Online Speed Dating » Singles in Harlem, United States » English

Singles in Harlem, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lavar82 , 31, Male seeking Female, Harlem, GA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfix my race cars if im with my other half that will be changed
Favorite Musicusher , kindrick lamar,2 pac, tyress, algreen, linny williams, marvin seas, sur charls johns , lil wayn ,
Favorite TV Showstyler perry meet tha browns n pinks all out dragrace show n all action moves
Favorite Moviesaction n romance
Favorite Booksnoval
Where You Were Raisedaugusta Ga.
Others Noticemy smile n my hight
Favorite Foodshrimp n fresh water fish
Favorite Placesdrag strip
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home most of the time
LISA , 52, Female seeking Male, Harlem, GA
Dating Statusgot someone
More About Mepeople call me sunshine no matter what is going on in my life i try to listen and make others feel better, i am always positve to people, i love to laugh have a great sense of humor and will embarress myself to get a smile from my kids. As of right now i have decided i will not remarry, i am not a good picker :)you can never have too many friends,,i don't think so any way. love my kids to death we have a deal we stay here til they graduate!!! important i think!!! for them,,,can be worked around though i think.NO LONGER A MEMBERSO HARD TO CHAT WITH MY BUDS ON HERE NOW
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHearts, Spades,lots of things open to most anything prefer outdoors
Political Affiliationit depends on what is best for America i dont have a set party or view it is all pending
Who I Would Like to Meetsense of humor able to let loose, taller than me, never smaller than me. and like the outdoors if it just sitting on the porch or us working in the yard togehter , i do not expect him to do what would be considers a mans work i want to work together always and they have to tolerate a touchy person and i don't expect them to take on being a father to my kids just be a positive figure to them when he is around them.
Favorite MusicThe Rolling Stones, Janis Joplin, Johnny Cash, The Doors, Queen, John Lennon, Pink Floyd, AC/DC, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Bon Jovi, Kid Rock, Nickelback, The Beatles,Phil Collins and Genesis fav
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI: Miami
Favorite MoviesSoul Surfer, Dirty Dancing, Fried Green Tomatoes, Hope Floats
Favorite Booksbiographes
Favorite QuotesWhat don't kill you makes you stronger!!
Where You Were Raisedmemphis
Others Noticemy eyes & wit
Skills/Talentsi like to just dance and make my kids laugh anyone laugh really cant sing but do it anyway i can do anything if i am shown how to quick learner
Favorite Foodyeast bread and buttter mik corn bread, fresh al veggies, eat meat but not into it got to be in the mood 4 it, small amout of dessert if iam up 4 it or prefer appetitizers , eat mooose track ice cream almost daily if my son or daughter donta hold of it first,
Favorite Placesits all open i prefer to be outside the lake jet sking camping out doors some restaurants races etc ultimate place the beach
Subjects You Think AboutI am a random thinker nothing specific a lot of what if's :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome when i am not taking my kids to friends or dances or school activities
Life GoalsTo be happy or at least content happiness you eventually got to come down from :) maybe enjoy it with someone.
Secretthen it wouldnt b a secret would it i have no bad secrets tho funny maybe
Kristen , 25, Female seeking Male, Harlem, GA
More About MeWhat makes me special is i love to hang out and be me... there is alot to say about me but ill let you find out yourself!
Political AffiliationI dont really care to much for politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI look for a Man that isnt looking for just sex and is looking for a great person to actually care and possibly love them... I am also looking for someone that tells me how they feel and can be honest about their feelings...
Favorite MusicCountry, Pop, R and B and Alternative, pretty much all of it!
Favorite TV ShowsGrey Anatomy, NCIS - My Favorite TV Show, Swamp People, Private Practice, disney channel, gator boys
Favorite Movieshorror films, Comedy, Romantic Comedies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedAugusta Ga
Others NoticeWell, I think most of my friends would notice my smile first then my personality
Favorite FoodI love the hibachi grill and eating seafood, I have also dreamed about goin to somewhere fancy with the person i am out with but have yet to find a guy that has taken me to that place yet
Favorite PlacesI love to take cruises and go different places in the world... i have never been outside of the states but would love to go somewhere besides here one day
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my 3 wonderful boys when i have them
Life GoalsI want to give my children the most in life. I am currently working to get my LnPN to become a nurse
tracy , 36, Female seeking Male, Harlem, GA
More About Melookin for a good man.nobody to tease me or play wit my feelings.wnt sumone to luv tha things i do .
Favorite MusicR&B, Prince, Rihanna, Lil Wayne, Usher, Ebony Evans, Tim McGraw, Alan Jackson, Miguel, Trey Songz, T.I., Chris Brown, Michael Jackson, R B, The Game
Favorite TV ShowsTyler Perry Meet The Browns, Tyler Perry's House of Payne, House, NCIS, The Bad Girls Club, "The Game", Meet The Browns, Are We There Yet? (TBS), Cake Boss
Favorite MoviesMadea, Purple Rain, Friday, Friday After Next, The Best Man, Why Did I Get Married?, The Wood, Love and Basketball, Why Did I Get Married Too (2010), Jada Pinkett Smith
Favorite BooksSteve Harvey Act Like a Lady Think Like a Man
Where You Were RaisedHarlem, Georgia
Favorite Foodmexican food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispend time with my kids
cclrn , 49, Female seeking Male, Harlem, GA
Where You Were RaisedNC
Jim , 55, Male seeking Female, Harlem, GA
Favorite Musiccountry and 70's rock
Favorite Moviesaction, drama, and even chick flex
Dana , 20, Male seeking Female, Harlem, MT
More About MeWell not much to say til you know me
Favorite Musicany kind of Dub Step, t-paim
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Dad, The Walking Dead,
Favorite MoviesZombieland, 21 Jump Street
Favorite BooksThe Walking Dead, Dariy of a Wimpy Kid series
Favorite Foodidk any more xD
Favorite PlacesRapid City, Seattle
Life Goalsnot sure yet
Lyle , 57, Male seeking Female, Harlem, GA
More About MeLevel headed. Easy going. Good sence of humor.
Who I Would Like to MeetBe yourself. Be honest, trustworthy.
Favorite Musiccountry, oldies
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS. Westerns
Favorite MoviesAll kinds depends on the mood.
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodA good steak, lasagna, mexocan food,
Favorite PlacesAmusement parks. A good restaurant.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home.
Life GoalsRetire someday and spend time with family and my partner.
Chantell , 21, Female seeking Female, Harlem, MT
More About MeI'm shy at first....but when i find my comfort zone with u....then i can be very outgoing, loving and so on!!! :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesA Simple Bitch Will Let Another Bitch Know She Can Back the Fuck Up or Get Knock the Fuck Out
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for that one who could make me smile, laugh and fell wanted!!! someone who is loyal, caring, loving and willing 2 make a relationship work!! Someone who loves me for who i'am and not just for my looks!!!
Favorite MusicDrake, Roach Gigz, Town Thizzness, Mac Dre, Too Short, Stevie Stone, Brotha Lynch Hung, Krizz Kaliko, ¬°Mayday!, BigScoob, Jay Rock, Eric Church, colt ford, Chris Young, Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Tech N9ne, Stop being such posers!!! *I'm a real ICP fan!!!8, Young Bloodz, Gucci Mane, Mike Jones, Eazy E, Taio Cruz, Pitbull, Tyga, Nelly, Tim McGraw, Jay-Z, 2pac, George Strait, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Kid Cudi, Bob Marley, T.I., Eminem, Young Jeezy, Drake Quotes, Nicki Minaj Quotes, Wiz Khalifa, abk, Lil Wayne, Psychopathic Records 4 lyfe, Shaggy 2 Dope, Twiztid (Jamie Madrox & Monoxide Child), I.C.P, Kutt Calhoun, Insane Clown Posse
Where You Were RaisedFort Belknap Agency, Montana
Others NoticeMy eyes and Smile!! ;)
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home or out with frenz!!! ahaha who knowz??!!!!!
Life GoalsSuccess
jordan , 21, Male seeking Female, Harlem, GA
More About MeI'm trying to enjoy and make the best of life. gotta stay positive!
Favorite BooksHunger games
Where You Were RaisedHarlem ga
Favorite FoodOreo pudding pie

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages