Online Speed Dating » Singles in Indian Orchard, United States » English

Singles in Indian Orchard, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jimmychne2014 , 64, Male seeking Female, Indian Orchard, MA
More About MeI graduated from a university and worked in fashion industry as a college teacher and a senior engineer.
Political Affiliationno answer
Who I Would Like to Meethas a similar background and interests
Favorite MusicClassical and Blues
Where You Were Raisedshanghai
Others NoticeI'm kind and easygoing man.
Favorite Foodseafood and vegetables
Favorite Placesby water
Life Goalsenjoy life
DAN , 31, Male seeking Female, Indian Orchard, MA
More About MeAmazing good in bed
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGet tied up by girls have them do anything they want, sex
Who I Would Like to MeetBdsm tie me up and use me w your friends to do your wildest fantasies
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, House, Parks and Recreation
Favorite Moviesdeparted, female dominatrix, bdsm, tied up
Favorite BooksBetter sex
Where You Were RaisedsPRINGFIELD
Others NoticebLUE eYES , Great at giving girls orgasms, bdsm, tied up
Favorite FoodOLIVE GARDEN
Favorite PlacesFemale dominatrix, tied up
Friday or Saturday Nights ICasino
Life GoalsPleasure women orgasms
Frederick , 49, Male seeking Female, Indian Orchard, MA
Dating Statusif i hold your hand,you caught my heart
More About MeI'm just a regular guy who do stupid thing's from time to time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to take my boat out for fishing or just to get out for the day.golfing with friends.
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to Meetpeople's qualities are there already,you just have to figure out with one's you like and with one's you don't.
Favorite Musicoldie's music,80's
Favorite TV Showsncis,married with children,
Favorite Moviescomedy,sci-fi,
Favorite BooksNewspaper, Books by Dr. Wayne Dyer
Favorite Quoteswhat you think about yourself is the most important thing.
Where You Were Raisedhampden,mass
Others Noticemy hair
Skills/Talents2 time truck rodeo champ,the other will have to be in person.
Favorite Fooditalian or chin
Favorite Placesdon't have a favorite place
Subjects You Think Aboutmy life and where it will lead me,will i find a soul mate?My loves that i had in my life,why is life so hard at times.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on my mood,could be home for the night watching movies or out playing cards at a local bar,or out dancing?
Life Goalsjust to be happy with what life throw's at me
Secretnot on a sight,i'm not
jeff , 54, Male seeking Female, Indian Orchard, MA
More About MeI am energetic. Witty and passionate. If you want to know more about me,,,,,whisper it in my ear.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetONE REQUIREMENT. BE NICE
Favorite MusicAll types of music
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much tv.
Favorite Movies20 th century
Favorite BooksThe council of trent.
Where You Were Raisedraised in western mass.
Others NoticePersonality.
Favorite FoodA SOFT KISS.
Favorite PlacesAny where as long as we are together.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMain st Indian Orchard
Life GoalsMANY. Ill share in PRIVY
joe44retired , 49, Male seeking Female, Indian Orchard, MA
More About MeI work hard and play hard. I spoil the person im with. I am a perfect gentleman but have a crazy side.
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for my new partner in crime or new best friend.
Where You Were Raisedwest springfield mass.
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodlove all kinds of food
Favorite Placesany where warm
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with my brother
Life Goalsbeing happy
juan , 42, Male seeking Female, Indian Orchard, MA
More About MeExtremely honest with my grirl and open minded
Favorite MusicRock, Reggeton and the noise you make when I put this big thing inside of you
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
blueberryman , 48, Male seeking Female, Indian Orchard, MA
Dating Statusanimal lover
More About MeI am not good at this but here goes I am a caring, honest, loyal and passionate man. I am very affectionate and love to laugh.nlooking for a woman with similar qualities and interests.nnI have been divorced for 3 years now and raised 3 beautiful kids.nThey are all grownup and on their own and doing well.nnI am now looking for my soul mate,best friend and a long lasting companion to enjoy the 2nd half of my life with. Someone who can make me laugh and enjoy spending quality time with me.
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet an honest, loyal and passionate woman who can make me laugh and actually want to spend quality time together. someone who is caring and affectionate.
Favorite Musicrock n roll, Country and the blues
Favorite TV Showssupernatual, Vampire Dairies, Haven
Favorite MoviesAction, comedys, horror, suspense
Favorite Booksstephen king
Favorite QuotesI will sleep when I am dead
Where You Were Raisedcape cod
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodsteak and baked potatoes, seafood
Favorite Placeslonghorn steakhouse
ed , 49, Male seeking Female, Indian Orchard, MA
Favorite BooksHunger Games Catching Fire
Where You Were Raisedspringfield, ma
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork friday nights. saturday night home.
Douglas , 36, Male seeking Female, Indian Orchard, MA
Favorite Musici really love music mostly all music but the heart & soul in me loves R&B old & new i could spend hours just unwhinding listening to some Kieth sweat, Jonny Gill, Gerald levert, Jodicei, New Edition, Mary J, Trey Songz, and so on.
Favorite TV ShowsEast Bound And Down, Breaking Bad, Weeds, C.S.I. New York and Miami, Two And A Half Men, My Name Is Earl, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, FootBall, BasketBall, And SportsCenter....
Favorite MoviesLove Stories, Dramas, Action, Comedies, And Mafia Based Movies....
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the 7 cities V.A. (VA Beach, Norfolk, Chesapeake, Hampton, Newport News, Yorktown, Suffolk.)
Others NoticeWell I would have to say at first sight would be my hieght. I'm a fairly tall and lenghty man.
Drew , 32, Male seeking Female, Indian Orchard, MA
More About Mei am a nice guy. i love kids and kids love me. i try to do the right things. i treat people with respect and am kind. i live with my brother right now and we always get along. i am quite
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch sports. go to movies and bowling
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetjust someone who is nice and kind. that is most important. ofcourse u want to trust the person.
Favorite MusicMETALLICA, KELLY CLARKSON, CARRIE UNDERWOOD
Favorite TV ShowsFRIENDS, ROSEWELL, SMALLVILLE, SEINFIELD, BIG BANG THEORY, BONES, FRINGE, VAMPIRE DIARIES
Favorite MoviesACTION, THRILLER, DRAMA
Favorite Bookswwe magazine, newspaper
Favorite Foodpizza, cheesecake, ribs, soda egg nog
Favorite Placesa beach. florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home right now cause i am single.
Life Goalsto one day have a girl and a couple of kids. i am a nice guy and want to take care of someone and feel loved and wanted

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages