Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lawrenceburg, United States » English » Page - 3

Singles in Lawrenceburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
david , 46, Male seeking Female, Lawrenceburg, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPractince piano and go on auditions
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who can deal with my travel and digs live music and comedy.
Favorite MusicI'm a musician. I listen to it all and i play and perform it all.
Favorite TV ShowsMost
Favorite MoviesMany
Favorite BooksNurseing school appts.
Where You Were RaisedLA
Others NoticeMy big head
Favorite FoodSeafood gumbo in a cream sauce
Favorite PlacesHolland
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or performing
Life GoalsTV,Movies, Live performance getting my nurseing degree
Missy , 38, Female seeking Male, Lawrenceburg, TN
michael , 39, Male seeking Female, Lawrenceburg, TN
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite BooksSports
Where You Were Raisedlawrenceburg tn
Others Noticehow much a nice guy i am
Favorite Foodpizza and peach cobler
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
doug , 38, Male seeking Female, Lawrenceburg, TN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting,fishing,cooking,dirts,pool,anything outdoors, walks in the woods
Favorite Musiccountry
Where You Were Raisedmissouri
yolande , 57, Female seeking Male, Lawrenceburg, KY
Dating Statuswanna duet??
More About MeI am an awesome woman with a great sense of humor, very comfortable in my own skin. Love to ride horses, miss the noise of kids in the house. Would like not to be on here. LOL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshorsbeseback riding, movieholic, reading,
Political Affiliationregistered democrat, but I vote the person not the party
Who I Would Like to Meeta man that says what he means and means what he says; integrity is a deal breaker, someone whose face lights up just because I came in the room. Likes to ride horses, go dancing, sit on the porch and listen to the rain
Favorite MusicDean Martin, Rascal Flats, Emmylou Harris, Jim Reeves, Amici Opera Vocal Band
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - Head Slap Central, Big Bang Theory, MASH, Masterpiece Theatre, Elementary
Favorite MoviesWesterns, Action/Adventure, Red, Pride & Prejudice, Downtown Abbey, Seven Brides for Seven Brothers, Random Harvest, Larry Crowne
Favorite BooksBible, Davinci Code, Carpathian Novels by Christine Feehan, 40 Days of Purpose, Stephanie Plum Novels
Where You Were Raisedfather was Southern RR man. We moved around a lot
Others Noticemy smile, friendliness, knowledge of moive trivia; pretty voice and love of music
Skills/Talentssinging, playing piano, sewing, listening, detail oriented, organizer/planner
Favorite Foodseafood, steak, thai, coconut cream pie, bbq baby back ribs, salad, my mom's homemade yeast rolls, my sausage gravy and biscuits
Favorite PlacesLogan's Steakhouse, the ocean, anywhere I could ride horses,
Subjects You Think AboutWhere oh where is love? Where of where is he? Who I close my eyes to see. Will I ever know the sweet hello that's meant for only me.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia movie, doing something with family, DANCING
Life GoalsTo go on a real honest to God cattle drive, see Monument Valley, see my daughter happy and loved, be the best me that I can, when I quit this earth - would like God to be able to say to me "thanks"
Secretto be revealed after we've known each other very well
Richard , 63, Male seeking Female, Lawrenceburg, KY
More About MeLoyal, Honorable, Respectful, Dedicated, Sympathetic, Good listener, compassionate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputers, woodworking, boating,Politics,
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, respectful, trusting, dedicated and loving
Favorite MusicAnything but heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsHouse,Sci-Fi,
Favorite MoviesAny that are good
Favorite BooksDaily paper
Where You Were RaisedLawrenceburg. Kentucky
Others NoticeGray Beard
Favorite FoodHamburgers
Favorite PlacesPhilly, DC, Dallas, San Diego, New Orleans, Boston, Orlando
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat present time probably at home
Life Goalsfind a best friend and lover
SecretI'm an open book
caligirl899 , 38, Female seeking Male, Lawrenceburg, TN
More About MeNothing special just honest, hard working, loyal and devoted
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy doing whatever it is my kids want to do as long as it is with them
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is comfortable in their own skin
Favorite MusicHip & R&B, Country, rap & hip hop, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsUnder The Dome On CBS, Lost Girl, Angel, Merlin
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksAnne Bishop
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite Foodcoffee n chocolate
Favorite PlacesThe woods. Waterfalls are a plus.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with my kids doing whatever
Life GoalsTo be happy, enjoy life and make sure the people around me are doing the same
charlotte , 30, Female seeking Male, Lawrenceburg, KY
Dating Statussingal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse Back Ridding, Horesback Riding
Favorite MusicCounrty
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice
Favorite MoviesOld Yeller (1957)
Favorite Booksman a war
Where You Were Raisedmontanna
Others Noticemy eyes,lips and ass
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusealy spend it with my kids
jay buck , 31, Male seeking Female, Lawrenceburg, TN
More About MeI am a fun loving guy work hard play harder got to keep a smile on my face and who ever is around me I love myself to the fullest not concedit just love being happy I have a heart of gold just don't cross the line and I will be fine
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to get out go play in some mud take my son to race his dirt bike love building bond fires
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone that is a happy person like me must not do drugs......must be active and love kids as much as I do
Where You Were Raisedethridge tn
Others NoticeGood looking hard working man very fun to be around and a nice guy
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or at home all depends on wat kind of mood I'm in could be at a bar
kelly , 26, Female seeking Male, Lawrenceburg, TN
Favorite TV Showstry not to watch much tv
Favorite Moviesfunny ones
Where You Were Raisedtennessee
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Placesanywhere fun

By Ethnicity
By Languages