Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lebanon, United States » English

Singles in Lebanon, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
uffdanh , 57, Female seeking Male, Lebanon, NH
Dating StatusMust live in New Hampshire!!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxing After a Long Day or Week, Harley Davidson
Favorite Musicclassic rock & slowjams, country , bob seager
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodMexican food, Prime Rib, Love Deserts!
Favorite PlacesI Love Mexico & love to travel around New Hampshire
Vickie Whittington , 45, Female seeking Male, Lebanon, TN
More About MeI am a spunky 44yr old, mother of 2, twice widowed. Tired of going through life alone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love gardening, fishing, camping, motorcycle trips
Political AffiliationEh...
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for an honest, open man. Must have a great sense of humor!!
Favorite MusicMost any music.
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, CSI, Survivor
Favorite MoviesAction, Horror
Favorite BooksH.P. Lovecraft
Where You Were RaisedNashville,TN
Others NoticeMy crazy personality.
Favorite FoodChili Relleno
Favorite PlacesMountains, Ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home.
Life GoalsThey change daily.
Veronica , 42, Female seeking Male, Lebanon, TN
Dating StatusJust Browsing Something New
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBass fishing, Scrapbooking, Cub Scout Mom, cub scout 147, Cub Scouts, Camping
Political AffiliationOther
Who I Would Like to MeetMy best friend & lover
Favorite MusicRob Zombie, RAIN: A Tribute to the Beatles, Mötley Crüe, Kiss, Gene Simmons, Saint Jezebel, Awaken the Dawn | Lebanon, TN, Jeff 'The Animal' Gambrell, Ronnie Gregg(Guitarist,Musician), Sometimes Saturday, Killing Grace, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Nikki Sixx, Pink Floyd, Iron Maiden, Simmonz, Oblivion Myth, The Charlie Daniels Band, Bullet for My Valentine, BoneYard, Motley Crue, Metallica, Prince Poppycock Official, 7dayBinge, Wheathouse, Wheathouse, Nickelback, KISS quotes, Slipknot, KISSOLOGY (VOL 3), Gene Simmons (KISS), Eric Carr, Pray for Vince Liveri, Halestorm, War Machine, Detroit KISS Tribute
Favorite TV ShowsThe River, Red Dwarf, The Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, True Blood, Blackadder, Dead Like Me, Gene Simmons Family Jewels, Gene Simmons Family Jewels on A&E, Lost
Favorite MoviesFireproof the Movie, Interview with the Vampire, Kiss Meets the Phantom of the Park, The Red Violin, Dead Like Me: Life After Death
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible, Any Thing by Gene Simmons
Where You Were RaisedLebanon, Tennessee
Others NoticeMy smile & eyes
SecretIf I told, then it would not be a secret...
Chris , 30, Male seeking Female, Lebanon, PA
Dating StatusWon't play games
More About MeMy name is Chris, I'm 27, have a 5 year old daughter. I was married at one time, she decided she wasn't ready. I don't need someone to be with, I want someone. I'm in the Pennsylvania Army National Guard, and have been for a little over 10 years now. I've served one tour in Iraq, and have helped out with multiple state and federal emergencies. I have my Associates Degree in Criminal Justice, am a volunteer firefighter, currently taking an EMT Class. I do go to the bars occasionally, but most of the time, it's when I am DJing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy daughter, firefighting, cars, computers
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a girl that know's what it mean to be loyal and faithful, especially when I'm away with the military. Great sense of humor, outgoing personallity. Able to show me the care, concern, and respect I show them.
Favorite MusicI like pretty much any type of music. My mood helps me decide what I want to listen to on a daily basis.
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, House, NCIS
Favorite MoviesAll the Fast and the Furious', Step Up, Drumline, Super Troopers
Favorite QuotesEverything happens for a reason.
Where You Were RaisedLebanon, PA
Others NoticeEyes and smile
Favorite FoodT-Bone Steak, Pasta
Favorite PlacesAmusement parks, the beach, on the couch with that special someone.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends if I have my daughter or not. If not, then you can usually find me at a local bar, possibly DJing it up. I also just get together with friends and kick back and have a few. When I do have my daughter, the weekend is spent doing what she wants.
Life GoalsBe the best father that I can be, and provide a better life than what I had, and hopefully, one day have that special someone to share the rest of my life with.
SecretI tend to fall for people too quickly. I have a big heart, and usually end up getting it broken.
luis , 34, Male seeking Female, Lebanon, OH
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meeti look for somone who is respectful hones somone who knows what a relationship is about somone who do not care how poor i am somone who be ther for me and i well do the same somone who understand what love is because when you love somone and tha person loves you the same tha is what really is important it is not the nace car or the beautiful hause it is notif she is beautiful or hi is handsome because when we find tha somone we do anything to be with tha somone the we are in love with tha is what is important Luis
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedmonterrey mexico
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesal restaruan mexicano
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my house
Life Goalspoder en contra mi otra mita iser feliz
Secretthey are for me to know and you to find out
anthony , 23, Male seeking Female, Lebanon, MO
Dating Statusgood olde country boy
More About Mebored
Where You Were Raisedlebanon,mo.
Favorite Placesriver
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar or home
jack , 23, Male seeking Female, Lebanon, MO
Dating Statusrandom guy looking for whatever comes his way
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgames of all sorts
Favorite Musicpretty much everything from classic rock to rap, and from country to pop
Favorite Booksa book called graceling
Favorite Quotes"I like your chirst, he was a good man. I do not like your christians, they are unlike your christ."- Gandi
Where You Were Raisedmissouri
Favorite PlacesFlordia
Life GoalsTo have a family
tim , 50, Male seeking Female, Lebanon, MO
Laurie , 42, Female seeking Male, Lebanon, IN
Dating StatusBlue eyed girl
More About MeI am a hard worker, very caring and very easy going. I want to live my life to the fullest
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is hard worker, that know how to love and to be loved. Wants to spend time with me.
Favorite MusicCounrtry
Favorite TV ShowsUndercover Boss
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeMy eyes or my smile
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my kids or out with family or friends
Sheri , 44, Female seeking Male, Lebanon, MO
Dating StatusI love nature,and I am down to earth kind of person.That is what I been told a lot!!!
More About MeI am a mother of four, Grandmother of five. I love too to camp, fish, scrapbook, and most importantly spend time with my kids and grandkids. I love too take photos and have BBQ's in the summer time even though I have battled a long medical history. Even tho I had a ruff few years I have over come alot of my problems and still wanting to enjoy my life!! My love for life is still the same and I have work hard to over come the things that has been thrown to me!!! I just wish people would see me for who I am I still the same I can take long walks and enjoy my life and I just don't take my life for grant any more.I thank god every day when I put my feet on the ground that he gives me this day to use my feet. I am bless to be alive now!!! STROKES can happen to any one. At any TIME of the day it just happen to be me!!!
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA good time for a afternoon and see where it goes from there. I don't care short,tall,skinny, husky, I am a down to earth person wanting the same that isn't done enjoying life to it fullest!!!
Favorite MusicOld Rock
Favorite TV ShowsLockup Raw, Lockup, Roseanne, DOG The Bounty Hunter on A&E
Favorite MoviesChick flicks
Favorite BooksDog Bounty Hunter books
Favorite QuotesA WISE WOMAN ALWAYS SAYS " SWEEP YOUR OWN DOOR STEP OFF BEFORE YOU START SWEEPING OTHERS" FROM MY MOM
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others NoticeLong brown hair and I have some Indian in me.
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesIn god made places not man made(like woods,rivers, creeks,wide open spaces)
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the river!!!
Life GoalsTo fine peace is my goal in life!!!
SecretHave none!!