Online Speed Dating » Singles in Glendale, United States » English

Singles in Glendale, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
greeneyes8148 , 57, Female seeking Male, Glendale, KY
oldteckie , 75, Male seeking Female, Glendale, AZ
Dating StatusLonely Widower
More About Mei am a hopeless romantic, straight and true. I long to have that special someone that I can hold in my arms and fall madly in love with. Someone that I can make my princess...nn I love the outdoors, camping and hiking (weather permitting) . I enjoy going to the casino and listening to the live music, dancing and drinking the free soda ,and coffee. I used to do a lot of roller skating, but now all of the rinks are gone so I've kinda' taken up dancing as a replacement (I really need a permanent dance partner). I enjoy all types of music but prefer country music I would also enjoy just sitting together and enjoying a great movie at home or at the cinema . I would also enjoy taking a lady to a theatrical performance or even a sports event. I enjoy American and Mexican foods,and especially a romantic candle lite dinner. nnI have adult children , grandchildren and great grandchildren. So if you enjoy a good time and good company , send me a message !! 
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurf the Internet
Political AffiliationConservitive
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone compatible I can share the rest of my life with...
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, Contry and Pop, Old Country and New
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, familey guy
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNot Much Into Books
Favorite Quotes"I may be a bad boy, but I'm a real good man"
Where You Were RaisedChicago land
Others NoticeMy shyness
Skills/TalentsI spent most of my life in electronics and computers, so I like to work with my hands and build things...
Favorite FoodAmerican, Mexican and Chinese
Favorite PlacesThe Local Casino
Subjects You Think AboutI'm a man...
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the local Casino listening to the live bands
Life GoalsTo find a good women...
SecretWay to private
Rhonda , 43, Female seeking Male, Glendale, AZ
More About MeI'm not very good chatting about myself but here I go. I'm a super social person. I get along with just about everyone unless your just An ASS lol. I'm a bartender so it comes easy to me. I am one who goes out of my way to make sure you have eaten our have a place to sleep. I'll give you just about anything if you ask and not just take it one life to me. I can't stand either a liar or a thief. I've come across alot of both lately. I'm done... I love to just have a good time and just be. Laughing use the best and so good for you also. Haven't been in a while buy love to go camping and fishing or get dressed up and go to the Oprah. Can blend in wherever I go.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance, walking my dog Ms. Bonnie and love to sew.
Political AffiliationRather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who doesn't give a crap what others may think of think of him or what he does. Isn't worried about impressing who's around him. A kind and loving person. One who knows how to communicate what he feels and what he wants. Someone who lives life to the fullest. doesn't hold grudges and isn't afraid to make a fool out of himself. Can laugh at himself. Loves to be open minded when it comes to being intimate.
Favorite MusicI really like all kinds of music. I listen to whatever kind of mood Im in that day.
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, That 70s show, The Voice, Project Runway and The first 48.
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy, Thriller, Scary and Comedy.
Favorite BooksI declare by Joel Olsteen.
Where You Were RaisedArizona
Others Noticeconfidence
Favorite FoodItalian food. Always in the mood for a great dessert.
Favorite PlacesRocky Point, The Ocean anywhere and Christopher Creek
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying poker, playing pool, dancing or at the Casino.......
Life GoalsTo be the best I can be and be HAPPY....
Judy , 67, Female seeking Male, Glendale, AZ
More About MeI am easy to get along with. Like to go to shows and festivals that are going on.
Political Affiliationx
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone that enjoys people. Taking time to get to know each other.
Favorite BooksEverything Happens for a Reason
Where You Were RaisedI Grew up in Ohio.
Others Noticepeople notice my blues eyes first.
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite Placestraveling around and visiting new locations.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ix
Life Goalsx
KATHY , 68, Female seeking Male, Glendale, AZ
Dating StatusHAPPY IN MY OWN SKIN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Bowling, Dancing & Music
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY IS AT TOP OF LIST KIND GENTLE WANTS ALL ASPECTS OF A RELATIONSHIP INCLUDING THE PHYSICAL SIDE
Favorite MusicCountry, oldies, Jazz Blues
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Mentalist, The, Without a Trace, Dancing With The Stars, Young & the Restless
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook, bridges of madison county, the color purple, 50 first dates..
Favorite BooksMedical Journals
Favorite Quotesfor every minute you are angry you lose 60 seconds of happiness.....
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others Noticesmile and eyes
Skills/Talentsdiscuss later
Favorite Placeswalk in the moonlight, the beach, home, Dominics in Sun City AZ
Subjects You Think Aboutall that I have learned and what is yet to come.... God's plan for me
Friday or Saturday Nights Idoing something with my family or attending a meet up function,, home or out with my girl friends
Life Goalsto live til I die
Secretuh not
Diana , 27, Female seeking Male, Glendale, AZ
Dating StatusLooking for him....
More About MeIm very much of the all over the place girl. I can stay home and watch a movie or I can be out and about with friends. I enjoy doing alot of things and I just want to see what's out there right now... Maybe find a workout buddy :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, honest and romantic
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodChimichanga...Cheesecake...ahhh anything...lol..I like to eat
Favorite PlacesAnything that has to do with sports I will go to. Vacation? I want to go to Ireland someday :)
Subjects You Think AboutMy future
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither home watching movies OR out and about somewhere having fun :)
Secretif its a secret why would I wanna share it..?..lol
johnny , 66, Male seeking Female, Glendale, AZ
More About MeI am a easy going laid back person who could enjoying spending time with a date at home eating a home cooked meal cuddling watching a good movie. And I know how to treat a lady.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing,hunting,camping, or just relaxing watching a good movie
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a girl who is passionate and loves to be pampered
Favorite Musiccountry r&b and classic rock
Favorite TV Showsmarried with children,Simpsons,South Park,Family Guy,or just about anything funny
Favorite Moviesjust about all movies
Favorite Booksespn magazine
Favorite QuotesEveryone has a photographic memory but not every has film
Where You Were RaisedNew Orleans
Others Noticepeople say I have a great sense of humor
Skills/Talentsretired electrician
Favorite Foodbuffalo wings
Favorite Placeslake pleasant
Subjects You Think AboutFinding the right person to spend 24/7 pleasing her
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or movie
Life GoalsTo find miss right who doesn't mind being pampered every day
Secretvery passionate
Ron , 37, Male seeking Female, Glendale, AZ
More About MeAlways open minded to new things and ideas love meeting new people always up for a new challenge.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuilding model cars
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded drama free plus baggage free will have my back totally 100% without question.
Favorite MusicSlow
Favorite TV ShowsAll Action
Favorite MoviesAction fighting
Favorite BooksAutomotive hotrod mag
Where You Were RaisedSacramento, California
Others NoticeMy slanted eyes
Favorite FoodHome made tacos
Favorite PlacesYellowstone Grand canyon
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo be financially set for life.
gloria , 51, Female seeking Female, Glendale, CA
Dating Statussalsa music is the best
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove long walkes and cook with my gf
Favorite Musiclatin music
Favorite TV Showscsi los vegas
Favorite Moviesghost
Favorite Quotesdon't do to other if you don't want to do to you... in spanish; no le hagas a otro lo que no quieres que te hagan a ti...
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesvenezuela margarita
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a thearter, movies, restaurant and mybe a club
Life Goalstake it step by step
loriann , 56, Female seeking Male, Glendale, AZ
Dating StatusBored to death!
More About MeI am a very outgoing and fun person. I enjoy fishing and camping and outdoor activities. I don't get around as well as I used to but I still enjoy getting out and exploring the country. I like going to ghost towns and exploring the history of the area.
Political AffiliationI am a conservative Republican
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who also likes to be out in the fresh air. Someone who likes to fish and camp and who likes to explore.
Favorite MusicClassic rock, southern rock, and blues
Favorite QuotesLive fast, die young, and leave a beautiful corpse.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in a small town in Southern Illinois called Akin. I thin the population is under 100.
Others NoticeI would hope that they noticed my outgoing bubbly personality, but unfortunately I think that they notice my cane and useless left arm and hand from my stroke in '09.
Skills/TalentsI am very creative. I sew, cook, and draw.
Favorite FoodFried catfish, fried potatoes, and slaw! Hushpuppies too, of course!
Favorite PlacesNegril, Jamaica is my most favorite place in the world.
Subjects You Think AboutI think alot about designing and sewing period costuming. I try to avoid thinking about the political mess this country is in, but that is difficult.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home in front of the television.
Life GoalsI would love to live in the mountains in a quiet little place with enough room for a garden where I can grow my own vegetables and keep some chickens. I love canning and making jams and jellies.
SecretI hate anchovies!