Favorite PlacesFun places
Subjects You Think AboutWorld news, local news, sports news.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging outwith friends or at home.
Life GoalsCareer Job.
SecretNone.
klassi , 65, Female seeking Male, Madison Heights, MI
Dating Status1949 Classic!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDriving my Classic Mopar, Car Shows, Gardening, Movies, Dining Out, Garage Sales and much more!
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a man that has classic car interest, and doesn't want to be alone the rest of his life...this is a start...
Favorite MusicRock n Roll and a Lil bit of Country
Favorite TV ShowsDancing with the Stars...American Idol...Bones...Glee...Fox 2
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedy
Favorite BooksCruizin News Magazine
Favorite QuotesCount your Blessings, Not your problems.
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others Noticeeyes and smile
Skills/TalentsYou would be surprised!
Favorite FoodItalian
Subjects You Think AboutWhat is up with this, who wants to know what one thinks about?
SecretHave no secrets!!
Darrell , 60, Male seeking Female, Madison Heights, MI
Dating Statusnone
More About Meim not special
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesall my time is spare
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite TV Showseureka.pawnstars
Favorite Moviesscience fiction..horror
Favorite Booksnothing
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesocean
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihavent looked
Life Goalskeep on going
Sami , 19, Female seeking Male, Madison Heights, VA
Dating StatusRespect myself but love to have fun !
More About MeI am shy when meeting someone , but once I get to know them , I'm very outgoing . I love kids and I love horses . I'm a country girl at heart !
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKarate , taking care of kids , american sign language , horses .
Political AffiliationThe best candidate that closest relates to my Christian beliefs .
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes to go out and have fun . Isn't afraid to be themselves . Likes cuddling and kissing . Loves kids , outdoors , and horses .
Favorite Musicrap, hip - hop, Country, Three Days Grace
Favorite TV ShowsBig Brother, Survivor, Jersey Shore, Switched at Birth, Breaking Amish, Storage Wars
Favorite Movieshorror, thriller, Suspense, Action, Comedy
Favorite BooksFallen
Favorite QuotesLive your life so the preacher doesn't have to lie at your funeral . ~ T-Shirt
Where You Were RaisedMadison Heights / Appomattox
Others NoticeMy smile and genuine , caring personality .
Skills/TalentsI have excellent skills at giving helpful advice to people who are struggling .
Favorite FoodFruits , Tacos , Homecooked meals
Favorite PlacesOut . I love nature and just going around town . I would love to visit a treehouse resort one day .
Subjects You Think AboutFamily , Life , Children , Doing what's best for the future .
Friday or Saturday Nights IBowling , Movies , Skating , Mini-golf , Dancing , With friends .
Life GoalsI just want to have a big happy family with lots of kids . <3
SecretCan't think of anything .
Brittany , 21, Female seeking Male, Madison Heights, VA
Favorite MusicCountry <3
Favorite TV ShowsLifetime network
Favorite MoviesRomantic , comedy, some scary movies
Favorite BooksRomantic books
Favorite FoodItalian, Chinese, and American
Favorite PlacesRiver, mall, church <3 , anywhere as long as I have that special someone, beach! :)
Life GoalsTo earn my masters in nursing

By Ethnicity
By Languages