Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hope, United States » English » Page - 4

Singles in Hope, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
miss_aliciaw , 19, Female seeking Male, Hope, AR
More About Mefunny cute sweet go-getter sporty
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSing in the Shower
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is fun and I can just hang out with out every thing being akward
Favorite Musicnicki manaj, Rihaana, eminam, lil
Favorite TV Showssponge bob, BET, Ridiculessness
Favorite MoviesResident Evil
Favorite BooksGoddess Girls
Where You Were Raisedhope,AR
Others Noticehow my eyes twinkle when im happy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ievery where
Kay , 59, Female seeking Male, Hope, ID
Political Affiliationopen
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others NoticePersonality, laughter, outgoing.
Secretthat's an amazing question
Mark , 36, Male seeking Female, Hope, CA
Favorite MusicI find that the music I listen to is kind of the reflection of the mood I'm in so I basicly listen to everything except country,no one should get depressed that much.Hahaha.
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones
Favorite Moviestoo many to list
Favorite Foodi like trying different types if food
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Vegas, Mexico. I think BC is great as well.
Josh , 25, Male seeking Female, Hope, RI
Gayle , 58, Female seeking Male, Hope, RI
shelly , 47, Female seeking Male, Hope, MI
More About Meim a hard worker i take pride in my home my kids im neat clean well dressed /groomed im a very likable person , im a modern lady enjoy my kids and family.
Who I Would Like to Meetsame as me
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order SVU
Favorite BooksA Time to Kill John Grisham
Where You Were Raisedcrystal michigan
Others Noticemy smile always in a happy mood
Favorite Foodchinese then itialian
Favorite Placesolive garden apple bees flordia
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome alone
Life Goalsto get all my kids through school and college and then can enjoy the rest of my life with that special person
stephen , 33, Male seeking Female, Hope, NM
christopher , 41, Male seeking Female, Hope, ND
More About MeIam very out going. Like to laugh allot and make people laugh. Always willing to help people. Like to go out. But like to find that special one to come home to. Any other questions just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoftball. Golf. Volunteer at fire dept. Visit freinds.
Who I Would Like to MeetVery outgoing. Likes to laugh. Like to cuddle. Just be fun.
Favorite MusicAcdc / tripwire
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesComedy/ action
Favorite BooksThe forum
Where You Were Raisedhope nd
Others NoticeMy eyes or calves
Favorite FoodTator TOT hotdish.
Favorite PlacesCabo Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith freinds. Having beer
Life GoalsMake my business bigger
Susan , 55, Female seeking Male, Hope, RI
More About MeI am special in a way i care for others and try my best every day.
Who I Would Like to MeetGood friend.shear good times with someone who wants to spend time with me, Make each other happy everyday and i am a one man woman and i expect a trusting man.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksI Dont Read Often
Where You Were RaisedScituate RI.
Others NoticeI am a kind person. Looking for a man who does not judge people.Likes the beach. Old faction walks holding hands.Likes to go out for a drink and good music.
Favorite FoodFish
Favorite PlacesJust me and you having a drink listing to live bands.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome alone
Life GoalsTo be happy and live a good life
Jessica , 25, Female seeking Male, Hope, AR
More About MeI am outgoing, energetic, and love to meet new people, and very easy to get along with... I take my life serios it is to short to take forgranted
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, someone who makes me smile, laugh, and feel good about myself.... someone who looks forward to the good things in life
Favorite Musiclove all kinds of music
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds, law and order sculpture, beyond scared straight, wife swap, etc
Favorite Moviesaction, drama, suspence, romance
Favorite Booksvampire and romance books
Where You Were Raisedlongview, tx and hope, ar
Others Noticemy smile and my eyes
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesI love going to the lake and I really want to go to the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out with friends
Life Goalsto go to nursing school, get married, and have a family

By Religion
By Languages