Online Speed Dating » Singles in Interlachen, United States » English

Singles in Interlachen, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
MinPinMommy , 53, Female seeking Male, Interlachen, FL
Dating StatusKnight in Shining Armor Wanted/Needed on a Steel Horse?? Yeah!
More About MeI have a good sense of humor and I am prepared totally with no baggage, to be the woman that makes you happy. I am not Barbie, I have flaws... but nothing to hateful or disgusting... lol. Message me, lets talk about whatever you want... but be respectful... I am not a serial dater and although sex is wonderful...I reserve it for the person I really want to be with for and in the future! So don't ask right away, it will get you blocked. You can find me on POF for now.
Political AffiliationDoes it matter? Really?
Who I Would Like to Meet1. Honesty. 2. Must never hurt me, my family or my pets. 3. Great sense of humor!! 4. Affectionate and romantic a must! 5. Must be ready, right now to make that forever connection (baggage is okay, but not too much). 6. Be a knight in shining armor and allow me to be a good woman to you. 7. Once a connection is going good and seems to be on track put away your dating sites. Cause I want to be a one man woman and my man to do the same for me. 8. I like long hair, but it isn't a must... no hair is okay too! But, that light streak in the goatee.. facial hair is a must.. cause going south is a must and I have sensitive skin!! Making my toes curl... a must. But, you must think of my brain first, romance, honesty, marriage and then the rest... or nothing for you!!
Favorite MusicRock, Country & Western, blues, Easy, Classic and Current Rock
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, CSI : Miami
Favorite Movieshorror & thriller movies
Favorite BooksStephen King, Tabitha King, John Grisham
Where You Were RaisedIL and OK
Others NoticeNot sure...
Favorite FoodSea Food, Italian, boiled Cajun Peanuts!! lol.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere but here.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, unless you take me out. I am open...
Life GoalsI would love to get the capital to open my own counseling agency. I have a license to counsel, but hate working for companies that dictate the whole counseling process. I want to get married to a man who will further my goals.
Carl , 54, Male seeking Female, Interlachen, FL
Dating StatusOpen Minded, Fun, Adventurous and quite Spontaneous. Looking For Same. Love to Dance and more...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNotre Dame Football, Movies, Euchre, Helping People, Beach, Nascar Racing
Political AffiliationIndependence Party of America
Favorite MusicNelly, Rihanna, Mariah Carey
Favorite QuotesBetter to be loved by someone, than not loved at all.
Where You Were RaisedSouth Bend, Indiana
kristina , 35, Female seeking Male, Interlachen, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaywithmykids
Favorite MusicLimpbizket
Favorite TV ShowsSonsofanarchy
Favorite MoviesBoth
Favorite BooksPennysaver
Others NoticeTruthful
Favorite FoodShirmpcrabs
Favorite PlacesHawii
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpendingtimewithmykids
karl , 62, Male seeking Female, Interlachen, FL
Dating Statuswilling and able
More About Meloyal, trustworthy, put others before myself, old fashion guy, always trying to help others.
Political Affiliationnot going to discuss politics.
Who I Would Like to Meetopen to most anything.
Favorite MusicOld 70's and 80's, Country & Western, 60 70 Rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Last Resort, Walking Dead, Cold Case Files, Dexter
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedin a home, lol oh you mean area, i am from Michigan but i live in Florida now.
Others Noticei am tall and don't look my age.
Favorite Placesgrand canary islands
Subjects You Think Aboutfuture, my family, food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home most of the time.
Life Goalsto live out my remaining years doing the things i missed when i was working.
ed , 62, Male seeking Female, Interlachen, FL
Dating StatusHEY THERE
Who I Would Like to Meethonest,first of all,ill be the same way,,no one on c,rack,or other bad drugs,healthy,nice looking,im into smaller ladies,smokeing is ok,and she would liken to travel.
robin , 42, Female seeking Male, Interlachen, FL
Dating Statuslets have some fun
More About Mespeak my mind. i am a very open person.i love to laugh and making other people laugh.i love doing things outside.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike Hanging Out With Friends and Family
Who I Would Like to Meeti love to cuddle.
Where You Were Raiseddaytona bch.fl.
Lee , 48, Male seeking Female, Interlachen, FL
Favorite Musicclassic rock & slowjams
Where You Were Raisedfla
Others Noticeeyes
michael , 54, Male seeking Female, Interlachen, FL
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody Loves Raymond, Seinfeld
Favorite BooksPatricia Cornwell, Michael Connelly
Where You Were RaisedFort Lauderdale, FL.
Others Noticeheight and smile
Favorite FoodBar-B-Que, Cheesecake, All seafood
tim , 54, Male seeking Female, Interlachen, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRacing cars
Political Affiliationopen
Favorite MusicCounrty, Counrty and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsJustified on FX, Walking Dead, Mad Men, Bones
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy, horror films
Favorite BooksStock Car Champion
Favorite Quoteslet's get gone
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsgardening driving race cars
Favorite Foodmeatloaf mash taters gravey
Favorite Placessmokey monts.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilocal dirt track
Life Goalsertirement haven the means to when the time comes and having someone there to
Connie , 37, Female seeking Male, Interlachen, FL
More About MeI always enjoy anything I am doing! I love to have fun and to make people laugh. I have a very funny sarcasm that seems to entertain most people, but i know when i need to be serious also. I always try to better my life, but my true joy are the little things in life. I enjoy being me and being mom... I always encourage my children to be what they want to be not what anyone else wants them to be.. and I try my hardest to practice what i teach..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Out With Family and Friends, Going exciting places with my kids, Traveling and Doing New Things
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who enjoys to have fun.. but still wants to cuddle, go out on an adventure or stay home and have a cookout... go to the bar or out for a movie..
Favorite MusicCountry, Rap, R&B, OLDIE BUT GOODIES, Anything
Favorite BooksRomance, suspense, drama books
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeWell typically my tata's
Favorite FoodNice Lemon and Herb Grilled chicken Breast on a Crouton, Bacon bits, cheese, homemade Ranch Dressing, Tomatos, and Cucumber, Salad!
Favorite PlacesNew and exciting places!
Friday or Saturday Nights IThere is no telling!
Life GoalsTo be a good mom, and to further my education. In life you can be whom ever you choose.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages