Online Speed Dating » Singles in Harrisonville, United States » English

Singles in Harrisonville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lee , 31, Female seeking Male, Harrisonville, MO
Dating StatusShort but loud.
More About MeI am a generally quiet woman from a large Italian family. Any reason is a good reason to have a party, according to them. I have worked 2 jobs since I was in high school, and enjoy staying busy. Love going to any kind of movie. I am a girly girl who does not mind getting dirt under her nails. My niece has raced motocross since she was 6, and I go to as many of her races as I can. I am always so jealous that she is on a bike every weekend, and I am reduced to begging friends for rides these days. I am a bit of a neat freak. Not severe, but can not stand clutter. I am not thin, and probably never will be again. But I am comfortable and happy with myself. I have made bad choices in the past. But I take responsibility for my actions and decisions, and do not blame anyone else for my mistakes. I like to think I learn from them. It is all worth it if you learn from the experience.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to read, paint, draw, spend time w/ family.
Political Affiliationconservative, in-active
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, hardworking, enjoys there job, no whining, outgoing, enjoys being w/ family, honest.
Favorite Musicalternative, jazz, classic.
Favorite TV ShowsBones and Burn Notice
Favorite MoviesReturn to me, Breakfast at Tiffany's
Favorite BooksAcheron
Favorite QuotesVivere nella sparenza di diventare un ricordo.-- Live in the hope of becoming a memory.
Where You Were RaisedHarrisonville, MO
Others Noticemy eyes or my smile.
Skills/Talentssinging, drawing, computers.
Favorite Foodanything Italian.
Favorite PlacesCinzetti's, East coast, Trouser Mouse in Blue Springs
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a family members house playing games or watching movies.
Joyce , 51, Female seeking Male, Harrisonville, MO
Dating StatusLove to race
More About MeI am easy going, honest , caring, fun loving, love to laugh and make people happy
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to Meetfun live life to it's fullest . loves outdoors doesn't lie or cheat
Where You Were RaisedFreeman Mo
Others Noticeeyes personality
Favorite Placeskey's
Life Goalsto live life to its fullest
chris0687 , 27, Female seeking Male, Harrisonville, MO
Dating StatusWeird and eccentric
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, write, listen to music, watch movies, hike, go to museums, the zoo, other fun random outside shit.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music, I just like for it to be fun.
Favorite TV ShowsOrange is the New Black is my shit!!
Favorite MoviesWhats eating Gilbert Grape, Fast & Furious series.. I like movies....
Where You Were RaisedGrandview, Mo
Others NoticeRight now, the bad ass purple hair.
SecretI think I am bad ass
jeff , 25, Male seeking Female, Harrisonville, MO
Favorite MusicLovers And Liars, Mattinee
Sherrie , 66, Female seeking Female, Harrisonville, MO
Dating StatusGreat friend
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read, listen to music, watch tv and go out with friends.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a sense of humor, with a caring personality.
Favorite MusicI enjoy all kinds of music.
Favorite TV ShowsPrefer comedies but I do like Desperate Housewives, Brothers and Sisters, Housewives of ?? You name it.
Favorite MoviesSeriously, my all time favorite is Sound of Music. Love Julie Andrews
Favorite BooksAnything by John Jakes and Leon Uris. Just now getting back into reading. Used to like Anne Rice but haven't read any of her newer books.
Favorite QuotesWell its Proverbs 3 5-6 Look it up~
Where You Were RaisedMidwest
Skills/TalentsI forgot.
Favorite FoodI love turkey sandwiches. Also love my homeade noodles.
Favorite PlacesYou pick a place.
Subjects You Think AboutMy kids and my grandkids.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home but sometimes at a local bar with friends.
Life GoalsHave fun for the rest of it.
Cathy , 60, Female seeking Male, Harrisonville, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling and Anything Outdoors, Traveling and Doing New Things
Favorite Musiccountry oldies classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Criminal Minds, law and order special victims unit
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others Noticemy smile and my personality
Favorite Fooditalian and fruits
Favorite Placesvacations to exiotic places casinos
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
badboy170 , 44, Male seeking Female, Harrisonville, MO
More About MeMe.... Hopeless romantic, smart, witty, caring, nice looking, sarcastic, protective...
Who I Would Like to MeetPretty, outgoing, funny, sexy, lil crazy, responsible but not afraid to explore and adventure... In very good physical shape. :)
Favorite MusicRed Hot Chili Peppers, RHCP(Anthony Kiedis,Chad Smith,Michael "Flea" Balzary,John Frusciante)Fans, Kiss
Where You Were RaisedAt home. Lol
Others NoticeMy hands.... ;)
Favorite FoodLasagna.... Most Italian
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with you...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion kik msg'er... bullgodd
Life Goalsbe happy... loved... adored... and healthy
russ , 29, Male seeking Female, Harrisonville, MO
Favorite TV ShowsHalfbaked
Where You Were Raisedkc
Others NoticeMy eyes and my body i think idn
smoke , 48, Male seeking Female, Harrisonville, MO
Dating Statusim house broke
More About Meim just me can't be anybody else wanting to find that someone to fill this empty space that is called being lonley
Political Affiliationdem.
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for that lady that will love as much as she is being loved
Favorite MusicStevie Ray Vahn
Favorite TV ShowsHee Haw
Favorite MoviesComanche Moon
Favorite Quotespocket on a shirt is kinda handy
Where You Were Raisedbates county mo.
Others NoticeI make people smile
Favorite Fooda good t bone steak
Favorite Placesjess and jims martin city mo.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home waiting on ms.rite to come along
Life Goalsretire in 9 yrs 6 months and 16 days
jerry , 55, Male seeking Female, Harrisonville, MO
Favorite MusicContry Music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedraytown mo.
Others Noticeeasy going iove to go to lake and relax i love to fix things
Favorite Foodsteak

By Ethnicity
By Languages