Online Speed Dating » Singles in Horsens, Denmark » English

Singles in Horsens, Denmark are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 19, Male seeking Female, Horsens, DK
More About Mejust want to spend good time with a good person
Favorite MusicLed Zeppelin, System of a Down, Rammstein
Favorite BooksAlchemist
Others Noticejust a simple guy that wants to find a good company
Favorite Foodpasta, pizza, caesar salad
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a park, club, or at home
Nicky , 31, Male seeking Female, Horsens, DK
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half men, king of queens
Favorite Moviesthriller, action,
Kristian , 47, Male seeking Female, Horsens, DK
More About Meeasy going and nice
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravelling
Political Affiliationtake care of environment and children
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and good looking
Favorite Musicu2, Coldplay
Favorite TV Showsklovn
Favorite BooksPsychologi
Where You Were RaisedEsbjerg, Denmark
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesThailand
Subjects You Think Aboutchildren in need
Friday or Saturday Nights Icafe or pub
Life Goalsenjoy life and travel
maj , 34, Female seeking Male, Horsens, DK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With My Children, Friends
Favorite MusicWithin Tempation
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesHorror 101
Favorite BooksFifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James
Where You Were Raiseddenmark
Others Noticei allways smile
Lene , 49, Female seeking Male, Horsens, DK
Where You Were RaisedCopenhagen
Others Noticeeyes
Martin , 32, Male seeking Female, Horsens, DK
Dating Status12
More About MeJeg er 29 år gammel kommer fra horsens i Danmark og jeg har arbejdet som kok de sidste par år. Ellers kører jeg cross cykler løber går lidt i et træning center engang imellem. Ellers bliver min tid brugt på at besøge familie niecer venner og veninder. Skriv :)
Favorite Musicc west. eminem. metallica
Favorite Movieshangover in vegas/thailand
Favorite Bookshoward marx
Where You Were RaisedDK
Dan , 30, Male seeking Female, Horsens, DK
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like too train for a few hours and then a long work with my dog
Who I Would Like to Meetshe must be onnest and have her ohn apeinen and her goal for life.. she need to have time for qualty time and be ready for some fun=)
Favorite Musicpretty must everything
Favorite TV Showsto and harf men
Favorite Booksnews paper
Where You Were Raisedgermany partying
Others Noticethy often look at my body and my face bescours i hav a big scar on my chik
Favorite Foodchinies
Favorite Placesitaly franc england usa
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin town hawing a good time in århus or silkeborg
dadsox , 33, Male seeking Female, Horsens, DK
More About Mehej hej
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfitness fodbold lidt a hvert
Favorite Musicnæsten alt
Favorite TV Showshmm
Favorite QuotesI tilfælde a brand Sluk den
Ari , 34, Male seeking Female, Horsens, DK
Dating Statusavarage nice guy going rogue
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Body Building, Lisening to Music, Good Food and Wine
Favorite TV ShowsCalifornication, How I meet your mother
Where You Were RaisedIceland
Others Noticeextremely nice
Favorite Foodmom´s
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out with friends
Marco8700 , 30, Male seeking Female, Horsens, DK

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages