Online Speed Dating » Singles in Huntersville, United States » English

Singles in Huntersville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Heather , 43, Female seeking Male, Huntersville, NC
Dating StatusI'm taken! Thank you for looking! Good luck!
More About MeI'm taken!! Thank you for looking at my profile. I'm hoping I won't need to be a member again, but who knows? I wish you the best finding your someone special.nn *Non-Smoker - The smell & smoke give me migraines. Please don't take this personally. It's just what makes me, well me. :) **I value honesty, integrity, respect and sincerity. **I'm looking for someone who can be my friend and possibly more. **I'm a passionate person and feel deeply...which is why I'll take my next relationship somewhat slowly. **If you know what it means to be a gentleman and will romance and woo me regularly - I will do the same. **I like the "little" things in life, a picked flower, surprises, etc. **No drama & not high maintenance. **I love motorcycles, horseback riding, puzzles, reading, going to the beach & traveling pretty much anywhere. **I have 2 teenage boys, one of which plays almost every sport there is so I'm often at practice or a game.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, online games, traveling when I can, Travel, Reading, Sports, Horse back riding, Beach
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm taken!! Thank you for looking at my profile. I'm hoping I won't need to be a member again, but who knows? I wish you the best finding your someone special.nn*Non-Smoker - The smell & smoke give me migraines. Please don't take this personally. It's just what makes me, well me. :)**Is a true gentleman (opens doors, enjoys giving & receiving the little things). **Has a great sense of humor & doesn't take everything so seriously. **A true romantic (and not just for the "honeymoon" stage of dating). **Adventurous enough to convince me to try new things and will let me convince him to try new things.**Doesn't mind attending my sons sports events. **If you can relate to the lyrics below, we might click.****"Tryin' to live and love with a heart that can't be broken, is like tryin' to see the light with eyes that can't be opened. Yeah, we both carry baggage we picked up on our way. So if you love me, do it gently and I will do the same."****
Favorite MusicBig band swing, Jazz, Pop, Country, pretty much anything, Journey, Bon Jovi, Alicia Keys
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, Wipeout, Deadliest Catch, Gene Simmons Family Jewels on A&E, Seinfeld, MythBusters
Favorite Moviescomedy, action, drama, Toy Story, Star Wars, Disney Pixar, Disney, Remember the Titans, Boyz N the Hood
Favorite BooksLucky Man by Michael J Fox
Favorite QuotesGet your own life & then share it - Anonymous
Where You Were RaisedChampaign, IL
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsWireless, wireless, wireless LOL!
Favorite FoodBoston Cream Pie/Cake
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas, Any beach
Subjects You Think AboutMy children, places I've never been but would like to visit
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut by the pool or in my hammock reading.
Life GoalsTo enjoy life to the fullest and leave this world knowing I did the best I could for my family and all who knew me.
SecretIf it's a secret why would I tell it?
jim chavis , 44, Male seeking Female, Huntersville, NC
More About MeI like to help others live
Political Affiliationrepublician
Who I Would Like to Meetloving, caring, passionate and family orientated
Favorite TV ShowsStar Treck
Favorite Quotesgive a man a fish and you will always feed him teach him to fish and he will not go hungry he will fish for him self
Where You Were RaisedCharlotte, North Carolina
Others NoticeMy chrismatic appearance my gold hair and my stroll and my smile
Favorite Foodstrawberry delight
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Inever can tell
Kevin , 56, Male seeking Female, Huntersville, NC
More About MeI am outgoing, I enjoy being around people, I like to celebrate my heritage
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJet skiing, Watchin Movies or Tv Shows
Political AffiliationConservative (Semi)
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who is comfortable being in a relationship with one man who has not been around the block with a lot of men.
Favorite MusicBush, Celtic, Bag Pipe, The Who
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, Wipeout, History channel, military channel , Two and a Half Men
Favorite Movieshistory, Comedy
Favorite BooksThe Schools our Children Deserve
Where You Were RaisedSouthwest Ohio, Northern Kentucky, and North Carolina
Others NoticeMy ability to talk to anyone
Favorite FoodChinese, Key Lime Pie,
Favorite PlacesDisney World,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a Scottish event or at home if I am alone
Life GoalsTo work a few more years and retire again.
mathieu , 34, Male seeking Female, Huntersville, NC
Esteban , 26, Male seeking Female, Huntersville, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamaro
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicDaft Punk
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood
Favorite MoviesOng Bak
Favorite BooksAztec
Favorite Quotesbrick flip'n hoe slaping shit talking samuri-luck luciano
Where You Were Raisedn.c
Skills/Talentsdon't know
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesbed
Subjects You Think Abouti'm i ready
Friday or Saturday Nights Icoach
Life Goalsis too find her
Secretask me
Joyce , 20, Female seeking Male, Huntersville, NC
More About MeI am fun and outgoing. Sometimes a little shy. I love to smile and laugh. I'm a very open minded person, I love trying new things. I'm 19 years old and just beginning to get the feel and most out of life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShop, Work, Have Fun and Enjoy Life to the Fullest
Political AffiliationUnaffiliated
Who I Would Like to MeetIn a ideal partner I'm looking for someone who has their head in the right place. Working, or going to school. Someone who has their on car , just like I have mine. Someone I can be myself around and vice versa
Favorite MoviesCommedy, Scary moive, Horror Movie
Favorite BooksUrban Fiction
Where You Were RaisedCharlotte, Nc
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite Placesn/a
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes i'm working, and others i'm finding something to occupy my time
Life GoalsI would like to graduate from college with a psychology degree and finish school to become a RN.
toya , 30, Female seeking Male, Huntersville, NC
Favorite MusicRb Soul Rap
Where You Were Raisedmorganton, nc
Others Noticemy face
Paul , 27, Male seeking Female, Huntersville, NC
More About MeI am a war veteran I served in Iraq and Afghanistan over a 6 year stint in the Army. I coach youth Football, and I am going to school to be a TV and Radio Broadcaster. I am a huge sports freak, and I am an even bigger Family person, I love my family. anything else you want to know just ask!
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who will show affection back.. I don't want clingy I just want someone who will show their appreciation for me the way I will for them!
Favorite MusicAlmost Anything
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Weeds, Sports Center ESPN
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedBay Area California
Others NoticeThey notice that I am a genuine guy who will try to make you laugh, because anyone who knows me, knows that I'm not happy if you're not happy!
Favorite FoodPizza, Pasta, Mexican, and Chinese food
Favorite PlacesI love going back home to Cali to visit
Friday or Saturday Nights ITrying to make new friends since I am new to this area
Life GoalsI am currently going to school for TV and Radio Broadcasting. I can not wait to get my career started in social media
Tom Warner , 45, Male seeking Female, Huntersville, NC
Political AffiliationIm not affiliated with any particular political party
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a drama free partner (I'm allergic to drama), someone is comfortable with who they are, intelligent, adventures, willing to try new things in all aspects of their lives.
Favorite MusicAlternative, 80's
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Big bang, Two and Half Men
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy
Favorite Books360 Degree Leader
Favorite FoodChinese Bistro
Favorite PlacesChatooga River specifically Section 3
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Michael , 55, Male seeking Female, Huntersville, NC
Dating StatusLonging and waiting
More About MeI am just a guy trying get back out there after a long time...feeling my way around in the dark at the moment
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, cards, board games, parks family and friends
Political AffiliationDEM
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be a nice person
Favorite MusicJazz,Soul,Gospel easy listening rock Mostly old school
Favorite QuotesHad to be where are you
Where You Were RaisedRandleman, North Carolina
Others NoticeVery out going
Skills/TalentsIt's a secret
Favorite PlacesHAWAII, ASIA
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME
SecretYou'll find out when we find eachother...