Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kendallville, United States » English » Page - 5

Singles in Kendallville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dakota , 20, Male seeking Female, Kendallville, IN
More About MeAwesome
Life GoalsBe a marine
chris , 30, Male seeking Female, Kendallville, IN
More About Meeverything brindog at live interested in cam chat and relationship
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettrying to do something with there life,and they have to perform well sexualy.
Favorite MusicWeezy (Lil Wayne)
Favorite TV ShowsUFC Unleashed, COPS
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham books
Where You Were RaisedLaGrange, Indiana
Others Noticemy sence of humor
Favorite Foodtacos
Favorite Placesnature,clubs,down
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or at club or bar
Life Goalsstable and happy family life
Kaitlynn , 21, Female seeking Male, Kendallville, IN
More About MeI'm fun and crazy. Also can be serious when I need to be. I'm sweet and super caring. I love almost everyone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang with friends, church, walk, shop
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, loving, honest, real, no cheaters, fun, crazy, serious, kinda cute.
Favorite MusicAll types of music except not a fan of rap or bluegrass or screamo
Favorite TV ShowsThe voice, teen mom, almost any reality show.
Favorite MoviesComedy, musicals, love
Where You Were RaisedKendallville IN.
Others NoticeUnfortunately my height :/
Favorite FoodChicken Alfredo... And brownies yummm lol
Favorite PlacesThe mall :) the lake :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or with friends
Life GoalsCollege to be a teacher
Cubs46755 , 38, Male seeking Female, Kendallville, IN
More About MeI am single father. I have 3 girls. Send most of my time with them
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showswatch a lot of cartoons
Favorite MoviesTHE ROCK
Favorite Bookstell me
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeshome
Life Goalsmake my kids happy
Chaze2013 , 35, Male seeking Female, Kendallville, IN
trey , 22, Male seeking Female, Kendallville, IN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to workout and hang with friends
Political Affiliationidk
Favorite Musicrap and hip-hop
Favorite TV Showsscrubs las vegas csi ncis
Where You Were Raisedindana
Others Noticeim a fun outgoing guy
marjarie , 48, Female seeking Male, Kendallville, IN
Dating StatusAdventurous,and a honest person love to dance!
More About MeI am out going but can be shy at first!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying pool,fishing,camping,swimming,movies,sports,cooking,kissing,laughing,great love making,conversations,outdoor bonfires,ect....Love harleys too!
Political AffiliationN/a
Who I Would Like to Meetgreat smile ! has a butt! Loves to play pool! Great kisser! Go-tee a must,honest,kind,caring!
Favorite MusicVariety! No rap
Favorite TV ShowsThe Little Couple, Spartacus, CSI: Miami,action adventure,romance comedys,football,nascar,fishing shows!
Favorite MoviesThe 40-Year-Old Virgin, Big Daddy,pretty woman,grizzley adams,action,comedy,romantic,true stories!
Favorite BooksThe Bible, true stories!
Favorite Quotesmovie! Never know What you are going to get in a box of chocolates!
Where You Were RaisedFortwayne,Indiana
Others NoticeMy pretty smile and full kissable lips!
Skills/TalentsLike to paint and put up drywall!
Favorite FoodSteak and Loboster! Wings,popcorn,coffee,fresh fruit!
Favorite PlacesMaggie Valley,N.C.
Subjects You Think Abouttrying to have fun and have nice honest friends.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home on the computer! Ask me out please lol!
Life GoalsGoal is to just be thankful and happy and find a best friend and companion!
SecretI love my toes sucked on! Go-tee's turn me on!
Kyle , 23, Male seeking Female, Kendallville, IN
More About Mei am a country boy that likes to have fun
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite Movies8 seconds
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeshome
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out with friends
Life Goalsto slow down and have a family of my own
luxie , 30, Female seeking Male, Kendallville, IN
More About Mei love big trucks and playin in the mud with them <3 fall is my fav. time of year Love the color pink ! my fav. number is 8. flip flops and hoodies are a must have in my life along with my b&bw lip gloss =) i always smell yummmee ... pumpkin anything is awesome. I <3 my son & daughter with everything i have in me. I have two dogs, like to fish at the like and think huntting is awesome love me some deer lol if u want to know more (yes there is so much more to know) just ask =)
Favorite MusicAvange Sevenfold,buckcherry,5finger deathpunch pretty much anything alt rock
Favorite TV Showsto many to list
Favorite Moviesscary,funny,action
Favorite Quotes2 to the 1 to the chest
Where You Were Raisedoh/mi
Favorite FoodDeer !! pumpkin anything =-)
Favorite Placesthe lake
Subjects You Think Abouti think about everything
Life GoalsJUST TO BE HAPPY
Secretill never tell u that !
Rj , 19, Male seeking Female, Kendallville, IN
Where You Were Raisedburligtion NC
Others Noticei think what other people notice first about me is that im young and ok looking

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages