Online Speed Dating » Singles in Goodlettsville, United States » English » Page - 3

Singles in Goodlettsville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rich , 39, Male seeking Female, Goodlettsville, TN
Political Affiliationrepublican
Where You Were Raisedpittsburgh
Others Noticeeyes
Angela , 42, Female seeking Male, Goodlettsville, TN
More About MeI am an outgoing person and i totally hate describing about myself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxing After a Long Day or Week
Political Affiliationi don't like politicians who only care about thereselves
Who I Would Like to Meeti need laughter and someone who has a great heart
Favorite BooksV.C. Andrews series
Where You Were RaisedNashville, Tennessee
Others Noticepeople tells me outgoing and nice
Favorite FoodCheeseburger, mac and cheese, cheesecake
Favorite Placeslove going to chili's, and going to movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work mostly or home
Life GoalsI would like to go on a cruise or travel to someplace exotic
Samuel Sensabaugh , 46, Male seeking Female, Goodlettsville, TN
Dating Statusfun loving and understanding
More About MeI enjoy making people and smile. Love to read, play cards, my art work, working with my hands, and playing chess with an worthy opponent. I hope to one day find someone to share my life with and fill this emptiness i feel inside.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading
Favorite Quoteslive and let live
Where You Were RaisedKnoxville ,Tn
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentshandyman and drawing portraits
Favorite Foodpizza
Subjects You Think Aboutmoney
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsTo some day have my own electrical business
RICKY , 58, Male seeking Female, Goodlettsville, TN
Dating Statuslove to have fun
More About Meeasy going .and enjoy life . and want to fine that speical person to do that with.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing .grilling diff foods. driving in the contry.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be you .
Favorite Musicboston . styx. eagles. ac dc. reo speedwagon.
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men .famliy guy .westerns comedys.
Favorite Moviestumbstone.
Favorite Booksbassfishing mags.
Where You Were Raisednashville tenn.
Others Noticeseance of humor.
Favorite Foodgrilled food of all kinds
Subjects You Think Abouttravling diff places
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibonfires and grilling
Life Goalsjust to be the best that i can .
Secretno secrets
Kris , 32, Male seeking Female, Goodlettsville, TN
Where You Were RaisedMiddle Tennessee
Others NoticeOthers quickly notice my height and smile! :)
Favorite FoodAnything off the grill.. also, italian, some seafood, chinese.. Really can't believe they asked this question...lol
Gary , 53, Male seeking Female, Goodlettsville, TN
More About MeI'm an entrepreneur, a singer/stage performer, an extrovert. I'm athletic. I feel what people in my life feel, I "connect" that way. I like doing things with the guys. I'm loyal and extremely romantic by nature (yes, I do moonlight dinners and baths for 2 by candlelight).
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBusiness (yea, really), Martial Arts (since I was 3 1/2, blame my Uncle), Horseback Riding, Bowling, Building scale models of things I want to build full-size (currently a travel van, house and boat). Explore new places and restaurants. I Love to curl up and get into a good movie on my day off.
Political AffiliationPredominately Republican
Who I Would Like to MeetTrustworthy, romantic, very affectionate, able to be strong enough to be soft when she's with me.
Favorite MusicElvis, Country, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, HAWAII FIVE O, WHITE COLLAR
Favorite MoviesANYTHING BUT HORROR
Favorite FoodThick cut Ribeye, hickory wood grilled layered with sauteed onions, mushrooms & mozzarella melted cheese + King crab legs, Caeser salad, twice-baked-stuufed potato and garlic bead with a bottle of a good rose' wine.nDessert: Bananas Foster
Favorite PlacesI WAS DISAPPOINTED WITH HAWAII, I love Bermuda, Next I want to try Figi.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday working, Saturday night winding down, sometimes out sometimes at home. I make myself take Sunday off.
DOMINIC , 21, Male seeking Female, Goodlettsville, TN
Favorite Musicrap, Young Buck, Wiz Khalifa, Busta Rhymes, Wale, Twista, Wu Tang Clan, N.W.A, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Michael Jackson, Roscoe Dash, Young Jeezy, 2pac, DMX, The Geto Boys, LL Cool J, Mob Deep, Rick Ross, Wiz Kalifa, Wiz Kalifa, Webbie, wooh da kid, Gucci Mane, Drake, Lil Boosie Bad Azz, Chris Brown, Waka Flocka Flame, Lil Wayne
Favorite TV ShowsMartin, Jamie Foxx Show, The Simpsons, South Park, Scrubs, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesCB4, Dont Be a Menace to South Central While Drinking Your Juice in the Hood, Dont Be a Menace to South Central While Drinking Your Juice in the Hood, Nothing To Lose, Never Back Down, Killa Season, A Thin Line Between Love And Hate, Blue Hill Avenue, Blue Hill Avenue, Martin Lawrence, Jackass
Where You Were Raisednashville tn
Others Noticeno
Rhonda , 50, Female seeking Male, Goodlettsville, TN
Where You Were RaisedIf you ever saw the movie "Footloose 2" - thats my life!
Others NoticeI am a very outgoing person. Never meet a stranger
josh , 31, Male seeking Female, Goodlettsville, TN
Where You Were Raisedarizona
Others Noticemy height..and my blue eyes
Sheila , 32, Female seeking Male, Goodlettsville, TN
More About MeI am 30 years old. Recently single. Very bad relationship. I am not on the rebound its been a while in the coming. I am looking for a guy that will treat me with respect and love and in return I'll give him the same. I am easy to get along with and usually get along with everyone. Nice to have around :) FYI: I do have bad teeth due to past drug use when I was younger. So, if that's a problem than don't message me :) (Getting that out there first)
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, caring, attentive, respectful, honest.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Hawaii Five-0, Storage Wars on A&E, First 48
Favorite MoviesComedy, Suspense, Action, Rat Race
Favorite BooksMystery
Where You Were RaisedGrand Rapids, Michigan
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodChicken!!
Favorite PlacesI love going to the park to walk my dog and to let her run around. Gives her joy which in turn gives me joy :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work. I work weekends.
Life GoalsGet on my feet financially and find a man that I can spend the rest of my life with. I wish to succeed in everything I do and know I will have failures along the way.

By Ethnicity
By Languages