Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kolhapur, India » English

Singles in Kolhapur, India are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rajesh , 44, Male seeking Female, Kolhapur, IN
Others NoticeMy Smile
Raj Sharma , 18, Male seeking Female, Kolhapur, IN
Others NoticeLooks
Imtiyaz , 37, Male seeking Female, Kolhapur, IN
Favorite TV ShowsKoun Banega Karodpati
Others NoticeI just bealive in enjoy...
sardar , 35, Male seeking Female, Kolhapur, IN
More About Mei satisfied any type of ladies or any aged
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meeti am humble and very kine observation any work of my daily rut in
Favorite TV ShowsSanta Barbara
Where You Were Raisedany
Others Noticei am businessman,n i love to ladies who is 30 to 65 years. who is very good health body nand understanding nature.
Favorite Foodchines and maharashtrian
Favorite PlacesGoa and Mahableshwar
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes i want to relationship to married woman
Life Goalstravel world
Tariq , 34, Male seeking Female, Kolhapur, IN
More About Meim very simple... i am very flexible in the sense i am not fussy and accept things as it comes... well im very smart in taking decisions.. a very fast thinker... a bit manipulative.... in short i can get my things done my way from anyone and anyhow...lol!!!
Political Affiliationi hate politics.. so none..
Who I Would Like to Meetas i said i am not fussy but yeah very very choosy... i choose friends and people very wisely... but the friends i choose i know they are friends forever... n honesty is what i love and i dont like liars coz i dont lie, so i expect the same from my partner.. u should be good looking definitely to stand out in the crowd with me.. good dressing sense is required.. coz im the best dressed man always..
Where You Were Raisedmumbai, maharashtra, india
Others Noticemy smile...
Favorite Foodcakes and chocolates...
Favorite Placesmalaysia, singapore etc
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home chilling
Life Goalsto be the richest man of the world... ;)
subhash , 30, Male seeking Female, Kolhapur, IN
More About Medk
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfgk
Political Affiliationurttk
Who I Would Like to Meetstkuk
Favorite Musiciuk
Favorite TV Showschoti bahu
Favorite Booksiuoky
Favorite Foodghfk
Favorite Placessdtd
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijdfk
Life Goalsfkf
vishal , 30, Male seeking Female, Kolhapur, IN
Favorite MusicBACKSTREET BOY
Favorite Moviesromantic movies of 21st century
Where You Were Raisedpune
mahesh , 35, Male seeking Female, Kolhapur, IN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like watch movi and commady sirial
Political Affiliationno
Favorite Musicall type music
Favorite TV Showstarak matha and news
Favorite Movieshera pheri
Favorite Foodpunjabi gujarati
Favorite Placesutti mahabaleswar
Friday or Saturday Nights Iiam at home or with friend
jitendra , 61, Male seeking Female, Kolhapur, IN
Favorite Musicboney m abba,
Favorite TV Showsmega structure
Favorite Movieshindi, english
sambhaji , 40, Male seeking Female, Kolhapur, IN
More About Mei always straight forward no cheating
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen Music
Political Affiliationnot to say...........
Favorite Foodveg
Friday or Saturday Nights Irest
Life Goalslifetime freindship

By Ethnicity
Asian (20)
By Religion
Hindu (16)
By Languages