Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hyannis, United States » English » Page - 4

Singles in Hyannis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rich , 40, Male seeking Female, Hyannis, MA
Others Noticehave to find out
Heather , 34, Female seeking Female, Hyannis, MA
More About MeI am very lonely.....
Favorite MusicI listen to a veriety
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, two and a half men, law and order, supernatural, charmed
Favorite MoviesHorror, Action, Comedy
Favorite BooksSteven KingnV.C. Andrews
Favorite FoodPizza, spagetti
Favorite PlacesThe beach, any where i can dance
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I'm not working I'm out with my girls
Life GoalsOwning my own home, finishing beauty school
javaughn , 21, Male seeking Female, Hyannis, MA
Favorite MusicBob Marely
Favorite TV ShowsCops theme song
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksStory
Where You Were Raisedjamaica
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesmiami
Country , 37, Male seeking Female, Hyannis, MA
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeDats hard cuz I dnt see what other people see
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch porn movies, video games, Watch Movies With That Special Someone
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meet"FUN"
Favorite Musichip-hop, Hip-Hop & R&B, Slow Jams and Oldies but Goodies, RAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV, WWF Wrestling, porn, action , Horror, soap operas
Favorite Moviesporn
Favorite BooksNothing
Favorite Quotes" Bazingaaa
Where You Were RaisedBrunswich, Georgia
Others NoticeMy choice of da way I dress
Skills/TalentsI cud do everything
Favorite FoodI cook 4 myself so whatever I decide 2 cook
Favorite PlacesAnywhere fun
Subjects You Think AboutFinding da perfect mate
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Da Club
Life GoalsOwn my own business
SecretAsk & U shall find out. Open-Book
jen , 37, Female seeking Male, Hyannis, MA
bryan , 37, Male seeking Female, Hyannis, MA
More About MeAsk me and I'll tell
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTo don't really have one
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to MeetIf I like u u win
Favorite MusicNot picky
Favorite TV ShowsOcc dog south park family guy ect
Favorite MoviesAnything
Favorite BooksCape cod times newspapers
Where You Were Raisedfalmouth ma
Others NoticeEye color
Favorite FoodIdk probley jag
Favorite PlacesNot to picky
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbley with friends or a loved one
Life GoalsHaven't thought yet
MARTA , 44, Female seeking Male, Hyannis, MA
Dating Statusmake good friends
Favorite MusicThe Beatles, Enya, Michael Jackson
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol
Favorite MoviesAll kind of movies
Favorite Booksmagazines and spiritual books
Favorite Foodchiken alfredo, anything with coconut or fruit passion
Favorite Placesevery time I take a vacation I like to go a different places
Frankie , 27, Male seeking Female, Hyannis, MA
More About Mei am frankie. im looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with and hopefully have a family with as well. ;))
Favorite Musicall kinds it all depends on how in feeling that day
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy and alot more
Favorite Movieshoror action comedy and many more
Favorite Booksharry potter and what ever catches my eye. ;)
Favorite Foodeverything. lol
Favorite Placesbeach movies wilderness.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilook for someone to go out with if i jave cash. if not then i chill at home and play ps3
Life Goalsto become a pro tattoo artest. to get merried and have a family.
chris , 42, Male seeking Female, Hyannis, MA
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetkind,sense of humor,someone that likes to enjoy life
Where You Were Raisedcape cod
Favorite Foodsea food/prime rib
Favorite Placesbeach/boating
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably home maybe out for dinner or working at my shop
Caryn , 62, Female seeking Male, Hyannis, MA
More About MeI am positive, friendly, trustworthy, funny, and spontaneous. I don't take life too seriously. I want to enjoy, trust, and have fun with someone dependable, good natured, with a great sense of humor.
Political AffiliationFiscally conservative Independent
Who I Would Like to MeetDependable, generous, funny, not perfect, not a flaming liberal Democrat (haha), a good listener and a good story teller. Not a couch potato addicted to television. Not a religious fanatic. A smiler.
Favorite MusicFunk and Soul, Classic and Alternative Rock, Bluegrass and Folk
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order criminal intent, Girls, American Horror Story, 60 Minutes
Where You Were RaisedTexas - that should tell you a lot
Others NoticeI am tall, happy, active, creative, and funny. Lots of people find me very inspirational in a how to live one's life kind of way.
Favorite Foodcreme brulee
Favorite PlacesSan Francisco
Friday or Saturday Nights IReading or going out to see my son's band Funktapuss or a great new movie
Life GoalsEnjoy the fruits of my hard work. Explore new places and activities. Make time for the things I missed because of working to raise my sons.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages