Online Speed Dating » Singles in Leesburg, United States » English » Page - 5

Singles in Leesburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mukesh , 33, Male seeking Female, Leesburg, FL
More About Mewel i m simple n easy set with every 1 nothing sp
Political Affiliationdont like
Who I Would Like to Meeti like easy n simple n high thinking out goin
Favorite TV ShowsFRIENDS (TV Show)
Favorite Booksnone are mine
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others Noticewel i like to play cricket like basketball oh yea golf toowant to go movie bar n hang out with friends like all music but not old type im easy with any thing
Favorite Foodall food
Favorite Placeshawai
Friday or Saturday Nights Ium travell n bar
Life Goalswant to stay happy wt ever god give n god always give more then wt i deserved
Daniel , 47, Male seeking Female, Leesburg, FL
Dating Statusjust me being me
More About Mehi.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDarts
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicLed Zeppelin, Metal & Rock, Pink Floyd, Static X, System of a Dowm, Godsmack and Disturbed, Ozzy Osborne
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC)
Favorite MoviesForest Gump, Seeking a Friend for the End of the World
Favorite BooksSteven King Books
Where You Were RaisedMassachusetts
Others Noticeim not sure on that one lol
Favorite FoodCheesburger lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
SecretI try and not keep them
phillip , 53, Male seeking Female, Leesburg, FL
Dating StatusIceman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotercycle Riding
Political Affiliationrepublic
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang
Where You Were Raisedlake county
Others NoticeMy personalty
SecretNothing secretive
John , 57, Male seeking Female, Leesburg, FL
Dating Statusadventurous
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetattractive
Favorite Moviescomedy, adventure, cartoon, martial arts,
Where You Were RaisedLeeesburg,Fl
Paul , 62, Male seeking Female, Leesburg, FL
Dating StatusWhat you see is what you get.
More About MeAbove average, somewhat shy at first, friendly, affectionate, enjoy life and all it has to offer.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotorcycling, working out, woodworking, golf, movies, etc
Favorite MusicEagles, ACDC, Bon Jovi, Fleetwood Mac,
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS,
Favorite MoviesAction, drama,
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedMid west Missouri
Others Noticeeyes, legs, smile
Skills/Talentswoodworking, fixing things, problem solving
Favorite Foodroast beef, mashed potatoes, sweet corn, apple pie,
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Bahamas, Cancun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a HS football game
Life GoalsContinue to educate middle school students
Secretnothing at this time
Lucciano , 50, Male seeking Female, Leesburg, VA
Political AffiliationLIBERAL....YESSSSS....
Favorite TV ShowsThe Sopranos
Favorite BooksThe Old Man and the Sea
Favorite Quotes" you can't handle the truth"
Where You Were RaisedARGENTINA-BOLIVIA AND CALIFORNIA
Others NoticeMY PRESCENCE
Skills/TalentsI will tell you later
Favorite Fooditalian...mexican argentinian bolivian
Favorite PlacesBuenos Aires...La paz.....Palermo.....New Yor city
Subjects You Think Aboutjustice and fearness...equality and fredom
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work...flying...if I'm off.....at home
SecretI WILL TELL YOU IN A SECRET...
Sandy , 64, Female seeking Male, Leesburg, GA
More About MeI am a Very Caring and Loving and thoughtful Woman who enjoy Life to the Fulliest!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy playing Bingo and eating with Friends I went to School with. Enjoy taking time to do things with my grandchildren.
Political AffiliationRepulican
Who I Would Like to MeetA Gentleman that treats a woman with respect and, likes to cut up and enjoy Life.
Favorite MusicCountry and WesternrnGospels
Favorite TV ShowsLifetime, and Georgia Bulldogs Games, and other Football Games, Local News.
Favorite MoviesRomantic and Comedy Movies.
Favorite BooksNewspapers, Redbook Magazines, Better Home Magazines.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Georgia but, have lived in other places.
Others NoticeI am enjoy Life to the fulliest enjoy laughing and, being around friends and Family. Have a Good Time no matter what I am doing.
Favorite FoodEnjoy Steak and, Mexican Food!
Favorite PlacesMountains and Beach I Love either one! El-Maya Mexican Resturant here!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith Friends from School are with my Grandchildren.
Life GoalsTo Retire soon and, enjoy traveling when I want to.
Tracie , 41, Female seeking Male, Leesburg, VA
Dating StatusLoves to Laugh
More About MeI am a caring, kind-hearted woman. I like to take care of my man, by cooking and cleaning and doing all of his favorite things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a big reader....I know it's lame, but I am big scrapbooker. I like to capture the memories.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the Road
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a single, college-educated, employed man. You cannot live with your mama or roommates. We're too old for that now.
Favorite MusicR&B and some pop
Favorite TV ShowsThe Closer, Law And Order, The Closer, Rescue Me
Favorite MoviesThe Five Heartbeats, Bebe Moore Campbell
Favorite BooksI am reading a James Patterson novel at this time.
Favorite Quotes"To thine own self be true"
Where You Were RaisedIn a town outside of Boston, MA
Others NoticeMen usually notice my smile first.
Skills/TalentsI can cook very well.
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesIndian food taste so wonderful.
Subjects You Think AboutHow to be best the mom. I want to raise my daughter to be self-sufficient and giving.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut for coffee or drinks. Dinner would be fun as well.
Life GoalsMy long-term goal is to return to school to get my masters.
SecretI only share with those that I have grown to trust.
teddy , 37, Male seeking Female, Leesburg, FL
Dating Statusadventurous woman that loves to go dancing and enjoy boating and that is fun and has a great personality!!love athletics and sports and enjoyin the beach and going boating and the outdoors!!
More About Meim a out going guy love the beaches and boating and hard working man that works hard for my companies to be sucessfull and love to shop and athletics and going off for the weekends and enjoying the condo at the beach to get a lil r n r and etc!!love to spoil my woman!! :p
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing,.boating and enjoyin the beaches!!shopping
Political Affiliationpersonal,till i get to know ya!!thanx
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman that appreciates a man with $,and a business man and a hard worker !!loves to spend time with me!respects and is loyal to her man !!loves to enjoy life ,with no drama and bs !!
Favorite Musicrock n roll,country and basic all club music!!rnb and some bass the bass the bass!!
Favorite Bookslouis lamour books and steven kings!!
Favorite Quotesget it get it,or get r done >..
Where You Were Raisedcentrl florida!
Others Noticemy body and nice booty that i have and my bright green eyes !!puppy dawgz-eyes!
Skills/Talentsplayin ball,fishing!!im a landscape designer and a arborist!!play athletics!
Favorite Foodribeye steak and lobster tails and italian foods and seafood!!!
Favorite Placesthe florida beaches,las vegas!! south beach florida! the swamp,where the gators play!
Subjects You Think Aboutbetter ways to cut back and reduce co spending with out be a lesser co !!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ienjoy bbq and going on my boats and going to the florida gators football games and the beaches and shopping and being with my girl and enjoying life to the fullist and dancing in the clubs!!
Life Goalsmy goals is to keep my businesses up and going,makin $$!!to raise my son austin and give him a good life and great education!!lookin to marry the right woman that i can take good care of and spoil and spend my life with!!
Secretcan't tell!!
jmauste_18 , 27, Female seeking Male, Leesburg, FL
Favorite TV ShowsShowtime (ABS CBN)
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others Noticewonderful lady!