Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hobart, Australia » English » Page - 2

Singles in Hobart, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Wes , 49, Male seeking Female, Hobart, IN
Political Affiliationconseritive
Favorite MusicMiley Cyrus, Johnny Cash
Favorite MoviesStar Trek, Merlin, Merlin, War, JOHN WAYNE
Where You Were Raisednorth dakota
Secretnothing
Taz187 , 31, Male seeking Female, Hobart, AU
Dating Statusfun and looking for friends
More About MeAsk me and maybe I'll tell you.... Maybe.... Hehe :P
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk Me and I'll tell you
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicanything pretty much
Favorite Quotesask me :)
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsask me
Subjects You Think Abouttoo many to list
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihave fun
Secretask me and I might tell
John , 47, Male seeking Female, Hobart, AU
Dating Statussingle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting fishing camping footy Eightball Sport will watch will participate.
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman to spoil. Only if ur serious, i'm looking for my best yet. What i would likeis an honest and reliable best friend. A companion, a confidant someone who luv's being loved, and willing to return that love. U must be honest truthful genuine and communicate well. Do not hav enough baggage to sink a ship. Abeautiful woman u will be treated special, affectionate and even sexy. Kids are ok, if u are a thief forget it. If u luv shopping forget it. Hav a great day.
Favorite Music70's 80's top twenty
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men. A good doco A good comedy.
Favorite MoviesDie hard. Action movies. Good comedy. I get a laugh out of adam sandler.
Favorite BooksBiographies
Favorite QuotesMany but none spring to mind.
Where You Were RaisedTasmania
Skills/TalentsU could find out.
Favorite FoodSeafood chinese. Will eat almost anything.
Favorite PlacesTassy
Can't Live WithoutMoney Good friends.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoy a good bbq with friends. Have a beer and watch the footy.
Life GoalsTo own a home and see my children working hard to get ahead.
SecretCan't tell anyone not yet .
burmese22 , 40, Male seeking Female, Hobart, IN
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite BooksStephen King
Where You Were RaisedSouth suburbs of illinois
Others NoticeEyes, hair, witty, sarcastic mouth
Dan , 47, Male seeking Female, Hobart, AU
More About MeI am tall slender have a confident nature . I make friends easily and am able to converse with most people I meet. I am funny and have a good sense of humour. Lots of women tell me Ive got a nice butt not that that matters. I am a very open minded person without any preconceived ideas about what a relationship should be. I am also very honest. I hope you like what you are hearing.
Political AffiliationI dont really have one other than being open to ideas from all political persuasions
Who I Would Like to MeetI dont have any preconceived ideas only that they be open and honest with me and im sure we will get along fine
Favorite QuotesI never let my schooling get in the way of my education. Mark Twain
Where You Were RaisedTasmania
Others Noticemy openess, fun character. I make people laugh. My confidence
Skills/Talentsfurniture maker, good cook, great parent
Favorite Foodfresh king george whiting
Favorite Placessouthern spain and portugal. have been there but would like to go again
Subjects You Think Abouttravel, were the swell is. how are my kids going
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on if I have my children. Maybe out dining somewhere or at home watching a movie with the kids
Life GoalsI would like to happy and successfull with my work and I would like to help raise my children to be happy and confident adults. I want to travel lots and get the best out of most situations
Secretive got large hands that often a large, well ill leave that up to your imagination
Sarah , 22, Female seeking Male, Hobart, AU
Dating Statusfun brunette looking for someone new
More About Mesingle fun girl wanting to find someone
Favorite Musicnickleback, Rhianna
Favorite MoviesHorror/Thriller/Slasher/Suspense Movies
Where You Were RaisedHobart
Skills/Talentscooking
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, work or out town.
nell , 33, Female seeking Male, Hobart, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Gumtree, Music, Sleeping, Tasmania Fire Service, Being a Mum, If a Police Officer says "Anything you say will be taken down & used as evidence..." Your answer should always be "Please don't hit me again officer..."..., i dont drink, smoke, swear or have sex, i am a virgin who loves god., The Shit You Hear About Me Might Be True but Then Again It Could Be as Fake as the Bitch Who Told You, Spending Time With Friends and Family, I Noticed How Beautiful the Sky Was the Other Day and Then I Realized It's Because Your Up There, Life is too short to wake up with regrets. So love the people who treat you right and forget about the ones who don't. Believe that everything happens for a reason. If you get a second chance, grab it with both hands. If it changes your life, let it., People say you don’t know what you’ve got till it’s gone. Truth is, you knew what you had, you just never thought you’d lose it.
Favorite MusicAll, Timomatic, Adele, Slim Dusty, Usher, P!nk Australia, Keith Urban, Lee Kernaghan, Shannon Noll, Nickelback, Stan Walker, Kenny Rogers, Kenny Rogers (Official), Eskimoe joe kings of leon and all the new shit, AC/DC, Rihanna, P!nk, Katy Perry, Lady Gaga, Alias & The Jams
Favorite MoviesThe Smurfs, The Wizard of Oz, Official Grease Movie, Jackass, Dirty Dancing, Fast 5, The Fast and Furious 5: Fast Five (2011), Vin Diesel, Johnny Knoxville, R.I.P Ryan Dunn. Jackass Will Never Be The Same., Ashton Kutcher
Favorite BooksMagazines, Twilight, Twilight, Twilight
Where You Were RaisedHobart, Tasmania
Favorite Foodseafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Idrinks with friends
Life Goals2 get the best out of life
Secretno secrets 2 tell
pistol , 49, Male seeking Female, Hobart, IN
More About MeI am a kind, compassionate personwho works hard every day. Very family oriented. I can be a very romantic and make a woman feel good about herself. I am a one woman man Want no drama, just like to meet someone that our friendship can grow into something special
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, exercising, anything with my kids, miniature golf, watching sports, tanning by the pool , reading , puzzles, golf
Political Affiliationtell you later
Favorite MusicAll types of.music with rap and country least favorite
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite MoviesAction or comedy
Favorite BooksBlind Side
Where You Were RaisedSouth Bend
Others NoticeSincerity
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesCottage in Michigan or pool side
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking , hanging out with friends at bar or home, with my kids, just chillin at home watching a sporting event , movies, at at a sporting event
Life GoalsWork hard till I retire comfortably, watch my kids grow, find someone to share my life with
Bonnie , 43, Female seeking Male, Hobart, OK
Dating Statusdon't let the pic fool ya- I can be an evil little leprechan too!
More About MeFirst of all--NO I dont have cancer--I just like to wear dew rags cuz I'm a tommy girl. I love to cook, clean and take care of home. I prefer the country life or close to it. I like to go camping, fishing, exploring, picncs, gardening and going to the lake. I have a 14 year old daughter who is 1/2 black so if that bothers you, don't waste my time. I try to keep value and moral in my life but as with any human being I have fallen short but you get up, knock the dust off and move on right? Looking for someone to be real, do what he's supposed to as a man and no abuse in any way. And I don'tlike to be smothered so you're free to go hang with the guys. I don't have any place for hate or predjudice in my heart or home. Also I am not into guys that are more than 4-5 years younger than me--I'm not trying to be anyones cougar or mamma. And you can follow me on Twitter-Bdub_wells
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go for walks, play with my dogs, visit people in the nursing homes, go camping, fishing , hiking, exploring and picnicing
Political AffiliationI don't discuss politics
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Mind
Favorite Quotes"It's not what you got, it's what you give, it's not the life you got, it's the life you live " from a Tesla song
Where You Were RaisedHobart, OK
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodHomemade fried chicken, taters and gravy, corn on the cob and buttermilk biscuits and wash it all down with iced tea
Favorite PlacesEastern Oklahoma, Mount Scott in southwestrn OK
Subjects You Think Abouthow to be a better person and do the best I can for my daughter
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplay with my dogs and watch tv and spend time with my girl
Life GoalsTo become the best person I can be for anyone who needs me and to see my daughter be the most successful she can be
SecretIn a small town how many can you really have?
mathew , 31, Male seeking Female, Hobart, AU
Where You Were Raisedhobart

By Ethnicity
By Languages