Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hollywood, United States » English » Page - 2

Singles in Hollywood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
YOUNG TOP NOTCH , 30, Male seeking Female, Hollywood, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJUST HAVE A BALL!!!!DOING ME..
Political AffiliationOBAMA!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetSOMEONE TRUE TOO THEMSHELF AN ACCEPTS NOTHING ELSE!!!!!YOU NO TOP SHELF....
Favorite MusicRAP!!!!!
Favorite TV ShowsHOUSE OF PAYNES,TYLER PERRYS,LAW& ORDER,JEERY SPRANGER,BURN NOTICE,AND PLENTY MORE..
Favorite MoviesACTION AND COMEDY!!!!
Favorite BooksWHIPS MAGAZINE!!!
Where You Were RaisedMEMPHIS TN
Others NoticeI'M HANDSOME!!!
Favorite FoodHAMBURGER AND FRIES,SOUL FOOD,CHOCOLATE CAKE,PLENTY OF JUNK FOOD!!!
Favorite PlacesHAWAII!!!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IIN TRAFFIC!!!!!MOVING AROUND..
Life GoalsTO BE AN SUCCESSFUL BUSSINESS MAN!!!!!
Marvin , 40, Male seeking Female, Hollywood, FL
More About MeREAL SERIOUS SOUL
Favorite MusicDancehall
Favorite BooksSchismatrix, La matrice spezzata
Where You Were Raisedkingston jamaica -
Others Noticethat am real and dont like wase people company ,not the one you would feal good to invite to dinner because i dont love eating moreover animal but i dont stop you from what you chose a fear person
Tiffanie , 46, Female seeking Male, Hollywood, FL
Favorite Music50 Cent, Bon Jovi, Mariah Carey, Madonna, Guns N' Roses, Bruno Mars, Beyoncé, Keyshia Cole
Favorite TV ShowsThe Real Housewives of Beverly Hills, Criminal Minds, Real Housewives of Orange County , Real Housewives of New Jersey, Real Housewives of Atlanta, Real Housewives of New York City, Dexter, True Blood, Spartacus
Where You Were RaisedToronto, Ontario
Russell Gagnon , 54, Male seeking Female, Hollywood, FL
More About MeOut going, kind ,caring, passionate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArchery
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty ,kind, passionate
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedmaine
Favorite FoodShimp
Favorite PlacesPorto Rico, Mexico, virgin islands, Bahamas, Maine.
Hector , 59, Male seeking Female, Hollywood, FL
Dating StatusHonest, Latin Ing. seeks counterpart
More About MeHot, latin lover seeks counterpart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading and Writing, Dining Out
Political AffiliationModerate(Anti right wing conservative, but understands and tolerates any one's politics
Favorite MusicClassical, Operas. Latin bit. Boleros
Favorite TV ShowsNo favorite show , No favorite
Favorite MoviesAn Old Fashioned Thanksgiving
Favorite BooksWar and Peace
Favorite QuotesWhy are you here?. Where are you going? What kind of people would you like associate with? What are you doing to meet your goals?
Where You Were RaisedVenezuela, New York
Others NoticeSincere, honest and straight forward
Skills/TalentsPublic Speaking, Poetry recital, Creative and Tech writing
Favorite FoodChinese food, american and spanish dinners
Favorite PlacesEurope. Latin America. US West
Subjects You Think AboutReligion, Etheics, Filosophy, Politics, Sex
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, or outdoors
Life GoalsPublishing short story books, Newspaper article writing
SecretI am very sensual and ardent person, willing to please my partner and being pleased as well
janet , 46, Female seeking Male, Hollywood, FL
Andy , 65, Male seeking Female, Hollywood, FL
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MoviesThe Shawshank Redemption
Where You Were RaisedSouth FL
Favorite FoodItalian
Jerry , 52, Male seeking Female, Hollywood, FL
Dating StatusThe Only Thing Missing Is You
More About MeI’m a playful, affectionate man with a kind heart who likes traveling all over, working out regularly, and curling up on the couch with a good movie after a long week. Don’t see any of your favorites on this list? Don’t worry. What I do is less important to me than who I’m with.rn rnIf I had to choose just a few words to describe myself, I’d pick honest, loyal, and attentive. As far as a relationship goes, I’m playing for keeps this time. I’m the father of a grown daughter (a school teacher now) who means the world to me. I’m looking for a real connection and trying to steer clear of games and unnecessary drama. Hopefully you are too.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen the weather cooperates, I like walking on the beach and driving with the top down so I can smell the ocean. I also like playing games at Dave and Busters, bowling, and shopping. As long as I’m in good company, I’m game.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI’d like to meet a sweet, sincere woman who shares some of my interests and introduces me to hers. Physically I’m attracted to good looking women with pretty smiles. Beyond that, the qualities that matter most to me are honesty, a friendly personality, and a loving, affectionate nature.rn rnDoes this sound like you? I hope so. I look forward to meeting you very soon.
Favorite MusicBeatles, Billyjoel and some newer music
Favorite TV Showsncis,all law and order shows,two and half men,criminal minds
Favorite Moviesdrama,comedy,love and romance
Favorite BooksOnline News
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is.
Where You Were RaisedMiami Beach
Others NoticeWhat a great heart I have.
Skills/TalentsGood at helping other people
Favorite FoodSushi,chinese,italian,cuban Flan,gelato,choclate
Favorite PlacesBahamas Mexico Florida Keys Orlando New York Las Vegas
Subjects You Think AboutTraveling with that someone special
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the boardwalk or driving with the top down or at a fine restaurant or movie or at home relaxing
Life GoalsTo continue tlive my life at the level I am because I have a great life and all I am going to do is find a wonderful lady to enjoy it with.
SecretI am an open book
theresa , 36, Female seeking Male, Hollywood, FL
Dating StatusLOVING BABE33
More About MeHi there, I am fun, sexy, intelligent, kind, hardworking etc.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy hobbies are singing, reading, dancing, socializing etc.
Political AffiliationHello everyone, I am Theresa a 33 years old fun, loving, kind, hardworking etc.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a fun, hardworking, sexy, loving, kind etc.
Favorite MusicMy favorite music is soul. Because it is very relaxing.
Favorite TV ShowsLifetime movie, love movie, comedy, 48 hours, CSI etc.
Favorite MoviesNone in particular.
Favorite BooksNewspaper and book.
Where You Were RaisedJAMAICA, KINGSTON.
Others NoticeMY PERSONALLTY, LOOKS, SHAPE,WAYS,KINDNESS,LOVING ETC.
Skills/TalentsSinging, Dancing, Sewing and Coocking.
Favorite FoodRice and pea, chicken, dumply, banana etc.
Favorite PlacesThe movie, to another state, party etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME OR OUT WITH FAMILIES.
Life GoalsTo becomes an RN or LPN.
Secretnone.
Tahir , 34, Male seeking Female, Hollywood, FL
Dating Statusfun,relax and lay back
More About MeEasy going, no drama, relax and carefree.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesrelaxIng and catch up on life.
Political AffiliationI do not have 1 cause it does not matter.
Who I Would Like to MeetLovable, caring, fun and some one I can have a good conversation with.
Favorite MusicALL Types
Favorite TV ShowsAnything sport related.
Favorite MoviesAny type.
Favorite BooksCook book.
Favorite QuotesAll For one,one for all.
Where You Were Raisedsouth Florida
Skills/Talentsyou will have to find out on your own.
Favorite FoodWest indians, Spanish, Italian
Favorite Placesbeach, visit other states
Subjects You Think Aboutlife.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAny were.
Life GoalsIt's short, so just Injoy it. Have a few drinks, meet some people, make some friends and have fun,
Secretno secret