Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hyrum, United States » English

Singles in Hyrum, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ces , 27, Male seeking Female, Hyrum, UT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to hang out, go swimming, play sports, have bond fires, detailing cars, and watch movies and listening to music
Favorite Musicrock,rap,country and a little metal
Favorite TV Showsthe first 48, dog the bounty hunter, billy the exterminator, undercover boss, americas funniest home videos
Favorite Moviesaction,comedy,horror
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others Noticenothing really. i guess my personality.
Favorite Foodpanda express,mexican food, Italian
Favorite Placesitaly for sure
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipretty much home and doing nothing but maybe texting my friends
Life Goalswant to get married and have a wonderful family and be happy for once in my life
luis , 48, Male seeking Female, Hyrum, UT
Favorite MusicSakira
Where You Were Raisedlatino
Others Noticesports socker
Brian , 36, Male seeking Female, Hyrum, UT
More About MeI am looking for my future ex-wife ;)
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theory
Favorite Moviesrock of ages
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesoregon coast
Life Goalscurrently living it
William , 38, Male seeking Female, Hyrum, UT
Favorite MusicMost Everything
Favorite BooksStuart Woods Novels
Where You Were RaisedIdaho
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesanywhere
Joel , 55, Male seeking Female, Hyrum, UT
More About MeI'm a gentleman, good listener, open-minded, consistent, dependable, trustworthy
Political AffiliationNone in particular
Who I Would Like to MeetSweet, affectionate, honest, trustworthy
Favorite MusicRock, Counrtry, April Wine, ZZ Top
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men, Person of Interest, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Nova on PBS, Mom, Rules of Engagement, Jeopardy!
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Sci-Fi Movies, Military
Favorite BooksGuns and Ammo
Where You Were RaisedArkansas mostly
Others NoticeI'm a little quiet at first, but always nice to a lady.
Favorite FoodGerman, Italian,Thai, and Thanksgiving
Favorite PlacesAuto races
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsBuild a nice retirement house on my property.
Curtis , 29, Male seeking Female, Hyrum, UT
Jared , 44, Male seeking Female, Hyrum, UT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars
Favorite MusicBullet for my vallentine, Avenge sevenfold, Mettallica
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Two and a Half Man
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Montana, but was mostly raised in Cache Valley Ut
Marco , 23, Male seeking Female, Hyrum, UT
Dating StatusAdventurous and ougoing
More About MeI'm an Honest, hardworking, kind, smart, Respectful. I won't bore u with other details. So yeah I'm cool to be around. Looking 4 friends or dates. 😃.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, god of war 3
Political Affiliationthere all liars
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is adventurous and likes to have a good time.
Favorite MusicMaroon 5, deadmau5, Grum, Breaking Benjamin, Lifehouse, OutKast Official, Scorpions, The Fray, Tech N9ne, Immortal Technique, Ne-Yo, Breathe Carolina, Seether
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, South Park, The Simpsons, COPS, Two and a Half Men, Top Gear, Everybody Hates Chris
Favorite BooksDead Air is the last book i read since 8 grade.
Favorite QuotesLove or hate, You F*** with me your F*** with the best-Scarface
Where You Were RaisedHyrum, Utah
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese, Italy, Cheesecake.
Favorite PlacesFrance, Tokyo, Hollywood, and Acapulco. China
Subjects You Think AboutFamily, better job
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay outta trouble.
Life GoalsTo have my family & become an auto cullsion repair expert or computer pro
SecretDon't have any
chuzun , 38, Female seeking Male, Hyrum, UT
More About MeI work hard, I enjoy one on one time and talking to people. My close friends, I like to tease and torment. I make good friends. I am active in Church and would like to find someone who shares the same beliefs as I do. Right now, I'm looking to make new friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFull time job, a house to keep up, and children...spare time?!? When I find 30 seconds to myself....I like to read, watch some T.V., Love country dancing, play spades...
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone with the same goals in life that I have. I want someone who knows who he is, where he is headed. I want to meet someone honest.
Favorite MusicCountry, LDS
Where You Were RaisedLehi
Favorite FoodMy moms cooking....
Favorite PlacesI haven't been to a lot of places, but I loved going on vacations with my kids. If I had to pick one right now I would pick Florida.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a dance, hanging out with friends, spending time at home with my children. Depends on what's going on and my mood. :)
Life GoalsRight now just surviving. Right now my big goal is taking care of my finances. I have some little goals centered around that.
Kelsey , 19, Female seeking Male, Hyrum, UT
Dating Statuslove 2 read
More About MeI am nice. My friends say that I am funny.
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be a nice person. Who is good with kids and me. And wants to get married in the temple.
Where You Were RaisedIn hyrum
Others NoticeMy smile, and dimples.
Favorite FoodOatmeal creme pies
Favorite PlacesGolden corral
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, on fridays, and at work Saturday nights.
Life GoalsTo get married in the temple someday.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages