Online Speed Dating » Singles in Haarlem, Netherlands » English » Page - 2

Singles in Haarlem, Netherlands are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Funbiker1 , 56, Male seeking Female, Haarlem, NL
Nadya , 25, Female seeking Male, Haarlem, NL
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet a man in which I can be sure never to doubt! I want to know exactly what he loves me, will not deceive, defend and throw in a difficult moment. Its most important qualities should be kindness, honesty, courage, initiative and dedication! I want to meet someone who will be pleased to have with me a friendly and loving family! I'll try to make him happy and I will put it in all his strength and soul. Where are you my dear and lyudimy? I'm waiting for you!
Where You Were RaisedRussia
Others NoticeMy name is Nadia , I'm 25 years old , I am very happy and cheerful girl ! In all things that surround me , I see only positive! I love to laugh and have fun in a friendly campaign friends . I love to cook , keep house in order , inducing comfort! I love pets, especially cats! They are very kind and gentle creatures who carry peace and kindness in our sometimes harsh world ! They are easier to live! I love children , I like to play with them , to educate and teach something new ! I love nature! I love to sleep and see colorful dreams at the same time I am a hardworking and ambitious girl who knows what she wants !
Favorite FoodIn food, I prefer Russian kitchen
Favorite Placesforest
belia , 33, Female seeking Male, Haarlem, NL
More About Mereading, going to theaters, museums and restaurants, cooking, good movies and spending time with my family and close friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Swiming, I Like 2 Read Romance Books, I Like Shopping
Political Affiliationno idea
Who I Would Like to Meeta reliable, friendly, loving, generous, caring, responsible, sincere and honest man with a good sense of humor share.
Favorite MusicBLUES 4 EVER, Rap Hip Hop and R and B, Gospel and Classical Music
Favorite TV ShowsComedia (Officiel), Animal Hospital
Favorite MoviesHorror Addicts Anonymous, Blues Movie, Sexy & blue flime
Favorite BooksAdventure and Documentries
Where You Were Raisedunited state of america
Others Noticecaring, loving, sharing, honest, and trustworthiness, and also understanding..
Favorite Foodvegetable gorn, spanish meal, dutch banwil
Favorite Placesa beach, a pool, an animal groove
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia club, in my home
Life Goalsto meet the real man and the true love of my life.. and also to make my dreams come true and to have the best love so far again over in my heart.
Horror18 , 25, Male seeking Female, Haarlem, NL
More About MeIm not really special, however i just want to explore life and take chances
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFreerunning, parkour, tricking
Who I Would Like to MeetI dont seek for someone who meets my standards the idea is to try to understand people and alot more
Favorite MusicRock rapmetal
Favorite TV ShowsThe walking dead
Favorite MoviesZombie
Favorite BooksThis text above
Where You Were RaisedHaarlem
Others NoticeI dont know really
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesFreerunning
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut in the city
Life GoalsTo live my life happy
arend , 51, Male seeking Female, Haarlem, NL
More About MeI'm dutch but spent most of my life in the US its been 25 years since I'm back in holland and a lot has changed So for me it is a brand new start and I would like to meet the right person to move on.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Golf ,being with friends
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Showsto and a half men
Favorite Moviesdrama
Favorite Booksthree blind mice
Favorite QuotesI'm in my own little world................nBut that's OKnThey now me here
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeI'm big
Skills/Talentsbuild swimming pools and spas
Favorite Foodsteak, hot apple pie with ice cream
Subjects You Think Aboutmaking money
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt an Dutch cafe
Life GoalsTo spend my life with the right person without any lies, And enjoy life
SecretI'm singel
Youssef , 31, Male seeking Female, Haarlem, NL
More About MeI am someone
Favorite Musicreggae
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men
Favorite Moviestrue story's
Favorite Booksdonald duck
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesamsterdam
Life Goalshaving fun
Marcel , 50, Male seeking Male, Haarlem, NL
Andre , 47, Male seeking Female, Haarlem, NL
nick , 26, Male seeking Female, Haarlem, NL
Dating Statussingle and searching
More About MeDon't really know how to describe myself other then a sweet and caring person.rnCan be shy sometimes.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDon't really have enough spare time to have an hobby
Political AffiliationDon't really have one.
Who I Would Like to MeetA sweet and caring person. Someone who is not afraid to say what she is thinking.
Favorite Musiclisten to all kinds of music, from classic to dance
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch television that often and if I watch it it is more for a movie then for some TV-series
Favorite Movieshorror, thriller, science-fiction, action
Favorite BooksThe Celestine prophecy
Where You Were RaisedDutch
Others NoticeThat I'm a litlle bit shy, at first, but when I get to know them better I can be a little dominating
Favorite FoodDon't really have any favorite food
Favorite PlacesThat would be for an vacation to Schotland
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or with friends somewhere in a bar if I'm not to tired
Life GoalsYou can ask me this cause I'm not comfortable telling everyone
Dilan , 23, Male seeking Female, Haarlem, NL
Favorite MusicNon
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite MoviesThriller
Others NoticeStille interresante jongen in meerdere opzichten

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages