Online Speed Dating » Singles in Harrah, United States » English

Singles in Harrah, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tom , 47, Male seeking Female, Harrah, OK
Dating Statushi,like to get to know you!
Political Affiliationbut now,who know's
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, caring and not superficial, emotinally stable,knows what she wants in a man, wiliing to take chance's.
Favorite Music80' rock and klove, Klove Radio, All Kinds as Long as It Good
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars on History, King of Queens, Big Bang Theory, College Football Live, NASCAR Live!, Mike & Molly, 2 Broke Girls, 60 Minutes
Favorite MoviesTom Hanks, Kevin James, Denzel Washington, Comedy, The Hunt For Red October, Green mile (1999), When Harry Met Sally, Dumb and Dumber (Official), Transformer Revenge Of The Fallen, the blindsid, Anne Hathaway, Julia Roberts
Favorite BooksBible, Hunting and Fishing, tiger's claw-
Favorite QuotesDream as if you'll live forever,live as if you'll die today
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticeenjoying life to the fullist and to better myself
Skills/Talentscooking,mechanics,ambition, can fix anything,ability to adapt to new things, flexable
Favorite Foodi love alot of food,italian,mexican, good down home cooking
Favorite Placescolorado,michigan, new york
Subjects You Think Abouti think about my degree and family and world events,sports,hunting fishing and finding a nice girl
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost of the time im studying, spending time with friends and family
Life Goalsto be a respitory therapists and be the best man i can
Secretif it told you. it would'nt be a secret lol
Charli , 25, Female seeking Male, Harrah, OK
Dating StatusWhere are the old fashion guys?
More About Methere is alot i think that makes me special but thats just what my mom says lol jk i don't know umm this is hard im better at ansering ? that people wanna know about me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesit really doesnt matter what im doing wether it is just hanging out with friends or going somewhere and doing something fun as long as everyone is havin a good time
Political Affiliationundesided
Who I Would Like to Meetwhat i seek in a guy is someone who doesn't cheat some on who feels that nomatter how long u have been with a woman u should be faithful some who who can take care of me (not that i can't take care of myself) i just like the old fashoined guy o ya and one that can read my missspelled words lol any ?'s just ask me im pretty much a open book
Favorite Musici love everything from country, to rap, to some metal and rock i don't like the screaming music but if it has a bump to it then i can dig it
Favorite TV Showsmystrys and comedys prettty much everything lol
Favorite Moviesi like a little of everything it just depends
Favorite Bookslol i don't read that much i cant sit still enought or keep up with a book long enough to finish it i would loose it but i did happen to read all 4 of the twilight serise call me whatever u want but i loved the book
Skills/Talentsum i have alot it just depends lol
Favorite Foodlol i don't know if i could narrow it down enough
Favorite Placesdon'e know
Life Goalslong story just askk
Marshall , 58, Male seeking Female, Harrah, OK
Favorite TV ShowsReba show
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedSeminole, OK.
Others NoticeMy hair, eyes, smile and daughter
Favorite Foodfudge
Favorite Placespole position
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or local bar
Life Goalslive long enough to see my daughter married
Mark , 64, Male seeking Female, Harrah, OK
More About MeWriting was always hard for me and I'm not going to try this one.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetStrong, intelligent, thrifty, unafraid to go and try new things, and loving.
Where You Were RaisedRural Okla
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodTough to narrow down
Favorite Placessomewhere I probably have not been to before.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe lake in summer, on my motorcycle, at the playground with the grandkids, in my hot tub in the winter, movies
Life GoalsTravel to an active volcano, pacific islands, Australia, New Zealand, back to Alaska, the west coast, the ancient city high in the Andes in south America and use up most of my assets.
Rodney , 49, Male seeking Female, Harrah, OK
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Others Noticehow little i weigh.
Favorite Foodchicken fried steak
Favorite Placestoby keiths bar n grill
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my son
darren , 44, Male seeking Female, Harrah, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish I guess haven't had any hobbies to Speak about
Favorite MusicCountry , southern rock , and new
Favorite TV ShowsCsi , surviver , American idol , ninga warrior
Favorite MoviesHaven't whatched very many
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedNewalla
Others NoticeA since of comfort ability
Favorite FoodFresh beef
Favorite PlacesHaven't really bin anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome , or casino
carrie Richardson , 47, Female seeking Female, Harrah, OK
More About MeI love family and hanging with them, I hang out with my Mom, I love to watch football and really like the lake
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest
Favorite TV ShowsJudge Shows Ellen Football
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others NoticeMy happiness and friendly
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesLake
Friday or Saturday Nights ILol probly at home
Britney , 25, Female seeking Female, Harrah, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love bein outside. Goin fishin, huntin, and goin to the lake. I love muddin and four wheelin. I love spendin time with family and friends.
Political AffiliationNot into politics
Who I Would Like to MeetA girl that has a good heart and doesn't like drama. A girl that likes to have fun but also likes to chill and relax too every now and then. A girl that doesn't mind a country girl that works her butt off at road service company and gets paid pretty good money at it as well.
Favorite MusicCountry is my all time favorite, but I listen to just about all kinds of music.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch much TV really, but I like all the CSI tv shows. Just about anything on the discovery and discovery health channel.
Favorite MoviesToo many to list, just ask and I'll tell ya a few.
Favorite BooksAlmost any book I will read
Where You Were RaisedA small town called Harrah
Others NoticeMy height, breasts, how small my feet are
Skills/TalentsAnything you put in front of me to draw, I can draw it. Anything that needs fixed I can fix it, and if I can't I will find a way.
Favorite FoodSteak, mashed potatoes and gravy, a roll and green beans
Favorite PlacesBranson, Missouri and Texas
Subjects You Think AboutLife in general
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm either working late, at home sleeping or out with friends
Life GoalsAsk me later and I'll tell ya
SecretAsk when you get to know me!
Southernbelle2013 , 56, Female seeking Male, Harrah, OK
More About MeI am one of the most accepting unconditionally persons I have ever known. I do not believe in "Stated Expectations" for when you expect a certain result, you can be let down more times than not. Instead, I have NO expectations and simply choose to see what happens. Life is NOT about how many "Breaths you take" Life, to me is about the moments that "Take your breath away!"...
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetNumber one on the list is Honesty. Then sincerity, be real...A Great sense of humor is wonderful and PLEASE be able to communicate!
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice
Where You Were RaisedShreveport, Louisiana
Others NoticeMY Eyes, my smile, my sense of humor.
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesEureka Springs, Riding in the Country
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
Life GoalsI have met most of my own goals. I would like to meet a Best friend to share the fun things life has to offer. But I am very Happy in my Singlehood.
Corey , 22, Male seeking Female, Harrah, OK
More About MeI dont care what others think of me. i speak my mind. Im a big oh goof ball(:
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI race my car, I ride dirt bikes, and I work on cars.
Favorite MusicSCREAMO!
Favorite TV ShowsI dont watch TV haha.
Favorite Moviescomedy and scary.
Favorite BooksI dont read.
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma.
Others Noticemy smile.
Favorite FoodMexican mostly!
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas baby!
Subjects You Think Aboutautomotive
Friday or Saturday Nights IWORK ALL OF THE DAMN TIME!!! i hate it.
Life Goalsbecoming a master tech. in the car business.
SecretI HATE spiders(:

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages