Online Speed Dating » Singles in Katy, United States » English » Page - 4

Singles in Katy, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Daniel , 20, Male seeking Female, Katy, TX
More About MeCaring, Loving, Honest, Trust Worthy, Dependable, Respectful
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, Soccer, Running, Watching Movies, Cooking, MMA
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, Trust Worthy, not a cheater
Favorite MusicEazy E
Favorite TV ShowsMeet The Browns, Family Guy, My Wife and Kids, etc
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror Drama,
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedBrookshire, Tx
Others NoticeI would like to say my personality, but I think it's my body
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesRio
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the mall or Club
Life GoalsGo the NFL,and be successful
Lora , 43, Female seeking Male, Katy, TX
More About MeI am a mother of three grown children and a grandmother of three beautiful girls. Family and friends are the most important things in my life.
Who I Would Like to MeetStrong family attachments are very important to me. Most of my family lives 18 hours away but I keep in touch and would love to meet someone that understands that and feels the same about theirs.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsParenthood, Gray's Anatomy, Private Practice
Favorite Movieshorror, Action, Comedy
Favorite BooksJanet Evanovich Stephanie Plum Series
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesCasinos, Cruises
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or at home
Eric , 28, Male seeking Female, Katy, TX
Dating StatusLooking to meet knew people with simular characteristics
More About MeI am 26, out of college, single, and looking for new friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping, Fishing, Laying Out at the Pool, hanging out with friends.
Favorite MusicTexas Country, Most R&B & Rap, Classic Rock, ect. I'll listen to just about anything if it's good.
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds; Alcatraz; PTI; Around The Horn; Ancient Aliens
Favorite BooksChariots Of The Gods
Where You Were RaisedHouston
Others NoticeI think most people notice my bright smile then my baby blue eyes.
Subjects You Think AboutScience in general and Engineering
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a college football game or downtown Austin or Houston
Life GoalsTo work on my career and become the best I can be. I also want to raise a family one day.
Peggy , 75, Female seeking Male, Katy, TX
Dating StatusHappy and semi adventurous
More About MeI am easy going, love meeting new people and making new travel, beach, eating out once in a while . movies, at home on tv and in theater. live with my son ,or I should say we live together . he is single and so am I so we decided to stay together. I have four children and 10 grandchidren. love each one of them. I enjoy life and believe in living each day as if it may be the last one and try to never leave things unsaid or undone.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesas most women I love to shop. go to flea markets and antique shops .like to go for walks. love to go watch my grandson play baseball , like to cook also eat out .
Political Affiliationvote for man not party
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone that loves his family . is easy going ,loves to laugh and enjoy life. has a good heart that loves deeply and not afraid to let you know how he feels. Honest and trustworthy is a must.
Favorite Musicany but rap
Favorite TV ShowsI like comedy and action shows. ghost whisperer is my favorite show.
Favorite Moviescomedy and action just saw red it was a good movie
Favorite Booksfashion magazine
Where You Were RaisedHorry County. South Carolina
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsTalents are few, making friends . cooking. helping out people that really need help.
Favorite FoodFood well prepared.
Favorite Placeslike rnrnrnruby tuesday, Golden coral, Chillis, T.Bones .
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday watching wrestling on television . Playing on computer . and watching television
Life Goalsretired so my life goals is to wake up each morning and live each day to the fullest.
Secretno have no secrets
luis , 31, Male seeking Female, Katy, TX
More About MeI have a good sense of humor I make people laugh and I have good conversation .
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is laid back and just goes with the flow likes to have fun and knows how to have fun
Favorite Musichip hop & rap
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games
Where You Were RaisedHouston
Others Noticeconfident outgoing conversationist
Favorite FoodFried avacado
Favorite PlacesI love to travel nice blue oceans white beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
nelson , 41, Male seeking Female, Katy, TX
Dating Statushello
More About Mejust meet me and you will know
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonestly
Favorite MusicAkon, Michael Jackson, Miley Cyrus, Bon Jovi
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedvenezuela
Others Noticesocial guy ,very lo vely and tender
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placeswherever
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat some friend house
mike , 57, Male seeking Female, Katy, TX
More About MeBecause i treat people the way they should be treated. Get to know me and u will see.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMove around and enjoy my weekends
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be yourself
Favorite Musicold school
Favorite TV Showsmeet the Browns A Team
Favorite Moviesany kind
Favorite BooksJet Magazine
Favorite FoodChinese food
Favorite PlacesKeima Board walk movies Beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goalsto be the best person i can be
Robin , 56, Female seeking Male, Katy, TX
Dating Status"I'm just one wishing that I was a pair, with someone, oh somewhere.
More About MeI am an attractive, strong, passionate woman. I cut to the chase, don't like to play games. I am honest and kind. My divorce was filed October 15th and will be final doon. I have been separated for 3 years so this is not a recent thing. I have a beautiful child with disabilities that lives with me. I am financially independent, confident and overall happy but there is that one piece of the puzzle that is missing.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a strong, independent man. I have a beautiful special needs child so this man must be selfless. I have absolutely no room in my life for selfishness or drama. I believe you are out there!
Favorite MusicBlues, Rock and Roll, Love Jonny Lang!
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Modern Family
Favorite BooksCider House Rules, Beach Music
Favorite QuotesDon't ever mistake my silence for ignorance, my calmness for acceptance, my kindness for weakness.
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsToo many to list LOL
Favorite FoodI love good Mexican food with a good margarita!
Favorite PlacesI love going anywhere to listen to good live music.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends, maybe at a restaurant drinking a margarita or hanging out at home with friends.
Life GoalsTo be the best Mom and friend that I can!
David , 54, Male seeking Female, Katy, TX
More About MeI am a man who is just looking for the simple things in Life. I like all kinds of outdoor activities, reading, cooking, watching movie, grilling out at the pool with friends and spending time with the person I care about. I like going to the beach and travel. I like to scuba dive, swim and travel to the ocean. I like bowling, hunting and just spending time outdoors. I also like to work out at the gym several times a week. On most weeks, I try and go to the gym to work out three or four times. I try and do cardio for 1 hour and lift weights. Although, it seems the older I get the harder it is to stay in shape.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesscuba diving, bowling, hunting, outdoor activities
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen mindedness and understanding are traits I have worked hard to maintain in my day to day life. I strongly believe its the little things that make life fulfilling. There is no substitute for either have it..or you dont. I am looking for someone to balance the life I already have and add to it by making it much better I would love to find my partner in life and best friend. The person who can make me laugh one minute and take my breath away the next. Honesty,communication & respect are the building blocks of a true lasting relationship, but I have also learned what you do is more important than anything you have to say."
Favorite MusicRock, Country, Pop, Lisa Mei
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, The Vampire Diaries
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper, several books
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome at my pool or at a local night spot
SecretI had a chance to run the olympic tourch in 2002
korey , 26, Male seeking Female, Katy, TX

By Ethnicity
By Languages