Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lamoni, United States » English

Singles in Lamoni, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jen , 44, Female seeking Male, Lamoni, IA
Dating StatusJust me
More About MeI am a single mom of 2 boys who are both in college. I am a caring and loving person. i like to have fun and only be serious when I have to. Hate describing myself, I am me lol. Am a jeans and t-shirt kinda girl. If you want to know something ask, I mite tell you lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to have fun with my friends. Don't do alot as live in small town and not much to do lol
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who is honest and caring. Someone who is funny with a good sense of humor but can be serious when needed and willing to talk.
Favorite MusicI like classic rock,listen to it alot when at home
Favorite TV ShowsHavent watched tv for awhile so...............
Favorite Moviescomedy, romantic
Favorite BooksHistorical Romance
Favorite QuotesZip it Skippy
Where You Were Raisedmissouri
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesSkeeter Barns..Bang Bangs
Subjects You Think AboutI think about alot of things
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home or working
Life GoalsMy goal is to live my life to its fullest and be the best person I can, be a good mom to kids.
SecretMe to know
Dani , 21, Female seeking Male, Lamoni, IA
More About Mea fun and outgoing person
Favorite Musicfive finger death punch, lamb of god, avenged sevenfold, pantera,<3
Favorite Moviestenacious d in the pick of destny
Favorite Bookshunger games
Favorite Foodtacos
Allie , 19, Female seeking Male, Lamoni, IA
More About MeI'm a little outspoken....(okay a lot), but, I am also honest, and funny, and smart. I'm not being conceited its the truth. Also. I don't like dealing with drama or bull, so if you're going to give me either of that, then I won't talk to you. Its completely un-necessary.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Read, Dance like a crazy person, Be chill
Political AffiliationI'm a Constitutionalist.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone honest, trustworthy, kind, and funny.
Favorite MusicCountry, Everything but Rap
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, Law and order: svu, Criminal Minds
Favorite Movieshorror, Suspense, ACTION MOVIES, comedy movies, Thrilling movies
Favorite BooksHunger Games, Wuthering Heights, Jane Eyre, Pride and Predjudice
Favorite Quotes"Live life with no regrets."
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others NoticeThey usually hear me before they see me, and when they see me, my eyes, and my smile, and my body, and my personality.
Favorite FoodCheese, Meat, Enchiladas, Fajitas, Mexican, Chinese, Mongolian, etc.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere on a farm, or out in the Country, or to the mall. xD
Subjects You Think AboutAsk; I think about WAY too many things to just sum up.
Friday or Saturday Nights II am usually at home, or at work, because I have no one to hang out with. xD
Life GoalsTo live life to the fullest.
SecretAsk me
James , 20, Male seeking Male, Lamoni, IA
Favorite MusicPercussion
Favorite BooksDivergent
Where You Were Raisedlouisiana
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodTACOS
shane , 39, Male seeking Female, Lamoni, IA
More About MeIm a tall light brown haired honest good looking guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hang out with my kids and love to watch ball games
Who I Would Like to Meethonest caring and kind
Favorite Musicold rock
Favorite TV Showscoach two and half men
Favorite Moviescomedy true sports movies
Favorite Booksthe sports page
Favorite Foodprime rib lemon pie
Favorite Placeschicago speakeasy love to go to sports games
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging with my kids or hanging with friends
Life Goalsmy life goals are to make sure my kids and I have everything we need and want in life
Donna , 51, Female seeking Male, Lamoni, IA
Dating StatusOut Spoken
More About MeOut Going Woman kinda shy at first but gets better as I know the person, love the out doors and spending time with my family , I have 2 grown boys and 3 grand kids one son lives with his family in Califiona don't see him or the grand babies..and the other sons close by. love fishing,swimming,camping and long walks and fresh air like cooking out and visting with family and friends ..Im separted from my husband, and living alone. don't like anyone taking advantage of me ..get to know you and go from there....And Specially Not a Cheater so don't like to be cheated on either..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Family, outdoor, Fishing, Cook-out
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicCountry, Dolly partin, Loretta Lynn, Elvis, Kid Rock and Sheryl Crow
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Little House on the Prairie, CSI - (All Three Series), Dog the Bounty Hunter
Favorite MoviesLittle House on the Prairie
Favorite BooksNot a Big Reader
Favorite QuotesWhatever
Where You Were RaisedIn Decatur County Iowa
Others NoticeLooks
Skills/TalentsArt or Drawing
Favorite FoodFried Chicken, Shrimp
Favorite PlacesConcerts, Rodeo's, Ect
Subjects You Think AboutGoing Out
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome Relazing or with my Grandkids
Life GoalsFinding The Right Person To Spend My Life With
SecretKinda Shy & Not Really Outspoken to others right away..
Steven , 21, Male seeking Female, Lamoni, IA
More About MeI'm a kind-hearted, loving, faithful man who just wants a good woman in his life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo Games and Music and Sports, Exercise (aerobics, weights)
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithfulness, caring
Favorite MusicMetallica, Slayer
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedLamoni, Iowa
Others NoticeMy deep brown eyes.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesDiners
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work.
Life GoalsTo provide a good life for my kids.
Foe , 26, Male seeking Female, Lamoni, IA
More About MeI am that nigga you need to fuck with... I'm cool as hell, have a great sense of humor,
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, ghost hunters
Favorite Moviesbelly, tower heist
Favorite Foodsalad, pizza, and fries
Favorite Placeschicago
Life Goalsgettin money
James , 27, Male seeking Female, Lamoni, IA
More About MeYou will have to ask me in person =)
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksMy Book
Where You Were RaisedWashington/Michigan
Others NoticeHer Smile
Favorite Food... don't know anymore :(
iowagirl08 , 24, Female seeking Male, Lamoni, IA
More About MeI love to have fun. I'm currently living the single life, but I don't mind. My friends are the most important people in my life, and I don't think that will ever change. I am currently in College. I am majoring in Web Design and don't know what to do with my future yet.....If you want to know anymore about me, then you should probably ask. <3
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging out with friends, drivin around, and fly-fishing
Favorite MusicI will listen to just about anything. I love 80's music and some 70's rock.
Favorite TV ShowsOne Tree Hill, Prison Break, and Grey's Anatomy.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages