Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kitchener, Canada » English » Page - 5

Singles in Kitchener, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ion , 38, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Favorite MusicOld skool/R'n'B/Hiphop/Reggae/DanceHall
Favorite MoviesScarfaceâ„¢
Where You Were RaisedRomania. 1984 came to canada
Others Noticemy ass. my teeth, my eyes
Favorite Foodwest indian-italian/chinese/cantonese/afrikan
Favorite PlacesBK/BX(NY),JerseyCity/Toronto
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif not working saturday morroning.. Party like a rock star. Work hard party gooood,lol..
jeremy , 44, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
More About MeI think that I am fairly smart, witty, and artistic.
Political Affiliationmy own
Where You Were Raisedhillsburgh, montreal, kitchener, toronto
Others Noticecouldn't say
Favorite Foodmost food. i love food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
SecretI am a romantic
Tyler , 23, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Dating Statusummm
More About Meim a rider i love driving :) atv every single day
Favorite TV Showsth
Where You Were Raisedparsons pond nfld
Others Noticemy always good hair
Favorite Placeswestern brook galtch
kerry , 41, Female seeking Male, Kitchener, CA
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loyalty, understanding, patient, loving, kind, respectful, caring, equality.
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Diaries
Where You Were RaisedKitchener mostly
Others NoticeI'm outgoing
Favorite FoodSpagettii
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching movies on the couch with my kids if they are happy me with me. If not out with friends first dinner our chilling at their house.
Life GoalsTo be happy with someone who wants to be with me.
Hadyn , 27, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Dating StatusHello. No one told you I was here.
More About MeI miss the Streek, the Edge will never be the same. Fate is a click misunderstood.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRobotics
Political AffiliationNone.
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart, silly, and satisfying.
Favorite MusicTool, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Alice in Chains - Dirt, Godsmack
Favorite MoviesThe steel trap 1953, Niagra53, Drive, The Ghost Writer
Favorite BooksLet the Great World Spin
Favorite QuotesThe writing finger writes, and having written, moves a shoulder with no sun, its cold in the shadows...alone. Fate is a click misunderstood.
Where You Were Raisedin Canada with care.
Others NoticeI put my neck out....Straight shooter attitude, with reservation. Strong in all ways. Tends to make things happen at will, and chooses to be forthright. Has killer instinct in business and relationships. Not for the weak of heart. A challenge from the get go and puts up defenses easily. Is giving and shares his knowledge with those who are interested. A simple and loving heart once penetrated.
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesmaui, bora bora
Subjects You Think AboutSilly things, but important to me.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalseat everything and spit nothing
Trace , 48, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Dating StatusLooking for some good times and love!!!
More About MeI have a daughter that I spend as much time with as possible. I like to go out with friends and have fun. I don't look my age and I'm in pretty good shape.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone that likes to have fun!!!
Favorite MusicP!nk, Motley Crue, Flo Rida, Rihanna
Where You Were RaisedIngersoll, Ontario
Others NoticeMy eyes I think
Favorite FoodLasagna
Subjects You Think AboutThe meaning of life and love!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang with my daughter and go out with friends.
Life GoalsTo find happiness!!!
SecretIf I told you it wouldn't be a secret anymore!!!
bariawo , 43, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Favorite MoviesComedy
jay555 , 47, Female seeking Male, Kitchener, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesenjoy all sports and time at the beach
Others Noticemy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or outdoors
Vera , 48, Female seeking Male, Kitchener, CA
Dating Statusoutllooking for my soul mate
More About MeI;m a PSW for 27 yrs know which makes me caring loving but still very shy and quite but once I come around I can be witty spontaneous outgoing and full of fun enjoy the little things in life like just a walk to enjoy natures beauty to just sitting on the patio and listen to the natures if sounds to I'm a country kid living in the city but prefer the country life still too my goal in life is for me and my daughter to found someone that will except us for who we re we re not into head games . I'm not into one nite stands or just a partner for compassionate love only. I'm looking for my soul mate for good times and bad times of our lives. So if this is u then write me too.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo for Long Walks, Parks, Movies and Dancing, Shopping and Being With My Family, a night of town
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone loving caring compassionate about life not afraid to show there up and downs of life open minded and down to earthnnot into head games and only looking for a partner for there own pleasures to
Favorite Musiclight rock, Love Songs and Rock Music
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds, comedy, True Stories, Drama Television Series - Covert Affairs TV Series - USA Network, Home & Family, Funniest Home Videos
Favorite MoviesCriminal Law, Family Friendly Movies, Detective Conan Live Action Drama
Favorite BooksChicken Noodle Soup Series
Favorite Quotesdo not fear >>>is here
Where You Were Raisednear Grand Bend,ontario
Others Noticequit and shy at first not into head games loving compassionate enjoys the little things of life
Favorite FoodChinese food chips strawberry shortcake
Favorite Placesflea markets anything out in the country swiss chalet movies
Subjects You Think Aboutwhere is my prince charming that's going to sweep me of my feet one day lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or shopping
Life Goalsto enjoy life with someone again nto have someone to enjoy my life too
Secretwill tell when the time is right
Sheri , 46, Female seeking Male, Kitchener, CA
Where You Were Raisedi was born and raised in Ontario Canada
Others NoticePeople say i have a bubbly personality, i love dogs and the man i will be with loves them as much as i do. i love walking on the beach, cuddling, dancing, horse back riding, movies, camping, quiet times, going out for dinner, traveling,