Online Speed Dating » Singles in Harrisburg, United States » English

Singles in Harrisburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mr_hitt , 32, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Where You Were RaisedOK
Others NoticeI AM TRY TO GET PREGNANT
Margie , 49, Female seeking Male, Harrisburg, PA
Dating StatusLooking for the right one
More About MeI'm serious about my Christian faith and am looking for someone who shares that same passion. I love spending time outside in nice weather - doing some gardening, walking my dog or watching a football game. Like most people, I love to laugh. I like watching movies, going to concerts, eating out at a variety of restaurants. I love anything having to do with the water. There's so much more; it's hard to sum it all up in a paragraph.nI would like to meet someone who has some of the same interests that I do, but can introduce me to new experiences. I love my dog very much so it'd be good if you like dogs as well. I have no doubt this profile is probably boring you, due to the fact that I've never professed to being a creative writer, but once engaged in a conversation, I can definitely hold my own. :-)nI'm not athletic but I do work out by riding a bike and lifting weights every day. I walk when the weather permits. I prefer to meet someone who is similar in nature. Drop me a line if any of this seems worth pursuing for you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWater Activities
Political AffiliationI'm a registered democrat.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who is willing to start out as friends, willing to really get to know each other. I like having great communicative conversations, sharing ideas, thoughts and speculations. A man who has many of the following qualities would be a start to a worthwhile relationship:nGood sense of humornGood relationship with his familynSpiritual nFinancially stablenWilling to teach, answer questions and also willing to learnnGreat conversationalist, intelligent about debating when we disagreenOpen minded, truthful even when it may hurtnLikes dogs since I have onenNot overweight but doesn’t need to be buff or work outnEnjoys movies, TV, some sports, live music
Favorite MusicRock, Christian rock
Where You Were RaisedChambersburg Pa
Others NoticeMy smile and outgoing personality are usually noticed first.
Favorite FoodKing crab legs or crab cakes from Baltimore Inner Harbor
Favorite PlacesBaltimore Inner Harbor, any place near or on the water, cruises to anywhere warm
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends, hanging with my daughter, sometimes at home by myself to just unwind, volunteering
Life GoalsI want to pay off my house, move up in the company I work for, continue to inspire my daughter who is in college, meet and fall in love with someone worth my time and who feels I am worth his.
SecretIf I tell you, this category title would no longer apply ;-)
gene , 40, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
More About Mei grew up hard so i know when i see something pure/special. i am extremely loyal, hard working, punctual and most of all, respectful!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi am very artistic and love designing tats for friends. i also do some artwork for a friends t-shirt company. i love football,playing and watching! i also love exploring the area.
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for someone that gets me!! i am drama free and you should be too!! no liars, thieves, or dirty dirties!(you know who you are) someone who will accept me and not judge me!!!!!!!
Favorite Musicanything from old school rap to elton john
Favorite TV Showsfranklin & bash
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Bookseuro tuner
Favorite Foodbulgogi and rice(korean dish) mmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!!
Favorite Placesbar harbor me. nocean city md.nannapolis md.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home with my 4 year old or doing something with him.
Life Goalsi would love to one day open my own barber/styling shop. i would also like to open a mobile restaurant.
dean , 50, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
Favorite MusicI was a deejay for twenty or more yrs..I just gave it up two yrs ago...I like all music..I own a music store now,so I'm up on da music..I really listen to mainly,jazz,r&b,some hip hop...slow jams ,ect.
Favorite TV ShowsI like true tv...
Favorite MoviesToo many to name...I like action,thriller n suspense
Favorite Booksthe bible
Favorite Foodseafood,turkey,chicken,salads n veggies
Favorite Placesnature...Poconos,bahamas...amusement parks
Life Goalsto retire early....achieve more financial success so I can travel and enjoy life
estefan , 40, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
More About MeRegular man, strate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChess
Political AffiliationMiddle
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, sweet
Favorite Musicpop
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksthe american redemption
Where You Were RaisedAlexandria-Egypt
Skills/TalentsComputers, chess, soccer, swimming, table tennis, cars
Favorite Foodlasgnia
Favorite PlacesHibchai
Friday or Saturday Nights IResturant
Life GoalsContinous development
Mason , 34, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExcerise, Mma Training
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetComes from a good family, smart, and know how to keep someone interest
Favorite MusicAll Kind of Music
Favorite TV Showscomedies
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror
Where You Were RaisedConcord
Others NoticeHow young I look compared to my age
Skills/TalentsFix thing around the house, taking care of lawns, grilling, playing with kids, working on cars and a lot more
Favorite FoodMeat
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Subjects You Think AboutWhy are we put on this planet. Is just to mary and have kids? Are we the begging of a race that will move out into space?
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or at home with my daughter
Life GoalsFinish college, get a well paying job, build a house of logs and hopefully fill it with a big family
rodney , 44, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, MO
More About MeI am a great guy. I do respect people for who they are. I dont judge no one. I like to have a good time.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to sing keroke, have a good time
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSweet, A good personality, Confidence, Fun to be around, Caring, someone that can be there self no matter what
Favorite MusicCountry,
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchey, Ncis, Law and order, Mtv, Cmt Music
Favorite MoviesEvery movie in gerneral....n/e vampire movies
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedMostly California. Also in group homes, foster cares.
Others NoticeThat i am a descent guy and have alot of respect for people. Also that i treat others the way that they want to be treated
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite Placesgoing out to eat, going to concerts, hanging with my buds, and having a good time
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Life GoalsTo live life...with no bad descions...find someone i can spend a lifetime with...and be there for my kids
Long , 32, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
More About MeI'm cool, down to earth, a good listener, advisor, helpful/caring & mindful of others. A good friend
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone with similar qualities as mine
Favorite MusicHip-Hop & Dance & Rap * R&B
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others Noticeprobably my eyes
Favorite FoodI try to stay away from my favorite food by eating healthy
Favorite PlacesI don't really have a favorite place, just love to travel
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home working lol
Life Goalsbuilding on my career, find a soulmate, get marry, have a family
Toren , 40, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
More About Mei am a patient, trustworthy, stand up individual
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettrusting and loving...i can make up for the rest
Favorite MusicSmooth Jazz, R and B and Alternative, RAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsKing of Queens, Martin, College GameDay, House Hunters, Sanford & Son
Favorite Movieshorror, Romance comedy, Comedy
Favorite BooksMonster
Where You Were RaisedWashington D.C.
Others Noticemy height or my voice
Favorite FoodSteak and Lobster
Favorite PlacesMiami Fl. and New York City
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and about
Life Goalsto live the rest of my life hand and hand with the lady of my life, happily
betty , 67, Female seeking Male, Harrisburg, AR
Dating Status"dream weaver"
More About Mejust like being myself...enjoy some one with a sense of humor...but i also have a serious side too...
Others Noticemy smile...my laughter
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home unless i go with some one to eat...or shopping