Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lakefield, United States » English

Singles in Lakefield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
cynthia , 41, Female seeking Male, Lakefield, MN
Dating Statusjaz40
More About Meim a certified nursing assistant and home healthaide also trained medical assistant been doing cna wrk for 24 yrs. if u have any other questions feel free to ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkiing
Favorite Musiccountry and rock
Favorite Moviesaction,scary
Where You Were Raisedwindom mn
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout visiting with friends or home watching a movie
todd , 45, Male seeking Female, Lakefield, CA
Favorite TV ShowsHouse,big brother
Favorite MoviesAnything but opera
Where You Were Raisedpeterborough
Others NoticeMy eye lashes
Woody , 54, Male seeking Female, Lakefield, CA
Dating StatusI think interesting is everything, almost
More About MeI am very easy going with a healthy sense of humor, and value my friends and family above all else. I think humility is a very admirable trait, one I could use a little more of myself. Its old but the best things in life are in fact free.
Political AffiliationI will choose an affiliation as soon as I meet an honest politician.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like straight forward honest people who don't take themselves to seriously. A great sense of humor and courtesy make life better for everyone.
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy
Favorite Booksmicheal connelly
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Favorite FoodLove all good food except olives
Favorite PlacesStoney Lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaking dinner for great friends and family, love to cook!
Life GoalsEnjoy life as much as I can in a fairly relaxed atmosphere. Not a big fan of stress.
Raul , 51, Male seeking Female, Lakefield, CA
More About MeI am special because the probability of finding in the world somebody exactly like me is an impossibility. Just like it is for any human being. What makes me special is the ability to argue the point against stupid questions set by the designers of this website
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetEmpathy and Kindness
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Others NoticeIntelligence, good natured and sophisticated taste. Like dancing and art.
Favorite FoodSome Mexican dishes
Favorite PlacesTropical Mexico, Caribbean and Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith a high accuracy GPS
Life GoalsTo save the world from materialism.nnWhat kind of stupid questions this website asks ? Next: what is your favourite colour of underwear??
Dianne , 66, Female seeking Male, Lakefield, CA
Dating Statusadventurous
More About MeI love life and i live my life to its fullest I like to laugh and have fun,i am honest and am looking for that special man to come into my life that will love me for who i am as I love will him for who he is .I am a giving person and will help anyone in need.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to meet with friends go for walks love to laugh and have a good time I like to draw sometimes .
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a loving passionate, caring and fun person who is honest and loves life and is a caring man who values family and friends.
Favorite MusicBarry White,Johnny Reid ,country, rock ,new music .all kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsHot In Cleveland,Big Bang Theory CSILos Angelas, the listener,Hawiia five O
Favorite Moviescomedy, romance ,drama action movies
Favorite Booksromance, mysteries
Favorite Quotesyou've got to be kidding
Where You Were RaisedLakefield Ontario Canada
Others Noticechanges in hairstyle and colour
Skills/Talentslike to draw,
Favorite FoodI love chinesse, steak, baked potatoes sour cream and butter, salads,,,ice cream chicken,fish
Favorite Placesmy country Canada ,the USA Carribean
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat the future holds , family and friends everyday things
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or getting together with friends or family
Life Goalsto live life to its fullest,and to be happy
Secretno secrets
Todd , 45, Male seeking Female, Lakefield, CA
Favorite TV ShowsHOUSE TWO AND A HALF MEN
Favorite MoviesACTION AND THRILLER
bob , 28, Male seeking Female, Lakefield, CA
Where You Were Raisedpickering
Others Noticehi im shane im fun caring and out going
tim , 47, Male seeking Female, Lakefield, MN
More About MeI'm an active father like kids getting them into the things i care about and also the one i'm with and just laid back loving affectionate person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting and fishing, Shooting at the Range, Being With Family
Political Affiliationdont keep up on this the way i should
Who I Would Like to Meetsimply trustworthy honest and loving and its give and take on both parts to be understood on that no games
Favorite MusicCountry and Old Rock and Roll
Where You Were RaisedSleepy Eye, Minnesota
Others NoticeIm a country boy and built that way and my eyes
Favorite Foodsteaks,prime rib fruit pies blueberry,cherry and last chocolate pies
Favorite Placesjust some place quiet that has nice atmosphere dont mind home town little bars either
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome,maybe tavern with friends
Life Goalsjust be comfortable dont have to be exspensive to be fun
Secretnone at this time
wendy , 53, Female seeking Male, Lakefield, CA
Political Affiliationto much taxes on everything and cut backs on health care.
Favorite TV ShowsYoung And The Restless, Flashpoint, CSI, Grey's Anatomy, Dr. Phil, The Young and the Restless, South Park, The First 48 on A&E
Favorite MoviesDear John, Dirty Dancing, Platoon, The Muppets, Superbad (2007), The Wizard of Oz, The Notebook
Favorite BooksTrue crime
Favorite Quoteslive one day at time and enjoy everyday if its bad day or a good day.
Where You Were RaisedLakefield, Ontario
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivisit friend sit around a bonfire and have few drinks. chores around the house.
john , 45, Male seeking Female, Lakefield, CA
Dating StatusMoment of pause before the laughter
More About MeWithout laughter there is no friendship, without friendship there can be no love .So lets all connect and have a laugh first................ Having moved to a new area I'm hoping to meet someone wanting to share in exploring my new horizons.n I would like to say I am a confident and complete person, but I would prefer to say I know where I came from and would like to share,trust,give,definitely laugh and hopefully find love again......I love to be active and explore. I like travel and meeting local and interesting people.I am a Build Designer like to work on restaurants,clubs,retail, but love to make a house a home,will always be found improving mine or building furniture for it ,love the details......... The British side of me loves sarcasm,and I like to get a little silly,goofy. All in good fun and hopefully raising the spirits of anyone having a down moment (Didn't get the teeth luckily)........The Polish side of me has me used to being the butt of the joke, and often find I put myself there........The American side had me invading other other domains and instilling my will upon them ( but I dismissed this after I was diaper trained)........The Canadian side (the best side) has me patient,understanding,giving,and accepting of all walks of life (and yes I love Americans).........I enjoy people,listening to their stories,finding the humor in the mundane. I don't like to judge people everyone has a bad day. I take my work seriously and enjoy it, and the interactions with clients and making them happy........I used to love to cook and would like to share that with someone again. I am a one woman man and want explore and share this life with someone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDesign and build furniture or spaces
Political AffiliationIf you start one we can all have faith in I'm there
Who I Would Like to MeetThe right woman
Favorite Musicall but opera
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad,Daily Show,Design/build shows
Favorite Moviesdrama/thriller/suspense/comedy
Where You Were RaisedVancouver
Others NoticeMy honesty and openness
Skills/TalentsPutting a smile on others
Favorite FoodIndian,Mexican,Thai
Favorite PlacesAlmost anywhere. it's about whom your with
Subjects You Think AboutMy significant other and how much more I wish to do for them. ...Well sometimes but it's often just empty space
Friday or Saturday Nights INew to town,so likely watching a movie with my dog. He can usually explain the plot to me.....Wish he would cook, just once!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages