Online Speed Dating » Singles in Limoges, France » English

Singles in Limoges, France are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
gem120 , 62, Male seeking Female, Limoges, CA
More About MeI am easy going,hard working man who likes camping,classic rock,collects sports memorabilia.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCollect sports memorabilia,ball caps,flea markets
Favorite MusicCLASSIC ROCK
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS AND NCIS LOS ANGELES AND HEARTLAND
Favorite MoviesACTION OR ADVENTURE
Favorite BooksDo not remember
Where You Were RaisedArnprior Ontario
Others Noticemy shyness
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesNova Scotia
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes I am working
Dave , 37, Male seeking Female, Limoges, CA
More About MeI am new to the area n looking for fun nfriendship
jackson , 36, Male seeking Female, Limoges, FR
Favorite MoviesCrazy Videos
Where You Were RaisedMarseille, France
Ayotte , 24, Male seeking Female, Limoges, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, Rap and rock music, watch movies, partying, clubbing, ETC..
Caroline , 25, Female seeking Male, Limoges, CA
More About MeI'm Caro...
Hobbies / Interests / Activities-draw;-read;-sing;-work;-hang out -draw;-music;-sport;-cars
Favorite Music-anything goes
Favorite TV Shows-House;-CSI;-Any type of cartoons
Favorite Movies-Scary;-Adventure;-Comedy
Favorite Books-Mysteries
Carine , 40, Female seeking Male, Limoges, FR
More About MeI enjoy life and its pleasures.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPastry
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who hates vulgarity
Favorite MusicSade Adu, Gloria Estefan, Sting
Favorite BooksTales of Biddle the Bard
Where You Were RaisedWest Indies
Others NoticeMy cleavage or my lips. Sometimes both.
Favorite FoodTiramus├╣
Favorite PlacesJapan
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant, movies or at home
Life GoalsBuild a Happy Family
Sony , 48, Male seeking Female, Limoges, FR
Clint , 41, Male seeking Female, Limoges, FR
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others NoticeMy size !!!!!!!
John , 28, Male seeking Female, Limoges, FR
Favorite Musichouse electro
john d , 66, Male seeking Female, Limoges, FR
Dating Statussingle and looking
More About Meseparated, teenage son still lives at home at weekends
Political Affiliationnot political
Who I Would Like to Meetnsa
Where You Were Raisedengland
Favorite Placeson my motorbike, or naturist beach
Can't Live Withoutair, food, drink
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay at home, watch tv

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages