Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gwalior, India » English

Singles in Gwalior, India are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Vishal , 30, Male seeking Female, Gwalior, IN
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicRap / Blues / Rock / Pop
Favorite TV ShowsFresh Prince of Bel Air
Favorite MoviesAction / Thriller
Favorite BooksDigit Computer Magazine
Favorite PlacesOuting with friends to any place is good
Aman , 21, Male seeking Female, Gwalior, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging, Listening Music, Exploring, Adventure, Watching Movies
Favorite MusicKK -THE MESMERIZER, Javed Ali, Shreya Ghosal, Tulsi Kumar, Shaan, Ali Zafar, Linkin Park, Black Eyed Peas, The Fray, Celine Dion, Taylor Swift, Imagine Dragons, Kishore Kumar
Favorite TV ShowsAncient Aliens - The Series, Unsealed Alien and Conspiracy Files, DIl DosTI daNCe (D3), MTV Unplugged (India), Game of Thrones, Arrow, Scooby Doo
Favorite Moviesscience fiction, Adventure, Mysteries, action and comedy
Favorite BooksAncient Aliens
Favorite FoodDouble Cheese Pizza, Butter Scotch Ice-Cream, Lays
Favorite PlacesGoa, Chandigarh, Srinagar, Hollywood California, Los Angeles, las Vegas, Rio De Janeiro, Sydney
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my home or with my bestie in a movie theatre..... Sometimes with my headset on my ears with MUSIC ON
Life GoalsWant to be a successful Engineer & a playback Singer in the bollywood,
harry , 22, Male seeking Female, Gwalior, IN
Political Affiliationbjp
Who I Would Like to Meetnature wise gud
Favorite Musicone less only girl
Favorite TV Showssuper stud
Favorite Moviesinception
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin disco thek
sunil kumar , 23, Male seeking Female, Gwalior, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCricket, Tv, Travling
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetany body
Favorite MusicPop and Christian
Favorite TV ShowsKon banega crorepati
Favorite MoviesRecep ─░vedik, Harry and the Hendersons
Favorite BooksThe Jingle Bells Jam
Favorite Quoteshow is ur grow ur business
Where You Were Raisednon
Skills/Talentsuto racing / Motocross, Aerobics, Running, Skiing, Swimming,
Favorite Foodtry food
Favorite PlacesNew york
Subjects You Think Aboutsocial media
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivery good
Life Goalssocial media and online marketing
Secretmy business
santosh kumar , 31, Male seeking Female, Gwalior, IN
More About Mesex
Political Affiliationyes
Favorite TV ShowsSexy girls
Where You Were Raisedsex
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite Placessex
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Life Goalssex karna
deepak pal , 24, Male seeking Female, Gwalior, IN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslistening hip pop songs
Political Affiliationtell u later
Where You Were RaisedGwalior
Others Noticetell u later
Secrettell u later
Ajay Shivhare , 19, Male seeking Female, Gwalior, IN
ramesh , 24, Male seeking Male, Gwalior, IN
Avinash , 26, Male seeking Female, Gwalior, IN
mukesh 9713914251 , 25, Male seeking Female, Gwalior, IN
Political Affiliationi hate indian politics and process of elections.....
Favorite MusicBollywood Songs, Punjabi Music, Honey Singh, Kishore Kumar
Friday or Saturday Nights Isurfing on internet and sleep late night
Secretnothing.......

By Ethnicity
Asian (25)
By Religion
Hindu (27)
By Languages