Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jacksboro, United States » English

Singles in Jacksboro, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Andy , 34, Male seeking Female, Jacksboro, TX
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeTattoos
chris , 40, Male seeking Female, Jacksboro, TN
Dating Status420 friendly
Favorite MusicHank 3
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy - Bag of Weed
Where You Were Raisedtn
Others Noticemy big cock and huge balls
Skills/Talentsfast tounge
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwalmart
chad , 27, Male seeking Female, Jacksboro, TX
More About Mei have a good sense of humor play around alot n but know when time to be seriouse , nim still a kid at heart and i love it nlaugh alot and smile alotn love the outdoors im not a big party personn and not looking for a party girl
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk Me and I'll Be Happy to Tell You
Who I Would Like to Meetreally looking for someone who is understandingn and not so judgemental, with sense of humor and honest.n and seeking long term relationship
Favorite MusicInsane Clown Posse ICP
Where You Were Raisedtx
Others Noticeidk n personality
Favorite Foodgrilled cheese
Favorite Placesalways up for going somewhere new
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalsif you reallly care to know all that then ask
Valene , 25, Female seeking Male, Jacksboro, TX
More About Mei love to go out and have fun
Political Affiliationdon't care about politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to find a guy that is funny, sweet, caring and loves to have some fun
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeI'm a REDNECK woman...
Favorite Foodmy homemade enchiladas
Favorite Placesthe stockyards in fort worth
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipossibly at a bar
Life Goalsto find my Mr. Right and settle down
Billie , 50, Female seeking Male, Jacksboro, TN
Dating Statusadventurous
Political Affiliationoboma sucks
Favorite Quotestreat others the way you want to be treated.
Where You Were Raisedindiana early yrs, then ky.
Others Noticemy eyes or personality
Skills/TalentsI can run a chain saw or a skill saw, I'm good at construction. I can change my own oil or plugs and wires. or a flat tire. Lol, I am a small woman but I have learned to take care of myself.
Favorite Foodguess my all time fav is taco salad
Favorite PlacesI love the lake.
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually I work.
Life Goalsjust wanna know how true love feels, wanna see the ocean. want to just enjoy life.
Secretdon't tell secrets
Kaylee , 18, Female seeking Male, Jacksboro, TN
Kenneth , 23, Male seeking Female, Jacksboro, TN
More About Meyou ask me i'll tell you :) I'm a pretty fun guy & I like to try new things. If you wanna know anything just ask
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking on my truck and playing basketball, Basketball, Working on Cars and Trucks
Who I Would Like to Meetshes gotta be amazing someone will to be honest stay together wanting more
Favorite Musicrap, rock, metal, & country
Favorite TV ShowsWhite Collar, Family Guy, American Dad
Favorite Moviesfast & furious
Favorite BooksNo Books
Where You Were Raisedmiddletown, ohio
Others Noticei'm wild and out going
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesmovies, chedders, clubs
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out with the friends at the clubs
Life Goalsto be the best i can be
Brandon , 60, Male seeking Female, Jacksboro, TN
Tony , 56, Male seeking Female, Jacksboro, TN
JIM , 57, Male seeking Female, Jacksboro, TN
Dating Statusmarlins
More About Mei was raise to help out pepole the best way i could i gave them food rides to the store dr i am a very nice man
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like
Political Affiliationi want partner to feel loved and happy with me
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a partner that we both agree on what we do i want to make my partner happy and laughing with a smile
Favorite MusicOld Ccountry, Old Country
Where You Were Raisedborn in elmira new york raised n florda
Others Noticemy looks
Favorite Foodspaghetti and meat balls
Favorite Placesfort myers florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto find a lady and live the rest of our lives together and enjoy it
Secreti am a good man

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages