Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hays, United States » English » Page - 5

Singles in Hays, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jdizze , 24, Female seeking Female, Hays, KS
Dating StatusFun and Adventurous!
More About MeI'm honest and can give alot of love to someone who can give it back
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch sports, play sports, be out doors
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonestly, trust.
Favorite MusicLil Wayne, Eric church
Favorite TV ShowsJersey shore
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksCosmo
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPasta, Mexican food
Favorite PlacesClubbing, beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe club, movies, hanging out with friends!
Life GoalsTo become a radiology tech and a basketball coach
SecretI love being Scratched down the back!
nicholas , 38, Male seeking Female, Hays, KS
Randy , 62, Male seeking Female, Hays, KS
Political AffiliationIn The Middle
Where You Were RaisedDairy Farm in Pa.
Taylor , 20, Female seeking Male, Hays, KS
Favorite MusicSkrillex, tyga, lil Wayne, Drake, Rihanna, nicki minaj
Favorite TV Showsthat 70's show, pretty little liars, American idol, the voice, X-factor, jersey shore, battle of the exes
Favorite Moviesfriends with benefits, hangover, stepbrothers
Favorite Foodanything pasta.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty.
Life Goalsgetting my nursing degree.
HansDD , 45, Male seeking Female, Hays, KS
jAMES , 35, Male seeking Female, Hays, KS
Who I Would Like to MeetDIRTY
Favorite MusicALL
Favorite TV ShowsALL
Where You Were RaisedCALIF
Others NoticeIM FUN TO HANG OUT WITH
Favorite FoodALL
Favorite PlacesSTRIP BARS
Friday or Saturday Nights IHPC
luis , 22, Male seeking Female, Hays, KS
scrapman1964 , 50, Male seeking Female, Hays, KS
Where You Were RaisedCanada and USA
Others Noticeno clue I have never asked anyone nor ever thought about it
Favorite Foodpotatoes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or a friends place
Life GoalsTo retire someday and enjoy the rest of my life with my spouse traveling and just enjoying life
Daniel , 36, Male seeking Female, Hays, NC
Where You Were Raisednorth caralina
Others Noticei am tall
alton , 39, Male seeking Female, Hays, KS
More About MeI am very outgoing,love to cuddell I am very smar and funny.and very laid back
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and camping and cooking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that knows how to treat a man,must be smart, have a since of humor and must b down to earth
Favorite MusicOpen to any
Favorite TV ShowsFirst48
Favorite MoviesScary
Favorite BooksSports ill
Where You Were Raisedlosangeles
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodChinese food
Favorite PlacesSandiego
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Life GoalsTo find someone to spend the rest of my life with

By Ethnicity
By Languages