Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lansdowne, United States » English » Page - 4

Singles in Lansdowne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
David DiGiuseppe , 62, Male seeking Female, Lansdowne, PA
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicTaylor Swift, Frank Sinatra & the Tommy Dorsey Orchestra, Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Sammy Davis, Jr., Tony Bennett, Glenn Miller, Artie Shaw, Benny Goodman
Favorite TV ShowsMAURY, Jerry Springer Show
Favorite MoviesHorny Lesbians And Naughty Girls xD, The Devil's Advocate, Cars, Cars 2, Alvin and the Chipmunks, Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Squeakquel, Alvin and the Chipmunks 3: Chip-Wrecked, Officially Top 10 QUEENS Of PORN, Most sexy girl
Favorite Books∂εsι ғυη, We Want Women, Beautiful sweet girls
Favorite QuotesFuck'em All
Where You Were RaisedHavertown,PA
Skills/TalentsI like to cook go dancing
Favorite FoodI like chinese, and italian
Favorite PlacesI would like togo to italy before I die.
Subjects You Think AboutI like to think about diffent things.
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to goto dancing and the movies
Life Goalswould like to travel little.
SecretI'm a simple type of guy.
Trey , 22, Male seeking Female, Lansdowne, PA
More About MeI consider myself a happy outgoing trustworthy and honest person. I like to write raps, hangout and play games during my spare time.
Who I Would Like to MeetA freak
Favorite MusicI love all types of music
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, My Wife And Kids, American Dad, Martin, Its too many shows to list
Favorite MoviesComedy Action
Favorite BooksNo much of a reader
Where You Were RaisedLansdowne
Favorite FoodPizza and Buffalo Wings
Favorite PlacesThe Studio
Friday or Saturday Nights II usually chillin wit some of my friends. Im openminded so I like trying new things. I just like to have fun.
Life GoalsI just want to inspire as many people as I can.
JamaicanBwoy , 27, Male seeking Female, Lansdowne, PA
More About Meask me and we'll talk
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesask me and we'll talk
Ayce(ace) , 30, Male seeking Female, Lansdowne, PA
Dating StatusSingle
More About Me1st & 4most the 1st & LAST THING YOU DO 4 yourself & Deffinitly Me is NOT waste yours & my TIME, speaking MyALL & ANY TYPE of NONSENSE BECAUSE I WILL.........& WILL NOT have a problem doing so. My TIME is LIMITED so Please keep the Drama ,trying 2 scam & be lying & stuff. , Im a very very LOVING Person & im NOT LOOKIN 4 a woman 4 $$$$ IWANT YOUR HEART more than anything.:) :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThey'er so many,you'ld have 2 ask me
Political AffiliationDEM.
Who I Would Like to MeetIts so much i cant just ask anyone by writting them,we would have 2 talk so i can get a better vibe
Favorite Musicit depends on wht mood tht im in
Favorite TV Showsnone really
Favorite MoviesIt really depends on wht mood tht im in
Favorite BooksN/a ASK me & ill tell you
Where You Were RaisedComin out of West Phila.
Others Noticetht im spoild,my smile,tht im jus a lil bit conceited[but in a good way] & tht i hav Swag:),my mannerism,& brains
Favorite PlacesASK ME
Friday or Saturday Nights I?????????????????
tiffany , 34, Female seeking Male, Lansdowne, PA
More About Mewell i have short hair and im shourt. every one love my eyes and my smile.
Who I Would Like to Meeti like when men are nice and they dont use karce a lot.
Favorite MusicI Like a Large Variety of Music
Favorite MoviesI Like 2 Watch Movie
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in delco.
Others Noticethey notice my eyes first.
Favorite Foodcalms, red velvit cake.
Favorite Placesparise francis,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithey can find me at a friends house movies or bar.
Mohamed King , 41, Male seeking Female, Lansdowne, PA
More About MeI am an African, 38 years of age. I am current mastering in Health Service Administration at Strayer University. Currently, I am a social worker.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA good nature individual
Favorite MusicRiahana
Favorite TV ShowsSanford & Son
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeMy height and smile
Favorite Foodrice and soup
Favorite Placesno preference
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt rendezvous
Life GoalsHuman interaction
billy , 58, Male seeking Female, Lansdowne, PA
More About MeI like myself
Where You Were RaisedIn a house
Others NoticeThat I can be obnoxious but easily controlled. Love to get people laughing and I'm house broken
Favorite FoodLobster
Anthony Waite , 21, Male seeking Female, Lansdowne, PA
More About MeI love parkour and freerunning. nI am shy at first but am a really great guy once i am familiar with my surroundings.
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite MoviesComedy and action
Favorite BooksJames Patterson books
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo to work
Life GoalsBecome the best traceur in the world
andrew , 67, Male seeking Female, Lansdowne, PA
Dating Statuslooking for a life time woman
More About MeI’m positive, optimistic, fun-loving, genuine, emotionally strong, honest, trustworthy, dependable, loyal, self-motivated and masuline. I'm both confident and humble. Staying active & happy is an important aspect of my life. I find beauty in the simple things and life. It's the simple and little things in life, I value and find most rewarding. It can be from filling the bird feeders to helping feed child ...read more »then on the other side of the world. I'm not into games or hidden agendas. I'd rather have a long-term partnership than be a serial dater that's am not into one night stand Looking for someone i can trust and love for the rest of my life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy a wide variety of activities including travel, boating, fine dining, good wine, various types of music, creating art works from /in stone, wood, paintings, fishing, hunting, photography, walks in nature workouts, family and friends, the outdoors, , travel boating swimming
Political Affiliationno view
Favorite TV ShowsAdventure 101
Favorite MoviesSt George's Day - The Movie
Favorite BooksHistorians
Where You Were Raisedam raised in Bartimore
Others NoticeI’m positive, optimistic, fun-loving, genuine, emotionally strong, honest, trustworthy, dependable, loyal, self-motivated and masculine. I'm both confident and humble
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home with my wife and later off to club.
Secrethonesty
quadir , 26, Male seeking Female, Lansdowne, PA
Where You Were Raisedwest philadelphia

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages