Online Speed Dating » Singles in Goteborg, Sweden » English

Singles in Goteborg, Sweden are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mrp , 31, Male seeking Female, Goteborg, SE
Dating StatusI'm Lonley mr. lonley
More About MeI am true man.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDjing and Producing, Computer and Internet, Bowling, Basket Ball
Favorite MusicI don't wanna miss a thing - Aerosmith, Lenny Cravitz, Bon Jovi, Bryan Adams, Europe
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man
Favorite MoviesArmageddon
Favorite Bookstechnologey
Where You Were RaisedIran
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesperspolis
Magnus , 39, Male seeking Female, Goteborg, SE
lars arnold , 57, Male seeking Female, Goteborg, SE
Dating Statusbad boy ;)
Favorite Musicpop jazz soul
Others Noticemy humor and kindness
Skills/Talentssing and play guitar
Secrethehehehe....ask me ;)
Miro , 27, Male seeking Female, Goteborg, SE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPsychology
Favorite MusicDirty Dust, A-Dian, Michael Jackson, Shakira, FyraEttFem, Meta-Four, KillaClowns GBG, 2 Pac
Favorite TV ShowsThe Fresh Prince of Bel Air, The Simpsons
Favorite MoviesVolver
RICHE , 28, Male seeking Female, Goteborg, SE
More About Mesimple and very easy going
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCharting With Friends
Political Affiliationi dont have any
Who I Would Like to Meeta lady who will be there for me at most when i need hewr
Favorite Musiccool music
Favorite MoviesBarbie and the Diamond Castle
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedbristol in uk
Others Noticevery attractive
Favorite Foodi dont know but like anything good
Favorite PlacesI Dont really know
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the house with my friends
Life Goalsto have a wonderful family and established my own company
Jore , 36, Male seeking Female, Goteborg, SE
Where You Were Raisedsweden
Others NoticeFind out
moe , 38, Male seeking Female, Goteborg, SE
Jacob , 24, Male seeking Male, Goteborg, SE
More About MeI'm not really special. I'm just... I'm a nice person. Very honest, a bit dramatic at times, generally very happy but, of course, I also have my bad days, just like everyone else. I'm a very open and loving person, who puts the needs of others in front of my own needs.nnOh, and I'm a bit messy ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love animals, I do a lot of reading, I write, try to learn how to draw, I cook a bit... Oh, I have too many interests and hobbies, really :)
Political AffiliationOh, I hate politics. But I can listen to people talk about it at times.
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want someone nice. Someone who will accept me on both my good days as well as my bad. Someone who can make me feel safe and loved.
Favorite MusicHmm... I guess I listen mostly to alternative stuff, not heavy metal or any of that but... Three days grace, Panic! At the disco, Emery and such. But I listen to most stuff really
Favorite TV ShowsBones, CSI, How I met your mother, Simpsons... errrrr... most shows as long as they're not reality.
Favorite MoviesI love horror movies, but I can't watch them alone.
Favorite BooksI read a book called Abbarat. It's an awesome book
Where You Were RaisedSweden
Others Noticethat I have a lot of energy, and have nice eyes
Favorite FoodI love sushi, but... home made meals are even better.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, watching a show or reading something, maybe playing a bit with my pets, and just maybe having a friend over.
Life GoalsI want to do acting, or singing. Or open a cafe... I have a lot of dreams. Would take too long to write them all down.
Jt , 28, Male seeking Female, Goteborg, SE
More About MeIm a very cool nice easy going guy...who loves beautiful things :)
Favorite MusicOwl City Fireflies, MARRON 5, enrique eglesias, Cold Play
Favorite TV ShowsMelissa and Joey, The Big Bang Theory (cbs), Dallas (Tv Series), Grey's Anatomy, Switch At Birth, The Fosters, Whitney (TV series)
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, Love comedy, ACTION MOVIES, science fiction, Horror And Thriller Movies, Adventure, Animated Movies, Romance Movies
Where You Were RaisedFrance
Others NoticeMy smile
Roman , 53, Male seeking Female, Goteborg, SE
More About MeI am here for you
Favorite MusicQueen. pink floyd
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, CSI. NCIS
Favorite MoviesThe avergers
Favorite Foodmeat
Favorite PlacesGran Canaria
Life Goalsmany

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages