Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kellogg, United States » English » Page - 3

Singles in Kellogg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Linda , 62, Female seeking Male, Kellogg, ID
More About Mejust because I am
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to walk to the lake,or go see a movie
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny to be around and have a zest for life.
Favorite MusicCountry and solf rock
Favorite TV ShowsThree and Halif men or any thing that is funny.
Favorite Bookspeople magazine
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesbeach, or lake, mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto finsh school
Samantha , 21, Female seeking Male, Kellogg, ID
Favorite Musiccountry, rap, r&r,etc
Favorite Moviesinsidious, master of disguise, breakfast at tiffany's, etc.
Where You Were RaisedSacramento, California
Rick , 52, Male seeking Female, Kellogg, IA
Where You Were Raiseddecatur il.
brandon , 21, Male seeking Female, Kellogg, ID
More About Mefun loving and chill and love to do anything outdoors
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to just hang out with friends drive cars pretty much anything outdoors I do it
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI need to be fun funny and love to just hang out and do stuff
Favorite Musicrap cpuntry
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy american dad and jerry springer
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedkellogg Idaho
Others NoticeI look alot older then i am
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite PlacesI love oregon
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichill with buddys or if i have a girl i chill with her
Life GoalsI just want to make the people of my life proud
Jonathan , 26, Male seeking Female, Kellogg, ID
Where You Were RaisedGRANDPARENTS
Others NoticeME
Favorite Foodpussy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Kenneth , 25, Male seeking Female, Kellogg, ID
Where You Were RaisedSmelterville Idaho
Others NoticeMy nerdiness
traci , 37, Female seeking Male, Kellogg, ID
More About MeIm a very honest and truthworthy person always up for new adventures
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting camping fishing working on cars riding 4 wheelers and motorbikes spending time with my kids
Who I Would Like to MeetHas to be honest and trustworthy
Favorite MusicCountry but like all
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order svu
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksKiss of an angel
Where You Were Raisedsalmon idaho
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodChicken and homemade potato soup
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably work :)
kenneth , 29, Male seeking Female, Kellogg, ID
josh , 36, Male seeking Female, Kellogg, ID
Dating Statussingle white male that lives life. looking for a hot female to enjoy the simple life
More About Memy personality laugh and ability to have fun
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloyalty is key. cute, have to enjoy outdoors and my boys they are what makes me tick!
Favorite MusicAnything That Sounds Good, Maroon 5
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery, Outdoor Channel Outfitters
Favorite MoviesBad Ass - The Movie
Favorite BooksOutdoor Magazines
Favorite QuotesFish On!!!!
Where You Were Raisednorth fork of the cda, kingston
Others Noticepersonality
Skills/TalentsGood at having fun! making people smile.
Favorite FoodI love all kinds of food
Favorite Placeshot springs.
Subjects You Think Abouti probably dont have to tell you.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends mostly at home or having a beer
Life Goalsmy goal is to lead a simple life and grow old with the woman i love
Secreti love a gal that is true with a good heart and is not affraid to live and laugh. i have many others secrets just like every one else.
charity , 41, Female seeking Male, Kellogg, ID
More About MeAs I've said, I'm a pretty easy going person. People tell me they're comfortable around me. I'm pretty happy-go-lucky. I don't judge someone before meeting, and talking to them. I have a huge heart, which can be a downfall sometimes. Ask me anything. I'm an open book.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love spending time with family and friends. I also like to take road trips and see ghost towns, or historical places.
Political AffiliationI could care less about polotics.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man that's honest, hard working, respectful. He needs to be understanding, and not jealous. He should be independant, but also happy to be by my side. No alcoholics, please. I want him to treat me the way he wants to be treated.
Favorite MusicI like a little bit of everything, except heavy metal - screaming stuff.
Favorite TV ShowsI'm pretty easy going, so I'll watch pretty much anything.
Favorite Moviesparanormal, horror, and pretty much anything with a good story line.
Favorite Booksa book.
Where You Were RaisedKellogg Idaho
Others Noticecheeriness
Favorite Foodfrozen raspberries with cream, and sugar.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place is up one of the gulches, by the water.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending time with either my kid, my friends, or by myself. Just depends on my mood.
Life GoalsI'm starting school next month, and my biggest goal is to complete it.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages