Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gympie, Australia » English » Page - 3

Singles in Gympie, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
john , 52, Male seeking Female, Gympie, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping beach the water ,the bush ,hanging out with friends
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicmusic that i can hear the words
Where You Were Raisednsw
Others Noticemy honesty
dee31 , 34, Female seeking Female, Gympie, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMagic, Hand Raising Parrots, Riding Horses, Movies, R.I.P all those who have died or are missing in the Toowoomaba floods., Wildlife, Barbecues, Hunting, Music, Getting Paid, Camping, Motorcross, parrots of all kind, Witchcraft, Tarot, Breeding Parrots, Being With My Baby Girl, Driving Fast Cars, Sex Drugs Rock N Roll, Dirt Bikes, Dirt Bikes, Horse riding, Skydiving, Base jump, Drag racing, Fast cars, Sex and drugs
Political Affiliationhat them all
Favorite TV ShowsRed vs. Blue, Avatar: The Last Airbender, MTV HITS Australia, Mighty Car Mods, Pimp My Ride, Blinky Bill, NCIS: Los Angeles, CSI: NY, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, Top Gear, Weeds, CSI: Miami, The Vampire Diaries, Charmed, Bones, The Simpsons, True Blood, House, UNDERBELLY, NCIS, Supernatural
Favorite BooksHarry Potter, Twilight, Twilight, Twilight, Cheryl Lee Harnish Fan Page
Favorite Quoteswhat cames around go's around...... you lay with dogs you get up with fles....
Where You Were RaisedBlacktown, New South Wales, Australia
doug , 52, Male seeking Female, Gympie, AU
Favorite MusicRock, Rock & Metal
Favorite TV Showsanything where they dont fight or argue all the time
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite BooksLord of the Rings Trilogy
Favorite Quoteshydee ho
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Others Noticemy butt
Favorite Foodgarlic prawn pizza !
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Secretshy
jason , 45, Male seeking Female, Gympie, AU
Dating Statusfun and happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBonsai
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicBruce "The Boss" Springsteen
Favorite TV ShowsHighway patrol
Favorite Moviesthriller, Most
Favorite BooksUnderbelly Series
Favorite Quotesit is what it is
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Others Noticealways smiling
Skills/Talentshorticulturist
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placessunshine coast
Subjects You Think Aboutplants sport
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto live happily
Secretnone
peter welk , 44, Male seeking Female, Gympie, AU
Dating Statuspetermark welkf/b.........;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesM.M.A..,fishing,boating,4w driving,movies,music
Where You Were Raisedkingston logan city
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely at home im a single dad ;) :)
Life Goalscurrently studying my diploma in councilling in the drug/alcohol sector ....thats what i would like 2 be
Pete , 55, Male seeking Female, Gympie, AU
More About MeArty bohemian type of person that enjoys stimulating conversation and good company. I am caring, passionate and affectionate and love touch and cuddles with loved ones. I am pretty down to earth too and honest. I work part time professionally and live in a quiet place in the bush. Like cooking and company to share a good meal and wine.
Political AffiliationN.A
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligence, sane, affectionate, warm, passionate, kind, relaxed and good fun.
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Others NoticeCross eyes and buck teeth....hehe
Favorite FoodLove all kinds asian, italian, bbq, roast
Favorite PlacesLike natural beauty
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home!
clayden , 43, Male seeking Female, Gympie, AU
Ricky , 38, Male seeking Female, Gympie, AU
Favorite MusicBob Marley, Pink Floyd, Motley Crue, Jason Mraz, Corey Kurylo, AC/DC, C.O.D. - AC/DC Tribute Band, BLISS N ESO
David , 49, Male seeking Female, Gympie, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestenpin bowling luv fishing camping long walks on the beach+more
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiclike any music bob marly jimmy hendrex
Favorite TV Showswatch any tv show
Favorite Movieslike any movies
Where You Were Raisedpng&brisbane
Favorite Placesport dougles up north seeing the water fulls an green blue waters
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost times at tenpin or at home
Secretnone
Jamieson Clark , 41, Male seeking Female, Gympie, AU
More About MeI am an easy going bloke who lives at Rainbow Beach Queensland PO box 426 with my two teenage daughters I'm on the beach or out in a boat everyday we love it in Rainbow as only 1000 residents and is like a big happy family We are only 800 mtrs fromnThe main beach and have a pool and spa .nI have started our own family that has a circle of love we don't like aggressive or abusive people at all but love kind caring people so if you want to be part of our lives please contact me .
Favorite Musiclove all except heavy rap
Favorite TV ShowsI like action and documentaries
Favorite MoviesThe power of one
Favorite BooksBrice Cortney and Playboy at the moment
Favorite FoodI cook for myself and kids and someone special as women don't cook as far as I know except my daughters.
Favorite PlacesRainbow Beach and Fraser Island hope to get there soon for holidays ;)
Life GoalsTo bring up my kids happy and well adjusted and find the love of my life so iI can spoil her rotten.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages