Online Speed Dating » Singles in Grande Prairie, Canada » English » Page - 5

Singles in Grande Prairie, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
pos69er , 43, Male seeking Female, Grande Prairie, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing. Camping. Guitar. Kids
Favorite MusicLed zep and eric clapton
Favorite TV ShowsBoston legal. Food network
Favorite MoviesDrama and comedy
Favorite BooksRead or look at the pictures. Lol
Where You Were RaisedYukon
Others NoticeI dont.
Favorite FoodToo many to list.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere there is nature
debrand , 24, Male seeking Female, Grande Prairie, CA
More About MeI just like the environment it awesome.
Who I Would Like to MeetSome woman who is collected
Where You Were Raisedalberta
Others NoticeI am Male
Favorite FoodSpaggetti with tomato sauce
Favorite PlacesYukon
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsLots of business
les , 29, Male seeking Male, Grande Prairie, CA
John , 32, Male seeking Female, Grande Prairie, CA
More About Mefind out
Political Affiliationnadda
Who I Would Like to Meetloyalty honesty respect independent
Where You Were RaisedEast
Others Noticepersonality
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, work, out for awalk
Life Goalsto teach
Sol , 24, Male seeking Female, Grande Prairie, CA
More About MeA good responsible guy when I'mNot drinking
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay golf or any sport really, go out with my friends and just have a good time
Favorite MusicOld country, some older rock and rap
Favorite TV ShowsHow I met your mother, Big Bang theory, royal pains, game of thrones
Favorite MoviesComedy and drama
Where You Were RaisedNorthern alberta
Others NoticeHow honest I am
Favorite FoodA Mennonite dish I can't spell
Favorite PlacesOut to the bush or an open field where it's just so peaceful and free
Friday or Saturday Nights IA bon fire
Jay , 40, Male seeking Female, Grande Prairie, CA
FlirtyGal55 , 27, Female seeking Male, Grande Prairie, CA
Dating StatusPositive Mind, Positive Results!
More About MeI am making healthy a lifestyle, slowly yet surely it is happening and I am ecstatic about it. I am a pretty easy going lady, I appreciate the smaller things in life. I like to smile, laugh, and can carry on a conversation pretty well. I accept that there are different opinions, values out there and inwardly appreciate it, and find it most interesting to getting to know a person. I like to work hard but play harder. I can be serious sometimes but I can also be very goofy sometimes. I am just up for dating, seeing where things go. If anything friends are great, can't have enough of them! *smiles*
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI work alot but when I do have spare time, I like to work out, read, hang out with friends, once in awhile like to get dressed to the nines and go out dancing but I also can game out on a nice sunday afternoon.
Who I Would Like to MeetYou must be loyal, intelligent, romantic, passionate. You stick by your values but can accept that there are many opinions out there. You must have a positive attitude. A healthy lifestyle is a must, I'd prefer non smoker but am pretty open to new guys and new experciences.
Favorite MusicI am a fan of all genres of music, it varies from techno to country, pop to rap, jazz to rock. Anything that sounds good.
Favorite MoviesComedy, suspense, adventure, drama, romance, documentaries, pretty open to any good movies.
Favorite BooksI have read "Fallin up" by Taboo from Black Eyed Peas, it was amazing. What most attracted me to the book was the saying on the front of it, "Keep it on the positive". I am in a place in life where I am finding the positive in things and just keeping on the positive. My choice for books are positive ones.
Favorite FoodI'd have to say anything pasta, but since I am on the healthy track, I'd say chicken and a veggie.
Friday or Saturday Nights IA friday night, most likely at home laying in bed watching a movie. A saturday night, it all depends on what mood I am in.
Life GoalsMy life goals and aspirations varies from time to time. Like all things, people change and therefore goals change, hopefully for the better of things.
steve , 54, Male seeking Female, Grande Prairie, CA
Dating StatusSo much to offer. Tired of the rest,now try the best.
More About MeHi.thereIm Mr Right, I heard you were looking for me.lol. Sense of humor a must. Describe myself mmm.... Honest Sincere Karismatic Unique Worldly,Home owner,Financially Secure.Not conceit,just confidence.Talk is cheap so if I have peeked your interest kindly give me a chance to prove it.All of my own teeth too.lol.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking out,Gardening,Playing pool.Sking,Sports.
Political AffiliationTell you later.
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsCSI,Blue bloods,Any comedies.
Favorite MoviesComedies,Action,Horror.
Favorite BooksNewspaper,A.A.Bible.
Favorite QuotesLive for today,Dream for tomorrow.One day at a time.
Where You Were RaisedToronto
Others NoticeMy big smile
Skills/TalentsOnly a special woman will find out.
Favorite FoodSteak,Seafood
Favorite PlacesEngland,Ireland,St.Lucia,
Subjects You Think AboutRomance,Finding that special woman.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies,Nightclub,Dining out.
Life GoalsTo make the next 20 years even better than the last 20.
SecretIf I tell you,then it won't be a secret.
chrissy123456 , 27, Female seeking Male, Grande Prairie, CA
More About MeI am a very independent person. I have a big heart and am extremely loyal. I love the outdoors but also enjoy quiet nights at home. For the most part I have out grown the partying phase, did enough of that when I was younger, but I do enjoy the occasional night out. I have a very close circle of family and friends, who are brutally honest and will tell it like it is, even if you are new in my life. I love to cook, am an excellent baker and am learning to sew. I have a bit of a twisted sense of humor, so the guy for me needs to be able to keep up with that! Lol I am currently working out daily and attempting to lose weight.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone fun. Someone who will enjoy four wheeling and mudding with me, but can also enjoy cuddling and a movie. I am looking for someone respectful, and who has his life together. I have a lot to offer the right person, if he's out there! :)
Favorite MusicI love anything with a good beat or catchy lyrics
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons, big bang theory, criminal minds
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksThe news online, 50 shades of grey series
Favorite Quotes"The measure of love is love without measure"
Where You Were RaisedGrande prairie
Others NoticeMy eyes or my sense of humor
Favorite FoodCeaser salad or sushi
Favorite PlacesBC:the lower mainland. AB: calgary, dreamers lake, moonshine lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely working to be honest
SecretAsk me anything
jayson , 40, Male seeking Female, Grande Prairie, CA
Where You Were Raisedgrande prairie till i was 12

By Ethnicity
By Languages