Online Speed Dating » Singles in Joplin, United States » English » Page - 5

Singles in Joplin, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Larry , 67, Male seeking Female, Joplin, MO
Dating StatusEasy going, laid back guy.
More About MeI enjoy the simple things in life, setting enjoy a gentle rain, the breeze blowing through my hair, a beautiful sunset.
Political AffiliationConservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that I can be comfortable with. Someone that we enjoy the same things. Someone that enjoys touching and being touched. Good HUGS & KISSES with.
Favorite MusicOld Time Rock and Rool
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, NCIS
Favorite MoviesMama Mia!
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesI can do all things through CHRIST who strengthens me.
Where You Were RaisedJoplin/Carthage, MO area.
Others NoticeMy smile. Caring looking eyes.
Skills/TalentsAbility to laugh at my mistakes.
Favorite FoodSteak & Potatoes
Favorite PlacesOutback
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
John , 59, Male seeking Female, Joplin, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy watching sports, play tennis, walking, working out, shopping at flea markets, malls, going out of town to different outlet malls. I also enjoy barbecuing, the beach, the sun, and just getting out and doing whatever with the company of a beautiful women
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicRock and roll, jazz, concerts, the rolling stones, doors, U2, The System of the Down, and a lot of early bands and new band music too. I watch Hard Times every Saturday at 11:00pm.
Favorite TV ShowsSport shows, concerts, George Lopez, comedy shows and movies, Ford Fairlane movies, Batman, Steven Seagull movies, martial art movies.
Favorite MoviesSteven Seagull, Charlie Chan, Charlie Sheen, Married with Children.
Favorite BooksI've read Cosmopolitan, Glamour, Ladies Home Journal, Cats magazine, how to make digital photos for Dummies.
Favorite QuotesConfusious said: He who takes a chance and goes first in life to fullfill that chance or dream gets the best rewards.
Where You Were RaisedELMIRA NEW YORK
Others NoticeI'm tall, have a great smile, I am very athletic, toned. I play tennis, work out, love to walk at the mall, and around town. I play putt putt golf, really like to go shopping at different stores to see what the latest gadgets are out. Like going on picnics, camping, concerts, and taking out of town adventures.
Skills/TalentsCan cook a mean barbecue-chicken and steak with 10 different sauces, I like cooking and baking desserts.
Favorite FoodI really enjoy going to places like Golden Corral, Ryans, a lot of Chinese buffets.
Favorite PlacesI like going to casinos, Applebys, Red Lobster etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home, usually barbecuing out on my patio.
SecretOnly that I'm honest, truthful, fun, very loving, I enjoy the company of a good fun loving honest woman. I also have six cats, and a bunny rabbit named Bucky, so you know now I have a big heart.
Pam , 56, Female seeking Male, Joplin, MO
Dating StatusLet's go for a walk on the beach
More About MeMy friends say I am a good listener.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With Family and Friends, Going 2 Da Beach, Ridiing My Motorcycle, Baseball
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetDon't lie or cheat
Favorite Music70's, Country, Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsGrey Anatomy, House, Private Practice, Desperate Housewives, NCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite QuotesHave a Great Day! :))
Where You Were RaisedMoved around a lot, dad was in military.
Others NoticeA little shy at first.
Skills/TalentsMaking people smile.
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite Placesbeaches
Subjects You Think AboutGoing on a vacation - Cruise or to a beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IBowling, casino, hanging out with friends or family
Life GoalsRetire as soon as possible
SecretAsk me?
Gerry , 34, Male seeking Female, Joplin, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my daughter, watch movies, play games...
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicChristian Contemporary, Oldies, Country, Rock/Pop, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsI.T. Crowd, Glee, Restaurant Impossible, CSI
Favorite MoviesAction, Romance, Comedy, etc
Where You Were RaisedCarterville, MO
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodChinese, Mexican, Cheeseburgers, Pizza, Subs, Steak, Chocolate Pie..etc
Favorite PlacesKissimmee Florida, Branson MO
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking...lol
Life GoalsFinding someone special
Michael smith , 28, Male seeking Female, Joplin, MO
More About MeGood looking
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBiking hiking working out in the yard
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetShe love me for who am
Favorite MusicCountry and oldies
Favorite TV ShowsComedy shows
Favorite MoviesAction movies
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh Kansas
Others NoticeGood looking
Favorite FoodPizza and cheesecake
Favorite PlacesBranson and Kansas city
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at mall or movies
Life GoalsGoing back to school
Della Cook , 60, Female seeking Male, Joplin, MO
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet someone that wants to be with me, not always looking for some one new when we are together.
Favorite MusicCounrtry
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
phillip , 50, Male seeking Female, Joplin, MO
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), WWE (WWE Universe), TNA
Thai Thai , 45, Female seeking Male, Joplin, MO
More About MeAsk me..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotographer,Travel,Music,Movie,TV,Internet,Antiques.
Political Affiliation-
Who I Would Like to MeetNice guy
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsEverything Shows.
Favorite MoviesActions Movies.
Favorite BooksPhilosophy
Favorite Quotes"Tomorrow never comes"
Where You Were RaisedEngland,Dubai,China,Singapore,Japanese,Hongkong,Laos,Myanmar,Australasia,New Zealand,Thailand
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsPhotograph,Art
Favorite FoodThai food,Japanese food.
Favorite PlacesI love to travel..
Subjects You Think AboutWhile i breathe i hope!
Friday or Saturday Nights IShopping,Clean a house,Cook,Internet,TV.
Life GoalsA nice familys
SecretNo secret
pieter , 20, Male seeking Female, Joplin, MO
Dating Statuslots of fun
Where You Were Raisedcountry
Others Noticemy personality
chuck , 62, Male seeking Female, Joplin, MO
More About MeBorn in the 50s raised in the 60s. I've been there and done that..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay golf go to sporting events casinos, and adult clubs
Political Affiliationwouldnt you like to know.
Who I Would Like to MeetDeaf blind mute whose father owns a liquor store. Just kidding actually I'm not picky as long as there not liars cheaters or thieves
Favorite MusicOld rock
Favorite TV ShowsOld westerns
Favorite MoviesDoesnt matter
Favorite BooksPenthouse letters
Where You Were Raisedvirginia
Others NoticeFace or butt
Favorite FoodDining at the Y....
Favorite PlacesCruses,golden coral,cristys toybox
Friday or Saturday Nights IHard to say. Whatever I'm in the mood for
Life GoalsWell I own my own business so all that's left is having fun with girls