Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lisle, United States » English

Singles in Lisle, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
nathan , 36, Male seeking Female, Lisle, IL
Dating StatusTHIS SITE IS SO FULL OF SCAM ARTISTS WHERE ARE ALL THE REAL WOMEN im so sick of all these people sayingt hey re from somewhere they are not listen im from chicago and i have nothing to hide it ruins it for the women who really are trying to find someone to be with and have a great time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMoney, Baseball, Football
Favorite MusicDan McGuinness & Blue Diamond Revival, Blue Moon Swamp, Pearl Jam, Megadeth, Christina Aguilera, Lady Gaga, The Beatles, Bob Marley, The Doors, T.I., Eminem, Cash Money Heroes I Made It, Metallica, Shakira
Favorite TV ShowsLas Vegas, Two and a Half Men, House
Favorite MoviesCarlito's Way, The Godfather, Step Brothers, Buddy The Elf, The Hangover, Emmanuelle Chriqui
Favorite BooksThe Art of War
Favorite Quotesif u like my profile call me at
Where You Were RaisedPalos Park, Illinois
Others Noticemy business and the no nonsense part of me and the sincerity
Favorite Placesowner 2 restaurants opening up a third
Subjects You Think Aboutim so sick of all these people saying they are from where they are not why cant people just say it why is is such a scam listen im from chicago and i have nothing to hide what happened to the real ones who are trying to find someone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking out or enjoying a good movie
Secretif i tellu well uknow the rest
Jiang , 34, Male seeking Female, Lisle, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, Music, Movie and Hiking
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite TV ShowsOpera
Favorite PlacesApplebee's
Mty Mouse , 39, Male seeking Female, Lisle, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with friends . Hitting the gym playing golf,vball,bags,BBQ
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, SportsCenter, SportsCenter, SportsCenter, Sons of Anarchy, Supernatural, Smallville, Criminal Minds, South Park, How I Met Your Mother, The Sopranos, Family Guy, The Big Bang Theory, Lost, Bones, To Catch a Predator, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesGoodfellas, Pulp Fiction, Casino, Scarfaceâ„¢, The Usual Suspects, Heat, The Hangover, Boondock Saints, Clark Griswold, Avatar
Favorite BooksI Hope They Serve Beer In Hell
Favorite FoodItalian sushi
Favorite PlacesColo,the beach anywhere
Life GoalsTo be happy with my future spouce
Bonnie , 53, Female seeking Male, Lisle, IL
Dating StatusIntimately Adventurous
More About MeI love all people. Smart and funny. Down to earth. I like hanging out with friends, staying at home or learning and trying new things. I love to travel, movies, reading, love to walk in the woods, school, my volunteer work. Looking for that one real special guy who can make me laugh and puts that special little spark into my day.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to find a Christian man with some of the same interests as myself.
Favorite MusicI Like All Different Kinds of Music
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Breaking Bad.
Where You Were RaisedChicago suburbs
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodI love Chinese!
Favorite PlacesLocal Restaurant Favorites - Pappadeaux, Country House, Olive Garden.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends, or curled up with a good book!
Life GoalsI want to continue my education and get my Masters so I can counsel people in mental health and addictions.
Jessica , 30, Female seeking Male, Lisle, IL
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a guy with a great personality, very athetic, nice body, sweet and can be romantic...doesnt take longer than me to get ready..and the most important is someone that is honest and trustworthy. Not many guys out there girls can trust. And a guy that can be my best friend
Favorite MusicTrance, Euro, Progressive, country....mostly all music but heavy metal
Favorite MoviesAny movies but horror movies.
Favorite Bookslatest fashion magazine..glamour
Favorite FoodSushi favorite food.
Life GoalsRight now I work full time and go to school full time..I have a lot of goals set for myself. I want to succeed in life but still have the time to enjoy my life everyday.
Jonathan , 26, Male seeking Female, Lisle, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNatural bodybuilding
Where You Were RaisedLisle
jay , 34, Female seeking Female, Lisle, IL
More About MeI'm very easy going layed back an down to earth a very loving understanding person,hard working,fun an outgoing love people a truly blessed person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCatch up on sleep
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal mate has a big warm smile perfect white teeth like myself, open minded,very educatedan sexry at the same time,loves people,kids, knows what she wants an is willing to work hard to achieve it,curvy,cute in the face,must be family oriented, good listener, understanding an loving.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksZane
Favorite FoodLobster tails
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time work
Life GoalsTo open my own Homecare business an provide a loving home for my family=)
Mario , 47, Male seeking Female, Lisle, IL
More About MeSmart, polite, fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, movies, exercise
Who I Would Like to MeetAm open mind person, I like polite people and all kind of sports
Favorite MusicI listen all kind of genre
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksTime
Where You Were RaisedMexico, City
Others NoticeSerious and polite
Favorite FoodMeat lover
Favorite PlacesAny new restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt theaters or restaurant.
Life GoalsFinish another degree
Lauren , 30, Female seeking Male, Lisle, IL
More About MeI'm down to earth , very easy going , open minded , trusting , honest , communicative , love to laugh and tend to be sarcastic , love spending time with my family and good friends , love my dogs and all animals , I get along with jus about everyone ... Anything else you want to know feel free to ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTaking My Dog for a Walk, Bowling, Movies, Enjoying the Outdoors, Hang With Friends and Family, Travel, Music, Cooking, Disc golf
Political Affiliationall politicians are corrupt in my opinion but I lean more towards the Republican party
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest , caring , open minded , good sense of humor , family oriented , communicative , trusting , can take a joke and dish it out , enjoys similar activities and likes animals
Favorite MusicPandora Radio, Xm Radio, Fleetwood Mac, Grateful Dead, Beatles, Mumford & Sons, Tool, Girl Talk, Led Zeppelin, Radio Head, Black Label Society
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC), True Blood, Family Guy, National Geographic, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Eastbound and Down, Boardwalk Empire, Up All Night, New Girl, Big Bang Theory, Grimm
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, thriller, Action
Favorite BooksNaked Lunch, Ice Man confessions of a mafia contract killer, National Geographic Magazine
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in the west burbs of chicago
Others NoticeThink everyone notices something different about someone at first not sure what people would notice first about me , why don't you tell me ?
Favorite FoodToo many good food to name a favorite. I love to cook and enjoy trying new recipes.
Favorite PlacesEnjoy the outdoors whether it's just sitting outside , camping , fishing , walking , hiking , bon fires and star gazing. I loved going up north to canada growing up some great fishing up there , loved deep sea fishing as well. Love being by the mountains. I'm more of a hole in the whole type of bar versus clubs and chain restaurant/bars.
Friday or Saturday Nights ITypically on weekends I am out with my friends and/or family , could be going out to dinner , going for drinks , seeing a show , just hanging and watching a movie , taking my dogs out on trails .... just go with the flow really
Life GoalsI would love to settle down and start a family. Increasing business for my company. Would love to have a dog resue someday or just foster dogs and find good homes for them.
Andrew , 29, Male seeking Female, Lisle, IL
More About MeI am a really nice guy, ill do anything for anyone. I live to make the people in my life happy. I love life. I want to get everything life has to offer and id like to have someone special in my life to share these experiences with me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to go disc golfing, I love to just be outdoors. I am always up for anything.
Political AffiliationHonestly I don't know. Whoever is gonna make the world a better place.
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want someone who likes me for me. Someone who is outgoing, kindhearted, funny, caring, enjoys life as much as i do. Someone who has the capacity to love and not be afraid to take chances to experience that love.
Favorite MusicGrateful Dead, Led Zeppelin, Bob Dylan. I like any music that speaks to me. The only music that id say i don't like would be techno. lol
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds, trueblood, shameless, family guy, american dad, the sopranos, boardwalk empire, californication. Basically anything that makes me laugh.
Favorite MoviesAll. As long as it keeps me on the edge of my seat or makes me laugh or cry. Basically just good movies. I like documentary's and independent films.
Favorite BooksI read a lot of Rolling Stone. I am a big Hunter S. Thompson fan, I like William Burroghs, Allen Ginsberg, Chuck Palhniuk.
Favorite FoodPizza. lol Common I know. But its my fav!! I'm a Connasuer. I like steaks, and fish, chicken.
Favorite PlacesI love the outdoors. I especially love the mountains.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe out at the bar. However I am not a drinker. Very rare for me to get drunk ill have a beer or a glass of scotch or whiskey but thats bout it.
Life GoalsI want to be the best person I can be. I want to live a righteous life. I would like to think that ill make a difference in at least one persons life. I believe that God put everyone here for they're own specific reason. My goal is to fulfill my reason of being here.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages