Online Speed Dating » Singles in Grosse Pointe, United States » English

Singles in Grosse Pointe, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
samantha , 38, Female seeking Male, Grosse Pointe, MI
More About MeI am strong, driven, and independent. I like adventure and trying new things. I am looking for the special someone to love all of me and who will complement me rather than compete against me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go wine tasting, and
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a hard worker, fun loving, and open minded supportive man.
Favorite MusicKenny Chesney, Blake Shelton, Lady Antabellem, Kid Rock
Favorite TV ShowsHouse Hunters International, Walking Dead, scandal, Nashville
Favorite Movieshorror, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksfifty shades of grey
Where You Were RaisedLivonia, MI
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodcheese cake
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the DIA,Detroit Fish Market, Ann Arbor Comedy Showcase, any place tropical
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn Friday nights one can find me watching WWE with my boys. On Saturday in a field watching the stars.
Life GoalsLife goals are to continue my career path. My aspirations are to be the best mother I can be and hope I make the boys proud.
marty , 39, Male seeking Female, Grosse Pointe, MI
More About Mei caring
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay cards n play basketball n going out n have a good time
Who I Would Like to Meetnothing special
Favorite Musicrb
Favorite TV Showstwo man n a half
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raiseddetroit on Abington
Others Noticeim silly
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out play cards somewhere
Life Goalsto b the best me n
Carolyn , 66, Female seeking Male, Grosse Pointe, MI
Dating StatusFunny Lady Seeks Funny Guy
More About MeFunny, articulate, well educated.....and not bad on the eyes!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Pool, throw darts, Garden
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetChemistry, a sense of humor, a desire to have fun and truthfulness.
Favorite MusicSpringsteen, Bare Naked Ladies, Blue Rodeo, Kathleen Edwards, Sarah Harmer, Classical, Opera
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN, True Blood, Breaking Bad
Favorite Moviesscience fiction, Documentaries, sports
Favorite Booksscience fiction books, Biographies Autobiographies, alternate history
Favorite Quotes"Here's looking at you, kid"
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others NoticeMy sense of humor and my voice!
Skills/TalentsI can write upside down and backwards
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesKey West, Seattle, San Francisco, Vancouver, Puerto Rico, New York City, San Antonio, Baltimore for visits.......Le Zie in NYC to eat!
Subjects You Think AboutThe universe. Time travel. Reincarnation. Do cats know their names?
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends or watching a movie. Maybe at a museum or the symphony.
Life GoalsTo live the rest of my life as fully as I can. To find out who really killed JFK. To live to see proof of life on another planet. To skydive, finally!
SecretI'm frightened of elevators
noel , 62, Female seeking Male, Grosse Pointe, MI
Favorite MusicCrosby, Stills, Nash & Young, The Eagles, The Beatles
Favorite TV ShowsDesperate Housewives, Grey's Anatomy, Dancing With The Stars
Favorite BooksThe Secret, The Accidental Billionaires, Lord Of The Rings
Favorite FoodStrawberries!
Favorite PlacesAn Island surrounded by crystal clear water.The mountains to ski and up north in the summer!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking out or with friends.
Mike , 34, Male seeking Female, Grosse Pointe, MI
More About MeIm Just a real nigga trying too progess in what's ahead. Right now I'm focusing alot on dealing with this MS that been brought down on me. It's real on mine.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill
Who I Would Like to MeetReal females that's bout her mutha-fucking business.
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsReality shows
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksJustify MY LADY
Where You Were Raisedyazoo,MS
Others NoticeMy wheelchair.
Favorite FoodCatfish
Favorite PlacesCasinos
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling
Life GoalsIma save that for the demo.
hvolleyball9 , 23, Female seeking Male, Grosse Pointe, MI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshanging out with my friends hanging out with my friends Basketball and Football, rollerblading, volleyball, shopping,
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicRascal Flatts,Taylor Swift, Matchbox 20, D4L, Lifehouse, T.I, Sara Evans, Ashley Gearing, Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, and Way to much more to list, Alot more
Favorite TV Showslaw and order,Made , The Hills, House, Degrassi, rnand many more
Favorite QuotesAnyone can catch your eye, but it takes someone special to catch your heart.rnTo the world you are just one person, but to one person you might be the world.rnTrip over love you can get caught up, Fall in love you can fall forever.rnWe are all a little weird and life's a little weird, and when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness and call it love."Holly gave me those quotes she is my best friend
Sharron , 57, Female seeking Male, Grosse Pointe, MI
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer
More About MeI'm a loving, caring, thoughtful, love to talk, I'm a very good listener, passionate, hold hands, huger and kisser. That's me(:
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReadin the Bible, Read a Book, Woodcraft
Favorite MusicGreen Day, R.E.M - EVERYBODY HURTS, Cracker
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show, Cold Case, Big Bang Theory, Law & Order Criminal Intent
Favorite MoviesAl Capone: The Untouchable Legend, Dillinger, Opposites Attach: The Movie
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesClean up your own back porch before dirtying up somebody else's.
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others Noticei enjoy being around people, I have a lot of trust in in people. I love children. I have kind heart!!
Skills/Talentswoodcraft, painting
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster, Oliver Garden, Big Boys, Apple Bees, Golden Corral and Coney"s.
Subjects You Think AboutLife, death and salvation!
Friday or Saturday Nights IChurch 3rd Friday of the month. At restaurant.
EMUdrummer77 , 37, Male seeking Female, Grosse Pointe, MI
More About MeI am an educated, respectful, nice guy looking for the same in a woman. I'm funny and sarcastic and try not to take anything too seriously. I'm the guy who is going to try to make you laugh if you're feeling down. I'm a little "old-fashioned" I still believe in holding a door for a woman or giving her my coat when it is cold.nnI like art museums, symphony concerts, jazz clubs, bar trivia, going to Tiger games, live theater, wine tasting, and the zoo to name a few things. I love to read and try to learn about new things whenever possible and my friends would tell you that I'm pretty intelligent. I also love to play music and I'm a freelance musician around Southeast Michigan playing in orchestras and community theater productions.nnI'm looking for someone who I have a few things in common with, but who can also introduce me to new things. I believe what makes a good relationship is being able to share new experiences.nn“Have your adventures, make your mistakes, and choose your friends poorly -- all these make for great stories.”
Political AffiliationI lean to the left on most issues but I wish people could meet in the center a lot more often.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who I have a few things in common with, but who can also introduce me to new things. I believe what makes a good relationship is being able to share new experiences.
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Toledo, raised in Canton, MI
Others NoticeI am intelligent, caring, funny, and well spoken.
Favorite FoodI like a good steak or hamburger, or anything that can go with red wine.
Favorite PlacesI loe going to Tiger games in the summer. I like to explore the DIA or go to hear the DSO. I like going to see musicals at the Fisher or Fox or very occasionally an opera at the Opera House. I also enjoy craft beer and like to go to bars that serve it, if it has bar trivia even better.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm a freelance musician as a second job so sometimes I am out playing a show. If not then I might be out with friends at a bar or baseball game or just sitting at home watching a movie.
Life GoalsI work in ophthalmology and would love to get into practice management eventually. I want to do more travelling, especially out west. I have been all over the east coast but have not been to very many places west.
Angel , 22, Female seeking Female, Grosse Pointe, MI
Susan , 31, Female seeking Male, Grosse Pointe, MI
Where You Were RaisedGrosse Pointe
Favorite Foodgrilled chicken, middle eastern, greek, italian, mexican, chinese
Favorite Placesthailand, spain

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages