Online Speed Dating » Singles in Harrodsburg, United States » English » Page - 3

Singles in Harrodsburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Latasha , 30, Female seeking Male, Harrodsburg, KY
ken , 32, Male seeking Female, Harrodsburg, KY
More About Meim 28,just recently was involved in a four year relationship and we just didn'tmush in common and decided to go our own ways but we still good friends.
Favorite Musicrap,hip hop,androck
Favorite TV ShowsI watch two channels history and discovery
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Foodlet's see steak, fish,shrimp,and i also like drinking propek water
Favorite Placesmi mexico
levi jenkins , 21, Male seeking Female, Harrodsburg, KY
More About Meim a out goin person an im great to get along with
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to be outside alot doesnt matter if its hot or cold an i like workin on cars an trucks an goin to demo derbys an build demo derby cars i like huntin an fishin an muddin
Who I Would Like to Meetit doesnt matter
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsdont watch tv that much
Favorite Moviesbloody scary movies
Favorite Booksi dnt like readin
Others Noticepeople notice that ima fun guy to be around
Favorite Foodsteak is my favorite
Favorite Placesi would like to go anywhere it doesnt matter
Friday or Saturday Nights Iridin around with friends or hangin out at the house
Life Goalsfinish school an have a family an join the u.s navy seals
Latasha , 30, Female seeking Male, Harrodsburg, KY
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in kentucky
Paul , 47, Male seeking Female, Harrodsburg, KY
Where You Were RaisedHarrodsburg ky
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodwhat ever
WhiteBoy , 22, Male seeking Female, Harrodsburg, KY
More About MeI don't act like someone I'm not I'm just myself and always trying to make someone smile if you sad I wont let it stay that way
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust hang out go walking n just be myself
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone that knows how to have fun
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were RaisedHere lol
Others NoticeBody
Favorite FoodV8
Friday or Saturday Nights IEverywhere
Life GoalsIn the long runn to become a cop lol
latasha , 30, Female seeking Male, Harrodsburg, KY
Where You Were Raisedkentucky
rhonda , 51, Female seeking Male, Harrodsburg, KY
More About Mei asked someone too describe me the best they could..their words....You are as beautiful on the inside as well as the outside!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread computer
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty trust devotion loving
Favorite Musicenjoy various music
Favorite TV Showscomedy mysteries
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksreading a book now
Where You Were Raisednear ft campbell ky
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodi love shrimp
Favorite Placeschina buffet
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto find the love of my life the one person that cant go one day without me
doug , 44, Male seeking Female, Harrodsburg, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFresh Water Fishing, crafting with wood, Working on Anything With a Motor on It
Political Affiliationi have none
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsTravel Channel, Football Night in America
Favorite MoviesHOROR, Action, true stores
Favorite Booksto many to remember
Where You Were RaisedBurgin kentucky
Others NoticeI am an easy going guy and I love to make women happy
Skills/Talentsmaking things out of wood
Favorite Foodpork and beef
Favorite Placesoutside
Subjects You Think Aboutany thing that I can relate to
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino where
Life Goalsjust to live life
SecretI have none
cathy , 60, Female seeking Male, Harrodsburg, KY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdance
Favorite Musiccountry
Friday or Saturday Nights Icross road or home

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages