Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lancaster, United States » English » Page - 2

Singles in Lancaster, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brian , 51, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, PA
Dating StatusCan you keep up with me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesguy stuff
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Where You Were RaisedLancaster County
Others NoticeI smile a lot
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome for now
SecretI am very affectionate
kevin , 36, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, SC
More About MeI always put other peoples needs ahead of myself but I am just a country boy that respect others and expect the same in return
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunt /fishing /shooting, Building Cars
Who I Would Like to Meeta Christian lady that puts GOD first family second and everything else just falls where it may
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty
Favorite BooksMy Bible Ofcourse
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others NoticeI am very kind
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite Placesthe mountains or a car show
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the garage working on my cars
Life Goalsto look to GOD and see where he leads me
Jeff , 39, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, CA
More About MeI love to have a good time and laugh!! I have 2 kids 12 yr boy and 9 yr girl and they are my world they always come first!!
Favorite MusicI love all music.
Favorite TV ShowsDuck dynasty,The following,Under the doom,Pawn stars,ect
Favorite MoviesFast and the furious
Favorite FoodPizza,ice cream
Favorite PlacesKern river
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang out with my kids.
Life GoalsJust to be happy and not alone!
Dennis , 60, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking. reading. praying
Where You Were RaisedCosta Rica
Crystal Faith , 46, Female seeking Male, Lancaster, CA
Dating StatusHaving Fun and GOOD LAUGHS,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOut Door Activities, Barbecuing,Fishing,Walking,Dirt Bike riding
Political AffiliationSick of the Politic's
Favorite MusicRock and Roll,Country,If it's Good I like it
Favorite TV ShowsSon's of Anarchy, True Blood, Bad girls club
Favorite MoviesLord of the Rings, Riddick, Fast & Furious
Favorite BooksReally Don't Read Books, But I Like to Read Magazines and the Newspaper
Favorite QuotesNever believe any thing you hear and only half of what you see!!!from my grandma
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Favorite FoodPizza,Barbecue any thing
Favorite PlacesMountains and Beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell pretty much been a home body latley,But would Love to get out there and just have a Great time,With a Great person!
Life GoalsTrue Happiness!!!
SecretReally have none,lol,Very Honest person
Mark , 57, Male seeking Male, Lancaster, PA
Dating StatusYou, Me, and a Great Life Together!
More About MeI am a man curious about all in life. I believe in the power of positive thinking, kindness to all, and turning the other cheek. Life is a banquet and most SOB's are starving to death (Auntie Mame). Do something.
Political Affiliationprogressive
Who I Would Like to MeetSimilar to my own. Honesty, integrity, and a loving and kind spirit above all else.
Favorite MusicChant, Medieval, Calssical, Baroque, Impressionistic, Modern, Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite BooksThe Gothic Enterprise: A Guide to Understanding the Medieval Cathedral
Where You Were RaisedLancaster, Pennsylvania
Others Noticeblue eyes and smile
Favorite FoodPho
Favorite PlacesLongwood Gardens, New York City, Key West, Europe, Cambodia, Thailand, Indonesia, Taiwan, Belize
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout for dinner with friends, home cuddled up with a good movie, working on photography, gardening
Life GoalsTo love and be loved in return; to be respected
SecretIt's a secret. Sshhhh!
Brandy , 40, Female seeking Male, Lancaster, KY
More About MeI would have to say that i love to laugh. I am loyale and careing, passionate and loveing,trustworthey, and i am the best mom i can be! I try very hard to make sure my son has everything he needs which is so hard with my limited income but i do the best i can. I love spending time with my son, he is my life. I love to garden and i love to cook!!!! I like being with freinds as much as i can but that too is had sometimes.I am also very romantic and i like the kind of man who enjoys romanceing his woman and is very affectionate.
Favorite MusicCountry, 80's ,90's music fan any thing that sounds good with good message, Rap & Contemporary Jazz, pop (camila)(shakira)
Favorite TV ShowsDeadlest Catch, ghost adventure, Diggers, diy network, America uncovered, American Pickers, Ghost Mine
Favorite Moviesromance and horror, Dramatic Movies, comedy movies
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in Tucson, Arizona.
Others NoticeMy smile seems to bemy first impression!
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home cuddled up watching T.V. or a movie...but now it is T-Ball time so i may be at the ballfeild!
bill , 35, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, NY
Dating Statusmr. romantic
More About Mei am sweet caring loving really romantic and always put the lovely lady first and give her alot of love and respect
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRed Bull, Being Outside, Sports, Walking, walking,skiing ,bowling swimming, Cars, Movies, Football, Bowling
Political Affiliationdo not really have nothing to say on this
Who I Would Like to Meetone that is sweet caring loving and likes to have a good time
Favorite MusicJohn Tesh, M.E.L., Rock
Favorite TV ShowsFuturama, CSI: Miami, Yu-Gi-Oh: The Abridged Series (Official)
Favorite MoviesCobraSpecialForces, Ghost Rider, Resident Evil Movie, TORONTO AFTER DARK FILM FESTIVAL - Horror, Sci-Fi, Action & Cult Movies, Pam Anderson
Favorite Quotesthe ones that are close to you in your life always keep close to you b/c those are the ones that you can count on in the end for anything that comes up or like wise they know they can count on you as well
Where You Were RaisedLancaster (village), New York
Others Noticehow sweet caring and thoughful i am
Skills/Talentsi would have to say being really romantic
Favorite Foodi like just about anything really
Favorite Placesi would have to say just to get away from it all
Subjects You Think Aboutabout where i will be in the furture and what will be of it
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifridays i mostly like going to the bars
Life Goalsi would have to say find one lovely lady out there and treat her like a queen and give her my endless love to her as well my devotion and on top of all the one to cherish for a life as one
Secretthats is for me to know and only know
Tammy , 37, Female seeking Male, Lancaster, PA
Dating Statusstrong-willed woman looking for mr. right
More About MeI am a very energetic and vocal individual. I am a very determined woman that knows just what I want and what is the best for me. Therefore, I don't like men that play head games with the heart. I am a very friendly and easy going person. However, I am me and I believe that the man for me will love me for these same qualities.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhase 10, Poker, Solitaire
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking a man that is not afraid to open his heart to a woman with kids just as I am willing to do the same. I do not like to play games with my heart and I won't allow a man to do so either. I am seeking a partner that is open, honest, and sincere. I want the ability to have a wonderful relationship the is both safe and fullfilling for all parties involved. Are you that special someone?
Favorite MusicCreed, Disturbed, Ozzy, AC/DC, Toby Keith
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, South Park, The Steve Wilkos Show, Wwe, Married... with Children
Favorite MoviesOfficial Grease Movie, Official Grease Movie, Up in Smoke, Saw, Roadhouse, Shawshank Redemption, Larry the Cable Guy
Favorite Bookschopper, Easy Riders, Raging Bulls, One Fish Two Fish Red Fish Blue Fish
Favorite Quoteswill it piss me off?
Others Noticemy long hair and tattoos
Favorite FoodI enjoy cooking all types of food, just as I enjoy cooking, baking, and eating surrounded by family and friends (and that special someone)
Favorite PlacesAny place where I can be with friends and family
Subjects You Think AboutMy kids and school!
Friday or Saturday Nights II would easily be found surrounded by my children and family, doing any sort of family activities. I am looking for a man to share in the activities
Life GoalsMy all time life goal is to finish college, open my own business, meet a man that may possibly have children and raise them together
kim , 49, Female seeking Male, Lancaster, PA
Dating StatusLooking for my lobster...
Political Affiliationnada
Who I Would Like to Meeta good guy with a good heart that's going to treat me well just as I will treat him
Where You Were RaisedWilmington, N.C.
Others NoticeI'm always told I have a beautiful smile first... then my eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, out with friends, at the gym... it varies
SecretI love when a man puts his hand on the small of my back and pulls me up tight to his body and looks me in the eyes and tells me he loves me... I melt like butter