Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jonkoping, Sweden » English

Singles in Jonkoping, Sweden are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mikael , 41, Male seeking Female, Jonkoping, SE
Dating Statusgibson2550 att gposten
More About MeI like to cook and travel. Im working as a construction engineer.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying guitar. Studio recording. Trips on My bike. Yoga.
Political AffiliationNon
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for a nice sweet friend to live a wonderful life With.
Favorite MusicHard rock, rock, pop.
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery and science. AFV
Favorite MoviesThriller, comics
Favorite BooksDavid Brown
Skills/TalentsComputer and building construction.
Favorite FoodPasta dishes
Favorite PlacesMiami. London. And other big cities.
Life GoalsTo have an uncompliceted life.
Melina , 26, Female seeking Male, Jonkoping, SE
Canadianswede , 25, Male seeking Female, Jonkoping, SE
More About MeI am an interesting person to me...hopefully you like me too lol...oh and the best advice..."don't panic!"
Favorite Musiclots
Favorite TV Showsdont really watch tv
Favorite Movieslots
Favorite Booksi read
Favorite Foodchicken avocado wraps
Favorite Placestoo many to say
Life Goalsenjoy it
Amanda , 19, Female seeking Male, Jonkoping, SE
More About MeI am happy girl from Sweden. I have a past but that shouldn't matter- ev'ryone has one.
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showshaha yeah hard
Favorite MoviesOhh so many!
Favorite Booksyeah many..
Favorite Foodlike to try different food
Favorite PlacesLA, New Zeeland, Japan, home
Life GoalsSongwriter, singer and be happ
Igor987 , 29, Male seeking Female, Jonkoping, SE
Where You Were RaisedSweden
sebastian , 21, Male seeking Female, Jonkoping, SE
xhevat , 35, Male seeking Female, Jonkoping, SE
ali , 36, Male seeking Female, Jonkoping, SE
Dating StatusLovegenious
stromblower , 36, Male seeking Female, Jonkoping, SE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbasketball player
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite Musichard rock, pop, jass
Favorite TV ShowsGame of thrones
Favorite Movieshangover
Anders , 39, Male seeking Female, Jonkoping, SE
Dating Statusfun and generous musician
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, all kinds of them, playing bass and guitar. Fitness training, martial arts,Making music.
Political AffiliationI´m not interested
Favorite MusicMy favourite music is rock, but I enjoy almost any kind of music.
Favorite TV ShowsMovies,
Favorite MoviesComedy, thrillers, action and war movies
Favorite BooksStephen king,
Favorite QuotesLive life to the fullest
Where You Were RaisedIn sweden
Others NoticeThat I´m pretty humble towards other people
Skills/TalentsPlaying bass and guitar.
Favorite FoodChinese food
Favorite PlacesHollywood, california, greece and the swedish westcoast
Subjects You Think Aboutthe wellbeing of my daughter, life in general
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home taking care of my daughter or sometimes out with my friends partying once in a while.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages