Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kanpur, India » English

Singles in Kanpur, India are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Vaibhav , 24, Male seeking Female, Kanpur, IN
gaurav , 26, Male seeking Female, Kanpur, IN
Favorite TV ShowsFountains of Wayne
Where You Were RaisedNIL
Others Notice....................................................................................................................
sameer , 23, Male seeking Female, Kanpur, IN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessing and dance, Love 2 Dance, Sex and Fun
Favorite TV ShowsLove & Friendship
Favorite MoviesSex & reality
Others Noticei;m single , i'm very nice person
Favorite Foodbutter chiken
Favorite Placesnight club
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Ravindra , 21, Male seeking Female, Kanpur, IN
Others NoticeI am Ravindra..
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsSuccessful Man
sumit goswami , 24, Male seeking Female, Kanpur, IN
More About Mei a mba student
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi hobbies are listing music
Favorite Musicroch star
Favorite TV Showschanel v
Favorite Moviesveer
Favorite Booksdainik jagran
Where You Were Raisedkanpur
Others Noticei m a studentni m seeking smart girls
Favorite Foodbanana
Favorite Placesj.k. tample
Life Goalsa rich man
Siddhant , 20, Male seeking Female, Kanpur, IN
More About Meif u knw me u know me wellnif u dont know me u hav no place even in hell!!!!!!!!!
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others Noticemy attitude of living my life
Favorite Foodchinese
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my place
mahesh chnadra misra , 48, Male seeking Female, Kanpur, IN
Favorite Musicold classical
Favorite TV Showssex & city
Favorite Moviesall
Aniket , 28, Male seeking Female, Kanpur, IN
Where You Were RaisedKanpur
Others Noticemy humor n aura
skky , 22, Male seeking Female, Kanpur, IN
shrikk , 25, Male seeking Female, Kanpur, IN
Dating StatusAdventurous and funny guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi m fond of Dance,poetry and in sports i play table tennis , Volly ball etc
Who I Would Like to Meetshe should have sense of humor, lil bit entertaining ,sweet and for me looks matter a lot. she should not be dumb.
Favorite MusicEnglish : Rock, alternative ,some times metal and nice hindi songs also
Favorite TV ShowsRoadies, D2D, Supernatural, HouseMD, Lost, criminal minds etc.
Favorite Movieswell this list is quite large. I am a big fan of movies specially english. I prefer Horror, action, mystery and adventure genre kind of movie.
Others Noticei am fun loving and entertaining guy :)
Favorite Foodnon-veg kali mirch, pizza, poori and cholla masala etc
Favorite PlacesGoa, jaipur, kodai kanal, kanyakumari , these are the places where I have been gone. I like adventures and traveling.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out with my best friends :D

By Ethnicity
Asian (24)
By Religion
Hindu (27)
By Languages