Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hampton Park, Australia » English

Singles in Hampton Park, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Irene , 60, Female seeking Male, Hampton Park, AU
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer
More About MeHi, I am a very caring,honest affectionate woman who is not into mind games. I like to laugh and enjoy life.I am very spontaneous. Love romantic walks on the beach,wining and dining with someone special.I like to dance rock n roll. I am reasonably fit and take care with my appearance. I like to dress very feminine with good taste. I am hoping to meet someone who has the same values as I do. Someone who is sincere and not afraid to take a chance and is also very affectionate. No Married men and no one night stands. Someone to laugh with and cry with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to dance eg rock n roll, swing & jive. I play tenns occassionally.
Political AffiliationNon Political
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, kind, gentle, fun, spontaneous. Not afraid to show their feelings
Favorite MusicI like most music except that head banging music.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch a lot of TV but when I do I like CSI, documentaries and Ghost Whisperer.
Favorite MoviesI like romantic movies, action and drama
Favorite BooksThe last few books I read were Danielle Steele movies. Very touching, made me cry a little
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMy favourite food is Italian.
Favorite PlacesI love to go somewhere where there is a river or lake, mayve for a nice picnic lunch. I find the water is very mesmerising.
Life GoalsMy goals in life are to travel to Europe very soon & to find someone special who can be my best friend as well as my lover.
Andrew , 39, Male seeking Female, Hampton Park, AU
More About Me"I am a genuine, down to earth guy with a welcoming sense of humor. I have a very eclectic taste in music and movies and always interested in trying something new. I enjoy meeting open minded people who enjoy exploring new places and trying new things. Anyone who is easy-going, sociable, and loves to laugh will get along great with me."
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicEminem, Pete Murray, Pearl Jam
Favorite TV ShowsMythBusters, man vs wild
Favorite MoviesAction, Documentaires
Favorite BooksNothin Really
Where You Were RaisedVictoria
Others NoticeHard worker
Favorite PlacesThe beach and camping, local pub for a laugh :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work home or out with friends
will , 39, Male seeking Female, Hampton Park, AU
More About Mei am a down to earth guy who enjoys going for drives and walks along the beach
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to music and just get out and do anything
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone with similiar interests and goals but you don't need to perfect
Favorite Music80s and 90s
Favorite TV Showsid rather listen to music
Favorite MoviesAction,comedy
Favorite BooksMy Bible Of course
Where You Were RaisedTasmania
Others NoticeThat I am worth getting to know
Favorite Placesbeaches and drives
Friday or Saturday Nights II go out every now and then mainly home though
Life Goalsto find the right person and be happy and travel around Australia
Darren , 46, Male seeking Female, Hampton Park, AU
More About MeI love my family and friends, love the outdoors, beach, BBQ's, hanging out together, movies, enjoy cooking and gardening and DIY projects at home
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who loves enjoying life, movies, date nights, enjoying the outdoors, going to the beach to soak up the sun, push bike riding, tennis, table tennis, back yard basketball, enjoying quite times together
Favorite QuotesYeah Baby
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne/Country
Others Noticemy look and my personality
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesTo my beach caravan
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at the movies or having dinner at a local eatery
Life GoalsTo live a happy new life with my new best friend, partner and lover
SecretNone
Neil , 54, Male seeking Female, Hampton Park, AU
More About Metend to be shy at first but when I get to know you I open up more :)
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetkind, caring , honest and with a sense of humour
Favorite MusicAll Types Except Rap
Favorite TV ShowsSci fi, Lost Girl, wharehouse 13, Eureka, Torchwood, Myth Busters, American Pickers, Hot Shots TV, NCIS - Head Slap Central, House (TV series), Big Bang Theory, 2 Broke Girls
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, ACTION MOVIES, comedy movies, Fantasy Channel
Favorite BooksHavent Read in a While
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeI would say the serious look on my face.lol
Favorite Foodgrapes
Favorite Placeshaven't been anywhere much In a long time
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Life Goalsfind someone special to share my life with
Brett , 35, Male seeking Female, Hampton Park, AU
More About MeWhat you see is what you get. No bells or whistles here.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMechanics, Car Audio Systems
Political Affiliationthey're all full of crap any way.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be able to fit in with my family and friends.
Favorite MusicRock, Pop, Dance, House, HEAVY METAL
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Two & a half men, Buffy the Vampire Slayer series, Angel, supernatual, Mrs Brown's Boys
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Favorite BooksThese Questions
Where You Were RaisedDandenong
Others NoticePeople expect me to sound like an Indian but I don't I've worked in warehousing and construction most of my life.
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite Placesi really enjoyed Fi Ji and would love to go back there again.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at a bar in the city or beltng out a tune at the local karaoke.
Life GoalsTo be happy and be the best uncle and role model for my niece Madison.
Rob , 37, Male seeking Female, Hampton Park, AU
Favorite MusicRock, Alternative, Punk, Metal, New Wave, 60s, 70s, 80s - all sorts really.
Friday or Saturday Nights Icannot say I plan that far ahead to be able to tell you right this minute. Check back with me from about Friday morning and I'll have a better idea, k?
Life GoalsTo not have the need or want to use these dating sites/apps ever again!
Dasha , 38, Male seeking Female, Hampton Park, AU
More About MeI am a fun loving guy great communicator and care about welfare of others and love life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Going for Drives, Going for Walks, AFL matches and quiet times watching movies
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetA fun loving and honest woman that is loyal to her man and a great passionate person.
Favorite MusicBallads and songs with meaning
Favorite TV ShowsOffspring, Home and Away, AFL footy show
Favorite MoviesLove stories and real stories
Favorite BooksHerald Sun
Favorite FoodChinese and Chicken
Favorite PlacesWhitsunday Islands and Chinese restaurants, Crown Casino
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoying myself after long week working
Life GoalsTo set up a treatment and education facility
Jason , 22, Male seeking Female, Hampton Park, AU
More About MeI am jays from Melbourne and I wanna make more friends !
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedMauritius
Others NoticeI'm cool ;)
Favorite FoodIce cream
Mars , 47, Male seeking Female, Hampton Park, AU
Dating StatusIf you meet me you'll want to keep me...
Political AffiliationNone
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeMy cheeky smile
SecretHmmmmmmaybe

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages