Online Speed Dating » Singles in Huachuca City, United States » English

Singles in Huachuca City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Amy , 34, Female seeking Male, Huachuca City, AZ
Dating StatusShort 'n Sexy
More About MeI love to have someone that shows me a lot of respect with honesty. I'm a straight-forward person so when I ask you a question, that means I braced myself already for a truthful answer. A good sense of humor with patience is a plus. I love to laugh.
Political AffiliationI'm not that political.
Who I Would Like to MeetI need someone who will respect me, be honest, great sense of humor with a lot of patience and knows how to have a good time.
Favorite MusicDeitrick Haddon
Where You Were RaisedToledo, OH
Others NoticeMy smile...
Skills/TalentsSinging, acting, dancing, miming, writing music , skits and plays. Cooking, writing poems
Favorite FoodButter pecan icecream!!! Yummm!!!
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas, Bahamas, Jamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home till my schedule changes. I work on Fri. & Sat.
Life GoalsI would love to be able to sing professionally and act.
kittysnyper , 45, Male seeking Female, Huachuca City, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride dirt bikes, 4 wheelin, camping, fishing and going to concerts.
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a girl who knows how to have fun and get crazy somtimes!! not lookin for a reationship just fun times 4 now!
Favorite MusicI love heavy metal the harder the better!! but i enjoy all kinds of music.
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy
Favorite Moviestarentino style
Favorite Booksrat rod magazine
Where You Were Raisedsouthern AZ
Others Noticemy tattoos!
Favorite Foodsteak n lobster!!
Favorite Placesi like camping and exploring the mountains, Dirt bike riding, and four wheelin!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyou never know
Life Goalswork hard, play hard laugh hard!!
donald wright , 37, Male seeking Female, Huachuca City, AZ
More About MeOk some might say Im somwhat of a hopless romantic. And its true, I love to treat the woman im with like a queen. I love to cook for my lady and somtimes eat next to candellight. I am a very compassionate man and aint afraid to show affection. I like being happy and love when the people around me are happy. Laughing with me is a must, Laughing is good for the soul. I do not like liars if you cant tell the truth then dont say nothing. I also am a straight forward type person if somthings on my mind I will let you know. nI mean all in all Im a good guy. I got your back if you got mine. If you want to know more just ask.....
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Hells Kitchen, Master Chef, NFL live, Two Broke Girls
Others NoticeIm a pretty laid back guy. I am very warm hearted and treat everyone with respect. I love to have fun and like making others laugh.
Favorite FoodI like Asian and Mexican food the best. But I do love sea food to. As for dessert I like ice cream.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a friday or saturday. Well on friday i work so I might go out have a drink with my partners maybe. But on saturday most likely Im out at the sports bar or at home BBQing and watching the football game.
Life GoalsWell at this time Im working on my associates degree and run my own production company. My goal is to be financialy set within 5 yrs and by 10yrs do a lil traveling around the world.
jeffrey wood , 49, Male seeking Female, Huachuca City, AZ
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite Moviesall typs
steve , 32, Male seeking Female, Huachuca City, AZ
Favorite MusicPhil Collins Fanpage, JoHanna Moresco, Dimebag Darrell, Job For A Cowboy, Hed Pe, Pantera, DevilDriver, non point, Primer 55, Slipknot, Mudvayne, Primus, Throwdown, Pelvic Meatloaf
Others Noticeprobably the goatee!!
LuckyLew38 , 38, Male seeking Female, Huachuca City, AZ
Where You Were RaisedHuachuca City
Dustin , 30, Male seeking Female, Huachuca City, AZ
Dating StatusAll the fun you need is right here!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, Hip hop, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsAnything dealing with criminal justice, sports, or cars
Favorite MoviesAction movies
Favorite BooksCar magazine
Favorite QuotesLive for the day, not the future
Where You Were RaisedFort Atkinson, Wisconsin
Others NoticeMy smile and my kindness
Skills/TalentsI like art, very neat and tidy, and good at keeping things clean!
Favorite FoodItalian foods, chicken, steak
Favorite PlacesLike to travel in general
Subjects You Think AboutSports of course
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or driving around in my 2010 Camaro SS
Life GoalsTo create a family of my own, build a house within the next 5 years
jerry , 74, Male seeking Female, Huachuca City, AZ
Favorite Musicbig band,older country,50's
Favorite TV Showscsi,ncis sitcom
Where You Were Raisedupstate ny
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome a lone
jake , 29, Male seeking Female, Huachuca City, AZ
Others NoticeCome find out
Daniel , 23, Male seeking Female, Huachuca City, AZ
Favorite BooksNot a Big Reader
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore, Maryland
Favorite FoodPizza

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages