Online Speed Dating » Singles in La Plata, Argentina » English

Singles in La Plata, Argentina are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Linda Hitchcock , 63, Female seeking Male, La Plata, MD
More About MeI'm a very caring, laid back, happy with life has given.me. Appreciate all my blessing and.enjoy life to the.fullest. Ready to share time with someone that.can.appreciate my.qualities and enjoy time shared
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycles, water, sports, flea.markets
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSimply honest, trustworthy, genuine.and someone happy with where they are in.life.and.that.is.anxious to share time with me
Favorite MusicClassic rock, southern rock, country, bluegrass
Favorite TV ShowsReality
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksMotorcycle manual
Where You Were Raisedmaryland
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodAmerican, .mexican, japanese
Favorite PlacesRide.motorcycle to beach, mountains or anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhere ever.my heart takes me
Life GoalsBe happy
Tati , 27, Female seeking Male, La Plata, MD
More About MeHey Im a girl that loves having fun with my friends and I love everything in my life, I love God, I love my family, I love my friends, I love to go shopping and I woudn..t like anything to be different; and what I like the most is smiling, in spite of the problems is really good to smile and to get always the best in order to learn in life. I'm a shy girl but if you give me confidence I am sure we will be very good friends....I'm the kind of girl who does a favor without interest. The type of girl that when I want something no matter what it takes to achieve i will be always fighting to achieve....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExploring new areas, Camping, Cooking, Fishing/Hunting, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Playing sports, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Watching sports
Favorite TV ShowsTop chef, CSI Miami, family guy, etc
Favorite MoviesFast & furious all of them, Harry Potter, Fireproof, Crash, Troy, Armageddon , etc
Favorite Quotes"You never know what you have until its gone"
Favorite FoodChinese and I love to try new food too
Favorite PlacesBeach and home
Life GoalsWanna be a nurse and married a good guy. Have a great job and some day have my family, house and cars
kindra , 44, Female seeking Male, La Plata, MD
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About Me; ;
Willy , 21, Male seeking Female, La Plata, MO
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
edgar , 44, Male seeking Female, La Plata, MD
More About Mei love spending time with my family and my friends and i try to help people in any way i can im a very kind and loving person
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who likes to have fun and not play games with people
Favorite MusicALL 0R NOTHING
Favorite TV ShowsFriday (the movie)
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placestokie0 steak house
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie or night club
Life Goalsto own a business
Philip , 52, Male seeking Female, La Plata, MD
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPoker, Fishing,
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite MoviesExspendables, Great outdoors
Where You Were RaisedAccokeek MD
Others NoticeBlind in my right and right eye lid is closed
Favorite FoodSteak and lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, Playing poker, out for dinner, Dancing
tommy , 65, Male seeking Female, La Plata, MD
Dating Statusout going an fun
More About Mei work hard an i play hard an care about outher people
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting , fishing and anything eles to do with the out doors, like nascar an dirt as well have done both a lot of fun
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfun loving an honest
Favorite MusicCounrty and Rock
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNothin Really
Favorite Quotesthing happen
Where You Were Raisedmaryland an north carolina
Others Noticethat iam outgoing an i like to be around people
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesno where special
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilocal crab house most of the time
Life Goalspay my bills an live life
Secretnothing
tony , 47, Male seeking Female, La Plata, MD
Where You Were RaisedIndian Head MD
danny , 52, Male seeking Female, La Plata, MD
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescycling,and race cars
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetJust to be honest,caring,and don't take a lot to satisfy her.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV Showspinks,basketball,football
Favorite MoviesN/A
Favorite Bookshot rodd magazine
Where You Were RaisedAshland road
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/Talentsjack of all
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesany beech would do
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsTo find someone to spend the rest of my life with.
ringergrl13 , 27, Female seeking Male, La Plata, MD
Dating StatusLooking to meet new people
More About MeHi, my name is Jimmi. I'm a loving, caring, honest, goofy, loyal individual with an awesome personality. I'm currently a barista at one of the local Starbucks. I'm somewhat well known for making people laugh and putting a smile on their faces which always makes my day. I take pride in being an excellent listener and offering good advice. Always willing to experience and learn something new, I'm not usually one to shy away from a challenge (though it depends on the challenge :P).nnI'm what you'd call a geek I suppose, based on the fact I am a lover of gaming, fantasy, animation with the occasional anime thrown in. I'm an avid reader, I love curling up and getting lost in a good book. Being the huge movie buff that I am I watch everything of anything that interests me. I enjoy being creative in the arts as in acting, music, singing, and writing...what better way is there to express myself?nnThe most important people I could have in my life are my friends and family, I'll do most anything I can for them. They're such a blessing, I am so grateful for their love and support in whatever path I decide to go down in life.nnWhen I am able I'm always open on taking trips to the beach, DC, attend a concert/musical, amusement parks, a bowling alley/mini-golf, arcades such as Dave and Busters, or take walk/hike in nature.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThings
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Who I Would Like to MeetCute, awesome sense of humor, trust worthy, loving, caring.
Favorite MusicPop, rock and roll, country, and acoustics
Favorite TV ShowsI'm into all genres, I'll watch anything that interests me.
Favorite MoviesSame with TV Shows.
Favorite BooksLord Of The Rings, Twilight Saga, The Hobbit...
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Skills/TalentsSinging and writing.
Favorite FoodI LOVE American, Barbecue, Chinese, Seafood and Italian. I'm open to trying anything new though.
Favorite PlacesThe mall, movies, out for coffee, out for a bite to eat.
Can't Live WithoutLaughter, happiness, friends, family, love
Subjects You Think AboutIt differs.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out at home chatting online, talking on the phone, watching movies/TV, listening to music, surfing the net, or reading. Other than that I'll be out either seeing friends, seeing a movie, getting dinner at a restaurant, or shopping.
Life GoalsI aspire to work as a voice actress or writer for animation. If that doesn't work out my back up plan would be to have an acting career, singing career, or be caring for animals.
SecretNot until I get to know the person better.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages