Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hobart Town, Australia » English

Singles in Hobart Town, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dean , 54, Male seeking Female, Hobart Town, AU
Dating Statusyoung at heart
More About Meim a good hearted down to earth sinsear man looking to find some for dating friendship or long term. i would like meet the woman of my dreams to spend the rest of my life with i dont play games with people's filings . im easy going have a good sens of hummer i like a good laught im a bit shy at firs. i like fishing, BBQ with family and frend , walks on the beach,boating, camping, all my kids are all over the age of 18
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing. gardening . going. out for a meal. or just relaxing at home with a good DVD with that special person
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for honest down to earth fun loving sinsear woman that doesn't play games
Favorite Musici like all types except heavy metal
Favorite TV Showsncis.
Favorite MoviesMASTER AND COMMANDER with Russell Crowe
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quoteslife is to short to waist
Where You Were RaisedTasmania
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsjack of all trades
Favorite Foodall types
Subjects You Think Aboutlife, being happy, family ,my future
Friday or Saturday Nights Iim open to suggestions
Life Goalsi would like to meet some one to share my life with
Secretit is a secret
tania , 31, Female seeking Male, Hobart Town, AU
david , 52, Male seeking Female, Hobart Town, AU
Dating Statuslooking for love
More About Mei am happy go lucky person who can get on with just about anybody
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish Camping, buahwalking, Eight Ball, Tasmania Fire Service
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetloving kind and my best freind
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, rock&roll
Favorite TV ShowsPolice Academy, comidy
Favorite MoviesWestern Movies
Favorite Bookspro golf
Favorite Quotespress on it will be right
Where You Were Raisedsorell tas
Others Noticei have big hands
Skills/Talentsfire chife fire man ses road crash rescue land serch
Favorite Foodlamb roast icecream
Favorite Placesbeach camping
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding love
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome a lone
Life Goalsto find the love of my life and de happy till the end
Andrew Otto , 22, Male seeking Female, Hobart Town, AU
Dating Statusgorjazz i would love to meet you
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Football(Soccer), Futsal, Running, Card games , Some other Sports.
Political Affiliationi don't want to get involved it has caused too much pain in the world
Who I Would Like to Meetgorjazz sexy mama/lady
Favorite Musicanything with a solid beat that is good to dance to
Favorite TV Showsi dont watch much tv anymore
Favorite Movieshorror & Adventure
Favorite Booksi don't get much time this days but i still do read just never have a favorite author anymore
Favorite QuotesWhat Goes around comes around..
Others Noticei am black if you haven't noticed it yet .. and am proud of it
Skills/Talentssoccer player, Mini chef (Now) , Love to play instruments( good sounds only ) can beat box, computer skilled but not talented in typing (very slow),i love sports .
Favorite Foodi can never choose ... they are all too tasty to pick from
Favorite Placeswhere my heart rests
Subjects You Think Abouthow to change the world n how to have huge money n when am i getting my lover
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty hard
Life Goalsto have the best in life
Secretyou will ask me that when your my girl to VIP be!
katrina , 53, Female seeking Male, Hobart Town, AU
More About Meeasy going,shy,caring,good listener
Who I Would Like to Meethonest,careing,loving,quiet life
Favorite MusicPink - Sober, alan jackson contry, Robbie Williams
Favorite TV ShowsHome and Away (Official), Revenge
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Love Stories
Favorite Foodscollops,ice cream,fruit
Favorite Placesbeach,melbourne,drives,shopping
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing
Life Goalsto get to the top
kooo , 38, Male seeking Female, Hobart Town, AU
More About MeI'm looking for new wife. Who once again marry me? I also widower.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi wonder if you ever think about me when im thinking about you
Favorite MusicI like to feel a Song
Favorite TV ShowsI don't know about that . Interest i watch funny video
Favorite Moviesall interest
Favorite Booksnewpaper
Favorite Fooddon't have favorite .
Favorite Placesdoesn't matter any place
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust stay at movie...
Life GoalsI want somethings....
judith , 67, Female seeking Male, Hobart Town, AU
Dating Statusliving life in the fast lane
More About Mevery giving and kind to all in need but looking for a partner to share some love and friendship with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloving tactile sharing all things together
Favorite MusicQUEEN (Freddie Mercury, Brian May, Roger Taylor, John Deacon), Neil Diamond
Favorite TV Showsdocumentries
Favorite MoviesTrue Grit
Favorite BooksHistory
Favorite Quotesdont worry about what you carn't fix
Where You Were Raisedhobart
Others Noticethe smile
Favorite Fooddinner stirfrys
Favorite Placessydney darwin
Subjects You Think Aboutworld affairs
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsjust to have happyness
raelene , 53, Female seeking Male, Hobart Town, AU
More About MeIm a very caring and loving. I love to help people and have visits to my family. I love to have my grandson stay a night and take him for walks. I enjoy meeting people and having a BBQ. I enjoy most things that come my way.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA very kind and generous man, that shows his affection and treats me like a individual. He must not be a drunk or on dope. He is clean and tidy and is house proud. A family man. A man thats a ladies man.
Favorite MusicGuy Sebastian, Adelle, fleetwood mac,, Bee Gees
Favorite TV ShowsCrime & Punishment
Where You Were RaisedHobart
Others NoticeMy smile, and my eyes.
Favorite Foodroast, seafood, pavlova, yoghurt, fruit.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsualy at home.
Rick , 55, Male seeking Female, Hobart Town, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesleatherworking, woodwork metalwork. I like fixing things that others would think unfixable
Political Affiliationlabor
Favorite Musicall types as long as its not big bandswing,gangster rap , or jazz
Favorite TV Showsbig bang, csi anything that is well scripted
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksmostly crime novels or history on the net
Where You Were Raisedriverstone nsw
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsgenerally being able to fix things that most people cannot
Favorite Foodchoc cake no iceing
Favorite Placestell you when i see you
Subjects You Think Abouteverthing from life to death
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on where i am at the time
Life Goalsto stay happy
Secreti dont have any
lorraine231101atYM , 33, Female seeking Male, Hobart Town, AU
More About MeI am a caring sensitive but strong woman. I have traveled a lot and enjoy being outdoors especially in the summer. I was born and raised in Belgium and mum is a citizen of Australia and I move down to Australia about 2 years. I have a great sense of humor,I like to laugh and don't get offended by a dry sense of humor, I tend to have one myself at times!! . I am a great cook and enjoy the simpler things in life. I am as comfortable in a pair of running shoes as I am in a pair of 6 inch heels.!! I am kind and compassionate and just really would like a friend to start with, I think a relationship that is not based on friendship don't tend to last long, We are all looking for a relationship yes" But I will say friends first and then who really knows what can happen!! I am a traditional lady in many ways and like to take care of my man.!! BUT I do expect that this man knows something about taking care of a women. Going to the beach and playing golf is one major thing that I cherish most in my life and I enjoy playing golf too and going for a long walk with my dog Pearl. If you want to know more, Just ask as I have a lot to write about but ask first and let's see what we have in common, I see no problem with age difference in anyway.
Political AffiliationI don't like politics
Favorite TV ShowsI like opera
Favorite MoviesI enjoy action thrillers so much, romantic movies
Favorite QuotesLive, laugh and love, I just want to be loved!
Where You Were RaisedBelgium
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsI study nurse when I was in school
Favorite FoodI enjoy bbq so much, I like sea foods too and also cheese, I like home made food so much
Favorite PlacesI enjoy traveling to some new places and seeing the nature and adventure
Friday or Saturday Nights II'll be at home taking care of my grandma
SecretI don't have any secret

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages