Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kochi, India » English » Page - 4

Singles in Kochi, India are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
michael , 27, Male seeking Female, Kochi, IN
Abhijith , 26, Male seeking Female, Kochi, IN
More About MeRomantic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer
Political AffiliationNothing
Who I Would Like to MeetUnderstanding
Favorite MusicLady gaga
Favorite TV ShowsEllen
Favorite MoviesRomantic,Comedy
Favorite Booksnothing
Where You Were RaisedKerala
Others NoticeFriendly
Favorite Foodnothing
Favorite PlacesGoa
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
aachu , 39, Male seeking Female, Kochi, IN
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, self control and loving
achu , 24, Male seeking Female, Kochi, IN
Kishore Abid , 32, Male seeking Female, Kochi, IN
More About MeI am good natured, little egoistic, but warm guy. I am an extrovert,jovial and good to hangout guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies,game and music
Political AffiliationSocialist
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice, warm girl.Would be good if she is quite talkative too.
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsFRIENDS,
Favorite BooksLast Act
Where You Were RaisedKochi
Others NoticeMy size.I am 6 feet built and have good looks.
Favorite FoodKebab , Chikken tikka, Beef fry
Favorite PlacesDubai, Switzerland, Newyork
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovie theatre, Night club
Life GoalsTo be a great guy, have lot of adventures and be happy
Eldho , 25, Male seeking Female, Kochi, IN
shyam , 20, Male seeking Female, Kochi, IN
ram , 33, Male seeking Female, Kochi, IN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay cricket football and interested in driving
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet talk
Favorite TV Showscookery show
Favorite Moviesek chottie se lovestory
Favorite Booksmathruboomi weekly
Where You Were Raisedmy dreams
Others Noticenothing
Secretdidnt like to share
faynaz , 23, Male seeking Female, Kochi, IN
Dating Status"Fun and Adventurous"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLoves Musiq, Read Alot These Days, Watching Television and Movies, plays soccer and cricket
Who I Would Like to MeetTHE GIRL OF MY DREAMZZZZZZ
Favorite Music'The Wanted
Favorite TV ShowsMan v.s wild
Favorite QuotesMILES TO GO BEFORE I SLEEP...
Where You Were RaisedKerala
Skills/TalentsThey say that iam a great actor.i like to sing too
Favorite FoodAnything and everything my mom cooks...its damn good..
Favorite Placesisla sorna in costa rica
Subjects You Think About"LIFE AND DEATH"
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith ma friends at some restaurents..
Life GoalsTo become a professional CA.Give my family every bit of happiness i can..
SecretSecrets are always meant to be SECRETS...
Chris , 23, Male seeking Female, Kochi, IN
Favorite Musicsoft rock, Pop, Dubstep, DJ
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, The Big Bang teory, Friends, Californication, White Collar, Greys Anatomy
Favorite MoviesRomatic comedy, thriller
Favorite Booksi am zlatan
Where You Were RaisedKochi

By Ethnicity
Asian (60)
By Religion
By Languages